Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 572 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

572opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Easy, good location.

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel was easy I every way. Booking, finding/location, check in staying. My young son loved the pool.

exactly what I was looking for when coming down to go snorkeling with him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable, but for the price it should have include a free breakfast. I was surprise that the breakfast would cost an additional $9.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with balcony on the water

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location and friendly service. Breakfast was standard holiday inn fare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk

By

03 julio 2016

After selecting the wrong dates, hotel correct my stay and made all proper clcualtion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this Holiday Inn is way ABOVE normal.
To name a few, if allowed:
Front Desk: Robin,
Restaurant: Antoine, and
Tiki Bar: Rita

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is right on the channel that many of the dive boats use to take you out diving. It's very convenient and we picked it for that reason. However, the staff are also very friendly, in all areas of the hotel. The grounds around the pool are very pretty and the hotel is in a great location in Key Largo. It's easy to get to all the restaurants, the grocery, dive shops and just go out. The Diver's Direct is right next door, you can walk there. The beds are comfy and the rooms are quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Ambiance!!!

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the Holiday Inn Key Largo makes you feel like part of movie history especially when you see the picture frames of Humphrey Bogart and the African Queen boat docked at the marina. The view outside from the balcony is truly breathtaking. Wish it wasn't raining that following morning after a good night's rest. My family and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel but we had to check out and proceed to Key West! :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Key Largo 24 June 2016

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Clean and easy place to get to. Clean and well appointed rooms. Grounds are aesthetic. A bit pricey for summer season. Bar/lounge closes too early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, people, and a great sleep

By

27 junio 2016

club

I needed a place to stay in Key Largo as a halfway point to Key West, leaving after work. An acquaintance recommended this place and I can see why. Neat property that wraps around a vibrant pool area with a Tiki Bar. African Queen theme and Bogie references just add to it. Friendly staff, easy check in and out and a very comfortable sleep. Is an older property that has been obviously kept up well, in a tough salt water environment. Very beach/Keys/water oriented. I just got there too late for the bar and for being able to have breakfast delivered the next day-am sure it's nice. Most likely will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to relax

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great place and the location was excellent. Near everything in Key Largo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place to Be

By

22 junio 2016

Wonderful location, great staff and services! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family friendly

By

21 junio 2016

club

We loved the pool side room. The tropical landscaping was lovely and the two pools with the tiki bar made the stay convenient for our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información