Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected Renovated rooms; quite small however. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Check in staff with little know how about how to reach the rooms. Nice showers; good beds. All together better than reviewed in the past. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will do again in the future as I am working in Leeds till Christmas May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in all aspects Have stayed at this hotel on a number occassions over the years. On a visit last year the hotel was looking tired and in need of some attention. On this visit however we found that the ongoing refurbisment was almost complete and carpets were being fitted to the corridors. The bathroom had a large modern walkin shower installed. The food was exellent value for money and room service very efficient. All the staff were very friendly nd helpful, no problems whatsoever so top marks and theres no car parking charge. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 3rd stay here. Commendation to Ronnie on reception. Stayed at loads of hotels but this guy is The best welcoming receptionist I've ever known. Get yourself a job at a 6 star hotel Ronnie. You would wouldn't be out of place. May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed stay We have stayed at this Hotel many times and have always returned. This time there was no heating in our room. We arrived late evening on the Saturday and ended up going to be din our clothes to keep warm. When we mentioned it at breakfast the Housekeeping Manager came up to our room and told us that the heating was not working. He brought us a plug in heater to use. It was very difficult to sleep with people running up and down the corridor shouting at the top of their voices and knocking on each others doors. I have been a member for many years and have always enjoyed my stay at any of your Hotels. I think I will give this one a miss in future. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Leeds Garforth I enjoyed a comfortable night in very good accommodation and sadly arrived a little too late to use the excellent leisure facilities. The staff were very helpful and my evening meal and wine was most enjoyable. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast, which was plentiful but watery beans and scrambled eggs lacking taste could be improved; but I will be back! May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel A good business hotel, excellent front of house service. Provided all the information I needed for the stay. Rooms are comfortable and functional May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay at Garforth Holiday Inn Friendly, pleasant and comfortable. Hotel upgrade and renovations are well under way and causing no inconvenience. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:33:06.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>