Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday home We have been coming to this hotel since 1977. It feels like home to us. The staff has changed recently, but two of them remembered us. The only complaint is the very loud air conditioner. We always enjoy the daily paper, complimentary bottles of water, cans of soda and popcorn, too. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing location 1 block from quiet beach I stayed here for 3 nights and had a relaxing, beautiful vacation. The beach is one block away and not crowded yet just 4 blocks from main beach. The location is ideal...close enough to the action to walk but the hotel is it's own little paradise....nice pool, quiet, easy parking, and front desk staff who go beyond what is required or expected.... incredibly caring, helpful, and generous. I was very appreciative that I was allowed a late check-out and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Not your average Holiday Inn. June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and staff, small old rooms for the price Staff was courteous and responsive. Enjoyed having popcorn and beverages available in the lobby area. Rooms were a bit below expectation for the price and being a 4 star hotel... rooms were small and property is on the older side. air conditioning is loud. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yearly Stay We have been staying here in June for the past Four years. We look forward always to our next Visit!!!!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Laguna Beach a number of times and every time I love coming back because it feels like home. Everyone is very friendly, it's in a great location with great places to go and eat whether you turn left out of the front door or right. The rooms are kept very clean, all the staff are lovely and friendly and the central pool area is just beautiful with flowers and trees. I've only ever stayed here through business but I would bring my family here in a heartbeat. June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnal All the people that work at this Holiday inn are fantastic. We even had the pool guy asking us if we wanted some fresh towels. We will be back for sure. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, close to the beach, highly accessible We stayed at the Laguna Beach Holiday Inn for two nights. We chose the hotel based on it's location in town and the easy access to the beach. It was clean, the staff was friendly and the pool/common areas were very well kept as well. Definitely will stay again! June 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, not suitable for travelling with baby. Travelled wth wife and 10 month old baby and write this review from that perspective to other people in similar situations thinking of using the hotel. Although the staff were really helpful and the general facilities of the hotel were pretty good throughout, the hotel itself is all based over different levels with no ramps or lifts so is a nightmare if you have a buggy etc. We ended up having to leave our baby stroller/buggy in the car and carrying the baby up stairs to the room or downstairs to the pool which isn't good with a sleeping baby. Also, the crib/cot provided for the baby looks like it's from a 1960's hospital and I don't think would be deemed as safe and complaint nowadays. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:07:13.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>