Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away for a wedding Stayed at Garforth for two nights to attend a family wedding nearby. The first room was not acceptable due to a paint/chemical smell but was immediately changed. Bar prices expensive, restaurant meals only average and not value for money but breakfasts absolutely first class. Hotel clean and ambience good and staff very helpful. Kept fit walking the corridors. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel, good staff but cleanliness an issue We had a decent stay, the bed was extremely comfortable, I liked the fact there was a fridge, safe and air con in the executive rooms. Bad points though, the bathroom was one of the smallest I have ever seen and room cleanliness was an issue - at first glance it looked ok but the clump of hair on the floor from the previous occupant immediately put me on watch for other areas of dirt. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and good friendly service. we found the hotel very clean and tidy with friendly staff.the room was very quite at night too. August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not an experience i would like to repeat again Used this location as a short stopover in conjunction with 'reward nights' didn't realise it had almost been taken over by 'British Gas' and was more like a 'works outing' obviously a longterm major framework agreement.room was a long way from the reception more like a route march, NO wifi couldn't connect, very frustrating, bed the most uncomfortable i have experienced in a holiday inn,Staff were very accommodating, not an experience i would want to repeat again or recommend to anyone else. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous bed, Great stay. We arrived and were checked in quickly and efficiently, our room was a good size with a fabulous large very comfortable bed and really good pillows, this made for a great nights sleep. Service and choice at breakfast are very good as is the restaurant and bar food in the evenings. This hotel has a huge amount of car parking and lots of well tended grassed areas and flower beds on all sides which makes for a quiet and relaxing stay. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hotel with comfortable bed and great service Our booking was made at short notice and when we arrived we were quite surprised how nice the location and the size of the hotel. We were greeted warmly by the hotel reception team and shown to our room. A member of the domestic team helped us with our luggage. The room was tidy and comfortable and the toilet and shower room was clean and well stocked. The Wi-Fi connected at the first attempt. The buffet breakfast was better than expected and the waiting staff were very courteous and friendly. We stayed 2 nights and the bed was very confortable so we had an excellent sleep. The check out process was very smooth too. The hotel has a fitness centre and a pool and both were well patronized. I will use the fitness centre on future visits. We will likely use this hotel as our default hotel for our visits to Leeds. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mainly excellent We enjoyed our short stay. Everything was excellent except the room (No. 4) was very small so only had one chair. It was an unusually hot night so we had the window open and could hear machinery running all night and something which sounded like a spin drier running from about 6.30 a.m. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind and pleasant staff, and the bed was so comfortable This was my first stay in Leeds - Garforth, and I would truly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the area. The staff were so pleasant and kind. I am working within the area for a couple of weeks, and have recommended this hotel to other contractors whom I am working with. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:45:38.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>