Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 479 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

business

By

04 julio 2016

club

Good quality clean rooms but Dinner (Steak could be better quality meat for the price)

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you thought the rooms were good quality and clean, I am however disappointed top read of your experience with the food in restaurant, should you have brought this to our attention at the time we could have rectified it for you immediately, If you eat with us in the future please do let me know and we ill make sure you have a fabulous experience. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read of your comments about the steak, should you have mentioned it at the time we could have rectified it for you. If you do stay with us again do let me no and I will make sure you have a fabulous restaurant experience with us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read of your experience with Dinner, should you have mentioned it at the time we would have cooked you another or offered you an alternative. If you stay with us in the future please do let me know and we will make sure your experience is a fabulous one.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Good welcome. Comfortable room but a bit overcooled and difficult to modify. It was not important but did not successfully use the wifi or internet. Parking very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us . I am pleased to read you had a good stay. Once again many thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family weekend

By

29 junio 2016

club

I stayed with my 2 daughters for the weekend. Hotel was lovely and staff very friendly, only downside was the size of the room. Myself and a 12

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am disappointed to read of your comments regarding the room size, should you have mentioned it at the time we could have offered alternatives if available. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stop over on business trip

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great service
Great facilities
Yummy Food
Great Sleep
Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Many thanks for your 5 stay review following your stay with us, I am pleased to read you had a fantastic stop over. Once again many thanks and we hope to you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

ITS GOOD HOTEL WITH RESPECT THE PRICE YOU PAID.
SERVICE IS LOOKS OK BUT NO ONE GIVE THE WAKEUP CALL EVEN I MENTION IT.
STAFF LOOKS READY TO HELP

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth. I am pleased to read you thought we are a good Hotel, I apologise for you not receiving your wake up call, I can assure you this wont happen in the future. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay.

By

26 junio 2016

club

The hotel is in an excellent loceation being just off the M1 but the rooms are quiet with no traffic noise. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food, expecially dinner, exceeded our expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Break

By

22 junio 2016

club

Two night weekend break,Excellent food from set evening menu or you can choose up to £18 from main menu

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you thought the food was excellent. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exellent all round

By

21 junio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Garforth is an hotel that exceeds all expectations in both the comfort, food and the politeness of the staff. It is so easy to recommend it as a excellent to stay and know that any one that we recommend it to will have no regrets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to hear we exceeded all expectations, we pride ourselves in our fabulous staff.... so thank you for your lovely comments, i will be sure to pass it on. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay.

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has nice staff and clean comfortable rooms a good clean pool and nothing to dislike about it.

Good location very close to motorway

All in all a very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for posting a review following your stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to read all in all you had a very nice stay with us, we hope to see you again very soon. Once again many thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay at Holiday Inn Garforth

By

13 junio 2016

club

After arriving very late (gone midnight) and realising I had forgotten a clean shirt for the next days meeting the staff were very helpful in directing me to a 24 hour Asda to purchase and emergency shirt!.

Once back and promptly checked in I was offered help with my luggage to a clean and comfortable room. By this time I was shattered and with the prospect of a 6:00am start to look forward to I went straight to bed. Unfortunately I found the room very hot even with the AC down to the coldest setting, It was a particularly muggy night outside and this hasn't been an issue during other stays.

Breakfast and check out efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had another good stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leeds Triathlon stay

By

13 junio 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Garforth the evening prior to the Leeds triathlon. A relaxing evening was a must for my partner who was competing in the triathlon early the following morning.
From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by Ronnie, we were made to feel welcome. The goody bag with the bar of chocolate and bottle of water was appreciated by my partner.
Our allocated room (122) room was clean, tidy and airy. The bathroom was immaculate.
We chose to combine food, drinks and football in the bar area. We were well looked after by all the staff on duty that evening, its just a shame that the England football team let us down at the last minute!
Food and drinks were reasonably priced for a hotel. My only gripe with the food was that the Chicken Jalfrezi that I had seemed to contain the cheaper cuts of meat, rather than the breast of chicken. These were easily fished out and left on the side, so didn't spoil the meal too much. My partner was pleased that she was able to order from the children's menu as she only wanted a smaller meal prior to her event the next morning.
Overall, a pleasant, relaxing stay which put my partner in the best frame of mind prior to competing in the Leeds triathlon. Thanks to all the staff at the Holiday Inn for making this happen. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with Us. I am pleased to read you had a pleasant and realxing stay with. Should you have brought the Chicken Jalfrezi to our attention at the time we could have offered an alternative, If you choose to stay with us in the future please do let me know and we will make sure you have a fabulous restaurant experience. Once again many thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

great service but poor exterior... don't let this put you off!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you had great service with us, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información