Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1036 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in the room There were small bugs all over the room when we woke up. It was disturbing that we slept, only to find bugs on the table, next to the bed and on the floor. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hit and Miss... I stayed here two different times in the course of a week. The room I was given when I first arrived and stayed two nights was great, clean, comfortable which is why I made reservations for the same room the following Friday before my flight out. The second time I checked in I thought I was going to have the same room, turns out I didn't and this room was INCREDIBLY lacking! The 8th floor in general once off the elevator had a smell of "dirty gym socks". The bathroom floor area was sticky. The tub drain was broken #it either had to be all the way down or pulled out entirely#. There were stray hairs all over the room #toilet, then on the sheets#. The sheets hadn't been changed #there were make-up marks and hair on them as well as indents from the person who'd stayed in there previously#, the bunk beds hadn't been tidied, and whomever had stayed there previously owned pets as I began to itch just laying on top of the blanket. Unfortunately it was already after 2:30 AM and I needed to be up at 6 for my flight, and with a sold out hotel, there was no way to ask for a different room and it'd been anyone's guess how long it'd taken to get new sheets and get them on.. The front desk seemed indifferent upon having brought this to their attention when checking out, but it made what little time I had for sleep marginal at best. February 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel, needs updating This property is sorely in need of updating. Room did not even have a refrigerator. Lack of outlets to charge our cell phones was frustrating. Elevators sounded shaky. Lunch provided during meeting was cold cuts and was very expensive and low quality meats February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great management staff and wonderful banquet food We held a conference at the hotel. The banquet food was fantastic. Our banquet server, Freddy was amazing. We enjoyed the meeting and time at the hotel. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location Arrived very late and was greeted by friendly, efficient staff at front desk. Stayed for 3 days and very much enjoyed the hotel. There are a number of dining options within easy walking distance in addition to the restaurant at the hotel itself. Rooms are nice. Overall, this hotel offers a good value for money option if you're staying in the area. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fair thought hotel was overpriced, not sufficient handicapped parking available, would be great if the Hispanic staff were fluent in English, wasn't staying in Cuba or Puerto Rico but in mainland US February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Very nice hotel. Customer Servce was amazng!!! i would recommend ths hotel over and over again! January 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel in need of remodeling Hotel quite old and worn and in need of remodeling. Please note in addition to the "advertised price" there is an additional "service fee" of $15 per night. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:35:07.381-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1036, tr_1036
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>