Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 545 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

great stay

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

the hotel was great ,closest to every restaurant on the block ,attraction's to the springs .hotel has every accommodations you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Management!!

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

Don't expect the management to act in the interest of all the guests - Large, loud and wild crowds of kids are allowed to run rampant through all hours of night and early morning.

Registration experience leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

juillet 05, 2016

This was the perfect place for us to stay! The area was great, plenty of restaurant options near by, felt safe the entire time. The pool looked nice, but thought there would be an outside pool as well, since it was Florida.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in Lake City and helpful staff during renovation

By

juillet 01, 2016

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time I called about the problem with lights in the bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and Clean Pet Friendly Hotel

By

juin 26, 2016

club

We were traveling to NC and stopped at the Holiday Inn in Lake City after finding out it was a Pet Friendly hotel. The hotel was very clean and very accommodating. We are making this hotel our "GO TO" when traveling back and forth to NC. As a matter of fact, when we returned, we stayed at the same hotel. I highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

juin 22, 2016

I stayed here for business. It was a clean and comfortable room with very friendly staff. My only negative is that even the morning coffee comes at a cost, not to mention breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd Stay

By

juin 17, 2016

Second time we've stayed here and we will stay here again. The staff is always very friendly and responsive. We delayed our checkout due to weather and they were very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and plenty of room

By

juin 16, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were a little soft for my liking. The hotel pool is inside but little air and circulation but the kids didn't care. The hotel was clean and the bar area was nice. Overall a nice hotel for the price and the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

juin 11, 2016

They need to have smoking room s and take the dogs and cats out

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 12, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room !!

By

juin 10, 2016

Great room with garden tub, that was not requested. Staff did a great job to make sure everything was attended to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

juin 05, 2016

platinumelite

Shower head leaked and water soaked carpet. This appears to have been an ongoing problem because we noted that the room smelled very musty when we entered the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 12, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

mai 24, 2016

Generally a nice hotel. A little bit dated in areas, but is currently undergoing a refurbishment. So hopefully the small issues would be corrected. Staff excellent and no no issues with checking in/out. There was a slight incident beyond the control of the hotel, on the opposite side of the road when checking out, bu8t this had no bearing on our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
mai 31, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. As we are in the midst of a renovation, I'm sure you'll be impressed with the New & Improved Holiday Inn Lake City on your next visit! Thanks again, Rod B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información