Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very nice place to stay. Quiet, comfortable, and convenient for our purposes. We appreciate the Biola college discount given. Every dollar counts when sending your child to college. We will stay here again. Carol M July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They put holds on card As a normal policy hotels put holds on credit cards then after your stay they release the holds. I noticed that every day they put additional holds. When I questioned them during my stay they said it was for additional incidentals. My bill should have been 455. But I had over $900. Worth of holds on my account , When I questioned them about this they said upon discharge from the hotel they will drop off and the money will not be taken out. It's now 5 days later and they still have my money. I had to go call my bank put them on a 3 way call and when I did they charged me an additional 3. The lady said it was a remaining balance which is crazy...this is there policy which is ridiculous. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn again. There are way too many very good hotels that do not have this policy. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, not much more The room was fine and certainly as expected at Holiday Inn. With contruction I am sure much of the rest will improve. I requested a wake up call which did not happen. I am glad I set a back-up! Going down for breakfast there were very poor directions to where it was being served during contruction. The food was good once I found it. June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive for Fair Quality Hotel This is the first poor quality review I have written against a Holiday Inn property. I've stayed in numerous properties from Minnesota to California. First the hotel site claims their is a game room, sorry no game room. Apparently it was part of the no longer functional restaurant but the site doesn't say that. The site does state that the restaurant is under construction, sorry it doesn't state that this construction disrupts all of the services at the hotel. In order to get to the pool, sauna, and make-shift breakfast area you have to follow paper signs down back hallways that reminds me of walking in the bowels of a hospital on your way to a morgue! Its unsavory and creepy to say the least. Then there is the room, the thermostat didn't work and kept resetting itself to cool the room to 46 degrees F. I'm from Minnesota but I'm here on vacation and away from the cold winters so 46 degrees is not enjoyable. Plus the fan on the A/C unit is extremely loud! The condition of the room is also not up to standards I expected for the cost of the room. I've included pictures of walls pealing, exposed plumbing, gunk built up on the inside bathroom door from mopping the floor and splashing dirty water on the door for a long time and no one bothers to wipe down the door, chipped furniture, bathroom door handle wouldn't lock, poorly patched and water stained ceiling above door closure, and a broken clothes hook in the bathroom. Like I said, I've never written a poor review or not recommend a hotel before but I overpaid by 15,000 points and $40 for this subpar hotel. I'm in the process of asking IHG to return my 15,000 points. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LA MIRADA HOLIDAY INN THE BEST STAY I OFTEN USE THIS AS MY PLACE OF STAY SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST. VERY HOSPITALBLE WITH SERVICE AND THE HOTEL IS EXTREMELY CLEAN. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff and was accommodating with any questions that I had. Will be much better once the new restaurant is open. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean room. Grounds and hotel were in good condition and appealing. Would stay there again. Pleasant and attentive staff. Do not recall if this was temporary, but you had to walk through a maze of hallways from the lobby to the dining room for breakfast. Basically an unattractive conference room. Food was good though. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good bang for your buck hotel This hotel is nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of a big city, or if you're going to Disneyland or Knott's. The room was big, bathroom clean, and decent TV channel selection. If you're from out of town, there's an In N Out, Elephant Bar, and Clearman's Steak house all within walking distance. And a Harbor Freight Tools, should you need to go there. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:23:06.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>