Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great area! My wife love this Holiday Inn. It is right across the street from the beach and wonderful sunsets. Also across the street is the Orange Inn with the best breakfast in Laguna Beach. This property is older but well kept. The staff is great and the little touches like popcorn, Coke and bottled water are always available at no cost. What a nice service that they provide. The only negative is the property is not handicap friendly. I'm really not sure if there is a way to install an elevator to make it assessable to those in need. Would recommend this property to anyone. We loved it and can't wait to go back. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lBetter Than Expected We have always enjoyed coming to Laguna Beach for many years, but rarely stayed overnight. Looking on line we found this Holiday Inn and decided to check it out. The staff at the front desk was very accommodating and allowed our wives to check one of the rooms. They found the rooms large, with updated furniture and fixtures, including the bathrooms. We made our reservations and returned three days later for a very pleasant stay. We would recommend the hotel to anyone. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice staff. Wonderful people in the front desk. Clean rooms. Nice location January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom floor Just after checking in approached front desk to request housekeeping to clean( can't even say re-clean) bathroom. Nobody came. Let it go till morning when nobody showed up. After being gone for day, housekeeping had serviced room. Bathroom was still disgusting. Room was tiny, with door not even able to open fully because of bed. Was ready to move hotels, but 24hrs notice not an option and room paid for. Hotel was full so couldn't change rooms. First night was request. Second night was complaint. Still no one from housekeeping came. Have been on a road trip for 3 weeks and haven't been this disappointed by places for 1/2 the money. Location isn't everything. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Still love the chain. Just not here. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Location - Great Staff Perfect location that is accessible to everything in Laguna Beach at a great price. The refreshments in the lobby were very convenient and always well stocked. We heard the restaurant and bar/lounge was really good, but did not have an opportunity to partake. We will definitely be going back again soon. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Hassel Free stay I walked in and greeted the staff with a friendly demeanor and respect, which was reciprocated back. The staff answered any questions I had. The location is great. It was right on South Coast hwy and the beach is a reasonable walk away. The hotel is located across the street from a Ralphs supermarket which was perfect as you can go buy food and drinks. There is a nice fridge to store food and beverages. The TV was nice and clear and the internet works great. The parking was plenty and the access from the parking lot to the room was very convenient as there are multiple ways to access the rooms from the outside using the room key. The parking fee is $15.00 per day. It is not included in the confirmation email total. You will see it still listed clearly under the estimated total. I think if you choose to park else where, that $15.00 fee will not apply as you are not parking on their lot. You might want to ask in case you want to save the $15.00 daily parking. I've stayed at many holiday Inns and never had an issue with the rooms or the staff. If I did have issues, I am confident those issues would be addressed. Just be friendly, polite, and treat others the way you'd like to be treated. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice looking hotel Enjoyed our stay while in Laguna Beach to visit family before we took off for Disneyland. Will definitely go back. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Had stayed here many times, great location.....a block away to the beach and walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping center. Access to the free trolley style shuttle. The staff is friendly, great swimming pool surrounded by beautiful garden. December 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:46:58.837-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>