Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We had a good stay and plan to stay again next July. Thank you, July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn we've stayed in! We found we had an extra night to stay in Laguna and booked our room last minute. We requested and were able to check into our room a couple of hours early which helped so much with the logistics of our trip. When we went out to dinner it was pouring, a rarity in the area, and the front desk manager loaned us her umbrella;) The entire staff was so helpful and kind and the property was immaculate and filled with flowers which was a huge plus and made it seem totally luxurious! Thank you for the care you take in doing your job so thoughtfully and with your guests comfort in mind! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem with the look and feel of a high-end garden boutique hotel. We have stayed at this property for many, many years. It is a beautifully maintained, quiet haven in the midst of the hustle and bustle of Laguna Beach's tourist area. The staff is absolutely wonderful, and went out of their way to make sure our stay was everything we could ask for -- and more. In particular, Karen and Joseph were extremely helpful and kind, and because we were returning guests, provided several very nice extras. And the staff at checkout even printed out directions and maps for us to our next destination in Palm Springs. The complimentary beverages (lemonade, soda, coffee, bottled water) and popcorn in the hotel lobby are a nice, welcoming extra, and there is even an on-site laundry room. The charming restaurant is fantastic, and holds the top Italian restaurant rating in all of Laguna Beach. The grounds are filled with overflowing flower baskets and tropical plants surrounding the pool and on all the railings and stairways. You feel as though you are in an intimate, European or Caribbean boutique property. This hotel is truly a gem, and feels nothing like the typical chain hotel experience. You will not be disappointed. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Courtyard Pleasantly surprised that there was no traffic noise from PCH (CA 1) in the lush, tropical courtyard or hotel room. The twin full bed rooms are small, but the furniture is new and in excellent condition. Could use a little TLC in other typical places like the carpet and wallpaper seams. The standard tub had been replaced by lovely shower. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laguna Holiday Inn This hotel is a longish walk to the main beach and shops but there is a trolley right outside the hotel door which takes you not only to the public beach and shopping area but also to the Art Fairs and theatre. Unfortunately, the Cleo street beach is almost inaccessible due to erosion, but Aliso Beach is a short drive away and has some parking. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with excellent and friendly staff This hotel was amazing. The staff was over the top unbelievable. Very accommodating and friendly. Made me like i was at home. Great location and very clean. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Vacation My family spent one week at this property. We had three rooms, all adjacent to one another. We all agreed that this was a great choice for our stay. The hotel is beautiful with flowers everywhere and a central swimming pool. I wish that I knew what brand of complimentary coffee was in the lobby - I would buy it in a heartbeat! July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Area The Holiday Inn Laguna Beach has some of the best staff around Southern California. They are always asking if there is anything they can do and always ready with a smile and warm greeting. Can't beat the location for easy access to everything that Laguna Beach has to offer. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:25:53.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>