Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk people were very kind and they were responsive to my requests. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The shuttle is running every half hour. Will be a little annoying if you just missed the last one. It will be better to make a phone call beforehand to know the schedule of the shuttle. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, unsafe and 1 star property for 4 star price! We arrived to a very hot room, air conditioning not working. Dirty tub and bathroom with black hair in the tub. Coffee maker not working as well as hair dryer! Thank God, I brought mine. No safe for valuables, no refrigerator! Charged several amounts which I had to call credit card company to review through! Not enough towels, blankets. Bed spread dirty with black spots on it! Was lied to from front staff about when someone was coming to fix air. Finally after waiting an hour and hearing, "he on his way up" we had to leave to go to rehearsal and was yelled at that the maintainance finally came when we were gone! Came back late to a very hot room still! Terrible view! Price for 4 star hotel with 0-1 star accomodations! Run, before you stay here! Very small bathrooms! July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel near JFK Staying at this hotel was a last minute decision due to a delayed flight. I was lucky to find this hotel so close to the airport that accommodated my wants, a restaurant on premise, fitness center, in a safe area, and transportation to the airport. Overall, the hotel had a warm welcoming feel. The staff were polite and helpful and seemed to enjoy working there. I loved the business center's lounge feel and my room. I wish there were some free weights in the fitness room. While I was happy with the breakfast vouchers, I was not so happy with the restaurant staff. I'm not sure if the restaurant is affiliated with the hotel so I excluded my negative experience there from my positive review of the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. I enjoyed the knowledgeable friendly staff. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a stopover Stayed one night due to late arriving international flight and early morning domestic departure. Comfortable and clean rooms. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport JFK - best hotel I'd choose this one again, when need to sleep near airport for sure July 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice if you don't plan to eat at the hotel's resturant Been a long time customer of this property. My overall experience has been ok but on my last stay, I had an issue with the hotel's restaurant staff. They were rude and disrespected me. Left a VM for the Hotel's manager to call me but never heard back. Hotel is near JFK with reliable shuttle service. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:30:56.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCKA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>