Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1008 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff Starting with Paul the valet attendant he was very helpful July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good room for the rate My family of 4 stayed for 3 days. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The pool is very big and the water noodles were fun for my teens. Great idea to have those available for free. We liked the open dining atmosphere. The breakfast buffet was a good deal for the whole family. The hotel offered free Disney bus to the park which is very convenient. We had a very pleasant stay. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Amelia was a fantastic waitress in the Palm Breezes Cafe. She enjoyed her job, she was speedy, anticipated when you needed more coffee and even brought us a fresh pot with To Go cups without asking. Best Service I've ever received at a Holiday Inn! July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place This Hotel was a GREAT stay. Staff, amenities, food , drinks, LOCATION. were ALL great. We love early morning walks and THIS location was GREAT for safety, security, SHADE all along the paths/sidewalks, PROXIMITY to Downtown Disney...also easy walking. Looked like the children at the hotel were having a great time , as well. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disney with family Not recommended if traveling with infants or young kids, shuttle to disney take forever to get from hotel to park and viceversa. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience! Thanks for your kindness and support for our vacations! Only two things to improbe: 1) Breakfast at $20 per pax is too much when you just drink a cup of coffee and eat 2 bread slices. 2) Parking should be included for free or almost $5 per day. Hope to repeat this experience next year. Best regards. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a good value! All in all, this hotel is definitely a good value! We got a very good room rate and the service and amenities were more than what we were expecting. They even upgraded our stay when we mentioned it was our anniversary! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is trying to do Disney on a budget. Only negatives I noticed: - You have to pay every day for overnight parking, which can add up. -The jets in the hot tub were virtually non-existent. The pool was really nice though. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room / Housekeeping needs work Our family had a good stay last week. It was a sort of emergency stay, since our original plans to stay with family fell through. The room, itself, was great - we got upgraded so that we could watch the Disney fireworks, which was a perk for my kiddos because we did not actually GO to Disney. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, as were the restaurant staff. My only concern was with housekeeping. I'm not sure if it's a case of them being extra dilligent with cleanliness (if so, then I really have no huge complaint about them) or if they were just very, very slow. Our room did not get cleaned until 6PM, which was much later than we had anticipated, and had to actually go in search of extra linens so that our whole family could get bathed. One other thing to note about the hotel (at this time) is its proximity to Downtown Disney. It is, in fact, close to DD; however, because of construction, we could never figure out how to walk (we thought it would be a bit closer, even if we had been able to walk) and ended up driving. The area is a madhouse right now (6/2015) but I'm sure that will all be cleared up in time, once Disney is finished with their construction. Thanks for the good stay! June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:08:09.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1008, tr_1008
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>