Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 453 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Very Clean bathroom

By

06 julio 2016

club

The bathroom was spotless and immaculate.
Requested a room clean up as we slept in and needed the room cleaned up early in the afternoon to get ready for a wedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear ReyHH, We appreciate your comments about your hotel room. We very pleased that the bathroom cleanliness stood out. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great services, including the restaurant downstairs!

By

05 julio 2016

You won't be disappointed, although at that time when we stayed, the room assigned to us did not have a good air conditioner or it did not work properly... I hope they fix it...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable for business stay

By

05 julio 2016

It is a Comfortable hotel. The service is consistently good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear quietnoise, We are very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Irvine Area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

30 junio 2016

Fantastic customer service and great amenities. Restaurant was good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Labradoodle2, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are definitely looking forward to your next visit with us next time you are in the Irvine. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

Nice place - Highly recommended. Quiet clean rooms friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming entrance.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great atmosphere of hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent except for Food and Pool

By

21 junio 2016

Service was excellent and the hotel was immaculate and the design of furnishings was tasteful. The hotel was quiet despite being right next to the freeway.

Food was subpar. More shade umbrellas are needed at the pool.

The website needs work. When you go to submit your reservation, the page with your selection (ie; bed size, etc.,) is not visible -- thus it's cumbersome to have to be going back and forth to look at the prior page to double-check your selection. The selection and the submission process need to be on the same page.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Snowboarder12345, We appreciate that you choose to stay our hotel during your recent stay in the Irvine Area. We also appreciate your feed back about what we can improve and we definitely take to heart what you said. We review these items and work on improving not only your stay but all of our guests stay at the hotel. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Irvine South / Irvine Spectrum Stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my one night stay. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and had a great night sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I arrived that night, they had live music performing at the lounge. It was fun, not too loud, and enjoyable music for all ages. Watched a little girl dance to the tunes as she and her father was registering at the front desk. I would recommend the hotel if you are near the area and need a great night rest. Price was reasonable and competitive to the near by hotels in the area. This is just another reason I try to stay at Holiday Inns and expresses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear LookingForRest, Thank you for great comments about our hotel and staff. We really look forward to your next visit with us soon!! Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet/Comfortable Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great hotel to decompress after a long day at the office. Clean, comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Sharon062016, We are glad to hear that you were able to decompress here after a long day at the office. We will be ready for you the next time you need to come decompress. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball team group

By

18 junio 2016

The staff and hotel was amazing. One of the best experiences ever!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Seek35, Thank you for staying with us. We are very glad to hear that you and your group had an amazing time. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

first time staying and everything was just as aniticipated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable and clean

By

08 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Everyone was very friendly and the place was very up to date and clean. The bed was comfortable, especially the pillows! We went to a concert at the forum and this hotel was conveniently close to everything. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear cmp123, We're very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información