Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lugar agradável, limpo de bem loicalizado Bom hotel, quarto muito limpo e confortável, estacionamento pago, café da manhã muito bem servido e agradável, serviço de lavanderia em alguns andares, área da piscina limpa e silenciosa. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved hotel The hotel was located in a very safe and convenient location. The view from the balcony was great. Could see hotel pool and Disney Springs as well as a couple of fireworks shows from the balcony. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in the Disney Spring Area, worth staying I stayed here with my family for 3nights and 4 days. I really feel excellent hotel in the Disney Spring area as you can always have free shuttle to Disneyland Theme Parks and shopping malls also. Doisney Spirngs shuttle is aslo available from 6 PM onwards but you can literally walk for the same in 5 mins. Swimming pool is very nice and really enjoyable. Breakfast was OK as i didn't find any difference in 3 days as they are serving same breakfast and having no different varieties. If you have not included breakfast in you package than it will cost you 22USD plus tax and graduity but it is always wise to take Breakfast Package. Be sure to carry water bottles with you as hotel is not at all providing complimentary drinking water bottles even not 2 bottles per day as other hotels are doing. I really recomend this property for Disney Vacation. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comodo Cumplio las expectativas, muy limpio y confortable June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Springs Have always enjoyed Hotel. The formal nature of this rating system is quite annoying and will probably limit my enthusiasm to complete one of these surveys again. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest Parking is self park for twelve dollars, however there are no free alternatives nearby. The room temperature control works very well to cool off, especially during the muggy summer months in Florida. Food service is mediocre. I had average experience most times, and one dinner experience that was regrettable. But there are ample food options outside the hotel, near the entrance to the main drive. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad but not amazing either This is the second time staying at this hotel and so far it has been on par with other properties. A couple problems areas were that I arrived around 1pm for check-in however, I did not actually get into my room until around 4:30. I kept checking on a status update every hour and they kept saying it was being cleaned right now. There is no way it takes 2-3hrs for one person to clean one hotel room. After checking in a took a shower and noticed the hard water build up in the shower head made it spray in all kinds of different directions if they worked at all. Also, I found a long female hair attached to the shower curtain which was disgusting. The mini fridge in the room hardly got cold at all even after having bottled water in them for 4 days they were almost room temperature. On Sunday night we were in the pool about 30min past the closing time and security came out and rudely told us that "we should know better by now that the pool is closed" and we needed to leave. We are paying adults and someone actually had the audacity to come out and speak to us in that manner really made me loose respect for the people there. Some minor issues that need to be addressed are keeping this property from becoming great! June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at Holiday Inn - Disney Springs! Have written in before, so keeping this short and sweet. Love this hotel and if we aren't staying on Disney property, we are sure to stay here! Will definitely be back again soon. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:57:55.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1343, tr_1343
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>