Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiffany was Great! This is a review of your staff at the front counter. All of the staff were very pleasant to me while I was your guest. I am very pleased to single out Tiffany for her outstanding ability to connect with me and my wife. Thanks Tiffany. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillow option would be recomended I was pleasantly surprised by how modern and clean the rooms were.The food in the restaurnt was excellent quality and value along with excellent staff. The front desk staff Americo went above and beyond the call of duty to get sugar free snacks that you did not carry in house on his break time from an outside store for my brother in law who is diabetic. He was very professional and very polite and should be recognized for his efforts. You are lucky to have such an employee and would be the greater reason in which my opinion about holiday inn changed and would consider returning in the future.Thank You Americo very impressed. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if you need to be close to JFK We booked this hotel to overnight while we connected between Milan and Fort Lauderdale. As is customary when staying at the IHG brand, we were greeted as frequent guests, got complimentary wifi and went on to experience a very enjoyable couple of hours at the Holiday Inn JFK. The food was surprisingly good - we never even left the hotel for other meals. The service by Front Desk agent Kay Ann was friendly, welcoming and engaging, and overall we had a great couple of hours. Kudos to the Holiday Inn JFK for providing a great albeit short experience at their location. Your pride in your brand shows clearly in your attitude toward your guests. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Overall great hotel to stay in, very clean and modern. Rooms were large for NY standards, clean, and everything was great at the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future, but the location is somewhat far from the train stations. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel Staff!! They really helped make our visit great! Purchased an accommodation package with long term parking. The Hotel Staff - Noel, Kay Ann and Edward were Wonderful!! Let me say from the start it was Noel, Kay Ann who helped me arrange my stay and parking and Edward were just so helpful! They made our trip easy - told us where to park. Edward made sure we caught the right shuttle to the JFK Airport...what a team! Thank you and we will spread the word about you folks and how easy this made our trip. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Clean , great location near Jfk Airport , friendly Staff , Excellent Shuttle service to the airport April 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel great - airport shuttle awful The shuttles run every half hour making the loop. Our plane landed at 12:45 am and we never reached our car until 2:15AM. We waited for passengers who never showed rather than taking us to the hotel and coming back for them April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation started early i booked the holiday inn at jfk airport for it's location and shuttle service but when i got there the place was close to the airport, staff was going out of thier way to be friendly and helpful,it was very clean food was great room was great and the shuttle driver made sure i got to the airport on time. i would highly recommend this hotel even if your not useing the airport. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T12:05:51.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCKA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>