Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 381 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

quiet room

By

05 julio 2016

This hotel was Ok, AC in the room was sort of squirrley but overall was OK,
Breakfast not availabe one day, cook was late but I may stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Rich2202; Thank you so much being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 julio 2016

very nice will stay there again when I take another cruise

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear wayne21, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Pool was nice and clean also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Jodib5, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great until breakfast

By

29 junio 2016

The hotel was great, room was clean, people nice, until breakfast. I went to the restaurant for my complimentary breakfast, which for me is coffee. The guy in the restaurant charged me $1.28 for a free cup of coffee.
The saving grace of the hotel was the night desk girl who immediately removed the charge.
A great experience ruined by one person.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear BigTexas1961; Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that about the coffee situation during your travel. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere

By

27 junio 2016

The staff and cleanliness of the hotel was great and the hotel location was in an excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous; Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience while staying with us at the Holiday Inn Kemah. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Our goal is to provide excellent service and pleasant memories; seems like our staff did that for you! When you are in the Kemah area again please come and stay with us. We look forward to serving you! We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

27 junio 2016

Very nice hotel. Great location near the kemah boardwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Turboman2, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Kandyce K. Guest Service Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff and location

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in Kemah and was a good location. Had business in Galveston but did not want to stay there. Overall stay was good. The Staff handled a noisy A/c problem by moving us to another room for the last two nights. Hard to sleep from the noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Thonginh; We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. It makes us happy to read when those expectations are exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel the next time you are in the Kemah area. On behalf of our entire staff; we thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Modern, Clean, Upscale Hotel in a Neat Location

By

12 junio 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel on a business trip, but would have been equally positive about the experience if this had been a family vacation. Kemah is a lovely little resort community, and the Holiday Inn Kemah is the perfect place to stay to experience Kemah. It's modern and clean, with beautiful interior finishes and upscale amenities. And it's within an easy walk of all that Kemah has to offer, including the boardwalk and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Austin, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

09 junio 2016

club

Clean,friendly and can walk anywhere you wanted to go from hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Robsib; On behalf of our entire team; we thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a hotel our guests love. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Member. With so many choices for you to stay; we thank you for choosing us. When you are again in the area, please come back to stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Remaining at your service; Kandyce K. Guest Service Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing

By

08 junio 2016

club

very nice staff help customers in any way clean food good in walking distance to restaturants and stores and boardwalk service was good staff made it relaxing for customers ,pool was nice and clean,rooms clean and did not have to wait long for anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Bigpapa56; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Kemah

By

07 junio 2016

Wow, what a hotel, it was clean inside and out. The staff was great they made you feel welcome. The view from room 521 was great. I usually pick a hotel apart to find something wrong but this one is great. My hat off to the manager for an excellent staff that cares about the customer and able to maintain such a great facility.

Now my compliant: It rained!!!!!!! (lol)

I will be back and I highly recommend this Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Bobby3110; On behalf of our entire team; we thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a hotel our guests love. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Member. With so many choices for you to stay; we thank you for choosing us. When you are again in the area, please come back to stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 junio 2016

club

Was pleased with this hotel. Easy check in and out. Great Internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Pcatdp, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Kandyce K. Guest Service Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información