Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 333 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Stressless Stop

By

05 julio 2016

club

We did not make reservations on this trip so it was a very pleasant surprise to find this Holiday Inn. The room was lovely and clean, the service crisp and friendly, and the food very good. Highly recommend this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better than most

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

better overall quality hotel vs other HI's. room quality very nice, well maintained, staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

27 junio 2016

club

stay was comfortable. lunch and dinner were very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear gvel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am disappointed that we were not able to "WoW" you, our guest, and receive a higher rating. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you're in the area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

The hotel is quite and comfortable with a nice bar/dinner area. The main downfall is the made to order breakfast was extremely slow, better add an extra hour in the morning. Good pool and business center. Nice conference rooms and good internet. Limited menu at bar, overall was decent food though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Hoosky, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback about your stay. I want to apologize for the issues you experienced with breakfast. We will address the problems you mentioned with the staff to ensure the food is placed out on time and hot! I'm glad to her the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you again to provide you with the full experience you expect. Sincerely, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

22 junio 2016

club

I will not stay at the Johnstown, N.Y. location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Milly9, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our people and property. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight -Great room Great restaurant

By

22 junio 2016

club

The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.The restaurant is one of the best in the area. Reasonable pricing and always great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Mermaid99, We appreciate hearing comments about your stay. I am so glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay. Nothing helps make a stay better than a clean, comfortable room and great food! Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Chris M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting in Johnstown area

By

20 junio 2016

club

We had stayed at this HI 5 years ago during a similar trip. We enjoyed it then and this time as well. Very helpful front desk staff, good location, clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

20 junio 2016

A very easy place to stay while traveling for work.
Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff.
Quality food at the restaurant.
Ease of check-in and check-out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear CaliBiz, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate all feedback, and we are especially grateful to pass on praises to our staff. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALL GOOD

By

19 junio 2016

ROOMS ARE CLEAN, TIDY AND SMELL GOOD.

VERY IMPRESSIVE HOTEL.

LOVE LINDA,, SANDY, KEVIN AND CREW AT SPIRITS, AS WELL AS NICOLE! VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING...

ENJOY WATCHING WHEEL OF FORTUNE AND JEOPARDY WITH THEM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear STALLION WWW, We are glad to have you stay with us! It sounds like a fantastic stay and a great experience. I will be sure your comments with all of the staff, especially Nicole! Thank you again for your wonderful comments about our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

13 junio 2016

club

Great room, beautiful for a smaller scale hotel. Staff was courteous and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear defgnar, We appreciate your comments about your recent stay with our hotel. It sounds like you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Best Regards, Chris M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet night

By

12 junio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn has installed gentle closing hinges on the hallway doors for every room. Unlike other hotels I did not hear one door slam shut all night and morning while there. I was able to sleep without being jarred awake by some inconsiderate guest down the hall. What a relief, wish every hotel would follow suit. Staff, accommodations, and grounds were just what you'd expect from Holiday Inn. We stayed again on our return trip despite other hotels being on our route. We are glad we did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear nhkampah, We appreciate your comments! I will be sure to share your kind words with all of our team members. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to see you again some time soon.. Warm Regards, Chris McCredie Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility, especially for my dog

By

09 junio 2016

club

This is my second visit to the Johnstown Holiday Inn. I come up often to the area and I stay there because my service dog has a great designated potty and exercise area. The beds are comfortable and the staff is always so nice to deal with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Whoopee1313, Thank you from all of us for your kind review. It always feels really good to hear that we've made your experience her a good one. We hope to accommodate you and your service dog again in the near future. Warm Regards, Chris McCredie Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información