Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 402 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Wonderful night sleep

By

04 julio 2016

A great place to rest and close to plenty of events in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

30 junio 2016

If I could grade this hotel is would award them with a 1000. From front desk to housekeeping every person I came encounter with was helpful and very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for quick hit business trip

By

23 junio 2016

Sorry, didn't try the food. Gym was a little small, but everything worked. Rooms are very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, one night, Business

By

18 junio 2016

club

This HI rivals some more expensive brands.
Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Great shower: water pressure and water quality.
Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. What's not to like?

I repeat another reviewer's hint: The entrance looks like it is part of the adjacent gas station. This hint saved me a tour of the area. Thank you previous reviewer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place! Great Stay!

By

31 mayo 2016

club

I expected the hotel to be nice, but this location was really nice. The area is full of stores and restaurants. Plenty of parking. The pool was open and well maintained. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Mason's G'Ma, Thank you for your wonderful comment about our hotel and location. We appreciate your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad bookeeping

By

30 mayo 2016

We stayed two separate weeks.Three days each, we put a cash deposit down and both mornings I was told the cash was credited back to the corporate card.. from my employer...they took care of it in a timely manner tho.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Stafford, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. I have discussed this matter with my team and they assured me that we are following the correct accounting procedures. I apologize if caused any inconvenience and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

29 mayo 2016

club

Staff at front desk very helpful, friendly. oom clean,plenty of soap. shampoo, great water pressure in shower..

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear Bubbas mom, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful comments about the staff and amenities of the hotel. Please come back and visit again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Business Travel

By

23 mayo 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was good for business travel, several small restaurants within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear Cookiemonster345, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us. We appreciate you recognizing our hotel as good for business travel and our great location. Please visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

20 mayo 2016

My husband and I stayed overnight on our return from NC. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk. We had the great fortune of staying in an incredible suite. After a long day of traveling in pouring rain for 7 hrs., the jetted tub was fantastic.
I had a problem logging on to my computer and the tech fixed it.
We brought dinner in from the restaurant since we had a great kitchenette.
The breakfast buffet was great.
No complaints at all. I wish we could've stayed longer! Thanks for the pampering. The manager was also terrific, as he personally greeted us, as did the restaurant manager. This was our second or third visit here and we will definitely return. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear sralrf, Thank you for all those kind words after your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate. Glad to hear you had another wonderful visit with us and we are looking forward to having you and serving you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met expectations

By

17 mayo 2016

Great property, quality sleep, quiet except for the occasional wedding party guests wandering the halls. Thanks for moving me to the floor where they weren't Allan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, Clean rooms

By

16 mayo 2016

Easily approachable staff. To the point and willing to help. Clean facility. Only issue was idling trucks in rear of property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

13 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Convenient access to I-95.
Hotel Staff very accommodating and friendly
Restaurant staff not as engaged very slow on service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear DJBjr, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your positive feedback. We are currently reviewing our staffing levels in our restaurant, making sure we are properly staffed during peak times. Thanks for recognizing our friendly and accommodating staff. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información