Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable Good access to highway and restaurants. Comfortable and secure rooms. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with a comfortable. Only complaint is that I could hear traffic outside my window, but that really can't be helped in a city. The gym was also very clean and quiet. Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious! Overall this was a great place to stay and the next time I am in town for work, I will be returning. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Bed Bed was comfortable - I liked the sheets. The pillows were comfortable. Our room was way quieter than the last time we stayed here - we had very noisy neighbors. It was actually bad. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A True Comfort My husband and I stayed here at the recommendation of his aunt when we were visiting town for a family funeral. The staff was friendly immediately upon our arrival, and we were relieved that our room was a place where we could easily unwind, eat snacks that we could keep in the mini-fridge, and truly rest. We had booked one of the rooms with a king-sized bed, and admittedly, we made the reservation close to the check-in date, so we were pleased that our desired room type was available to us. The next time we visit my husband's family in San Diego, we will definitely reserve a room at the Holiday Inn in La Mesa again! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located with exceptional sstaff. Amazing staff that greatly assisted with and made my stay more enjoyable. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The cleanest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Their attention to details and amenities, like how the towels are presented, made us feel like we were being pampered. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Near a lot of shopping and restaurants. Great venue at a great price. Highly recommend! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected I didn't have too high of hopes staying at a Holiday Inn because I usually stay at higher quality hotels, but since there were no such hotels in the La Mesa area we stayed here. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the place was. Give it a try, especially the heated outdoor pool. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Arrival! Pleasant accommodations. Beds were a bit uncomfortable, but, tolerable. We were disappointed breakfast was not included. Most IHG's offer this amenity. This stay was memorable for one reason. Hilary was at reception when we checked in as well as several other days. She was a delight! Extremely professional, but also, warm, welcoming,and helpful. We felt less like guests and more like family because of our interactions with her. She is to be commended! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:07:15.209-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>