Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 340 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Friendly Staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

Just as I read in previous reviews, the staff is very friendly and I must add much more so than at any other hotel I have stayed at over the years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visit mom

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

My Mom is in a nursing home about 4 miles from Holiday Inn, This is the best deal around and the cleanest Hotel you will find. The staff here goes out of its way to help you. This is the only place I'll stay when coming to see Mom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five Nights of Misery

By

20 julio 2016

club

The uncontrolled condenser noise of a malfunctioning air conditioning unit destroyed the entire experience. It was not possible to have a reasonable face-to-face conversation with family members without the interference of the resonance noises impacting the room.
Elevating the sound of the television to a level that would bother adjacent guests was the only way to combat the constant noise emanating from equipment in some hidden location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Sid86, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our property. I am sorry that our Manager and our maintenance man on duty could find nothing wrong with your air conditioning unit. Although we offered to help you move to a quieter room and you declined, we should have insisted so that you would have had a much more enjoyable visit with your family and friends. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you the next time you are in upstate New York. Regards, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly excellent service and accommodations

By

14 julio 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here over the July 4th weekend. I had stayed at Holiday Inn's before, but this one was much nicer - both in terms of the full service restaurant and the pool. Everything was well-run, clean and comfortable. What put this stay over the top was how accommodating the staff was when I called two days later when I realized that I had left my orthopedic pillow. They mailed it to me at no charge and it arrived in two days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service, comfortable, and clean room

By

12 julio 2016

club

The experience was, overall, excellent--exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and very thoughtfully appointed. I loved all the storage in the bathroom. Had plenty of room for toiletries. Breakfast was much better than the usual free breakfast buffets at so many hotel chains. Instead, each guest was given a generous credit towards breakfast in the lovely dining room. Wait staff was attentive. In the evenings, it was a pleasure to return to the bar at the end of a day. Bartenders were very welcoming and energetic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 julio 2016

club

My son and I were traveling from Toronto to Boston. We were looking for a good, clean, safe hotel to stay in and we were not disappointed. Holiday Inn was clean, comfortable and staff was very accommodating....would stay there again in my travels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Free Breakfast

By

08 julio 2016

club

While I appreciate the coupons for breakfast, I have grown accustomed to a complimentary breakfast at the nice hotels I stay at. Breakfast was good and was not expensive so no complaints on that aspect. But a complimentary breakfast bar (or at least coffee and tea) really should be a standard item. I try to look for that in my choice for a place to stay. Otherwise the property and my stay was great, no complaints and I would stay there again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear SunnyMan1, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. We enjoy hearing from our guests and take their comments very seriously, as our goal is to always improve and exceed expectations. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stressless Stop

By

05 julio 2016

club

We did not make reservations on this trip so it was a very pleasant surprise to find this Holiday Inn. The room was lovely and clean, the service crisp and friendly, and the food very good. Highly recommend this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Gr8hetland, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate all feedback, and we are especially grateful to pass on praises to our excellent staff. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better than most

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

better overall quality hotel vs other HI's. room quality very nice, well maintained, staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

27 junio 2016

club

stay was comfortable. lunch and dinner were very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear gvel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am disappointed that we were not able to "WoW" you, our guest, and receive a higher rating. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you're in the area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

The hotel is quite and comfortable with a nice bar/dinner area. The main downfall is the made to order breakfast was extremely slow, better add an extra hour in the morning. Good pool and business center. Nice conference rooms and good internet. Limited menu at bar, overall was decent food though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Hoosky, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback about your stay. I want to apologize for the issues you experienced with breakfast. We will address the problems you mentioned with the staff to ensure the food is placed out on time and hot! I'm glad to her the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you again to provide you with the full experience you expect. Sincerely, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

22 junio 2016

club

I will not stay at the Johnstown, N.Y. location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Milly9, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our people and property. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información