Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 277 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Decent week in Portugal

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is well located and staff at front desk and bar is really nice. The restaurant staff they need a lot of work in the language, is hard to communicate in English. At the restaurant the lady that they had at the front in the morning definitely is a piece of work, the other gentlemen are good! They need to change a little bit the menu special for the guest that they will stay for a week. The restaurant's food at dinner time is really tasty but kind of pricy for the portions.
Close to metro and train, taxy available at all times, the souvenir shop could be better with a person more kind at the register, definitely they would make more money !
In general good stay, still waiting for a refund that they overcharged me at the check-out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest Gines Cotto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We will follow your comments. Please apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alice Bancaleiro
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortável, porem não recomendo.

By

27 junio 2016

club

O hotel é no geral bom, confortável, bem localizado e com funcionários atenciosos.
Porém peca na questão internet, café da manha e preços. Tive que ir ao saguão do hotel por diversas vezes para conseguir acessar a internet, o café da manhã é extremamente caro, com poucas opções de variedade e sem qualidade. Os preços do cardápio do bar também são fora da realidade.
Tive uma boa estadia, mas durante toda a viagem foi onde tive a pior experiencia em termos de internet (wifi) e café da manha.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Estimada Sr.ª D. Maria Rita Padua, agradecemos a sua preferência e a sua avaliação. Lamentamos pelos inconvenientes causados durante sua estadia pelas situações que menciona e informamos que os seus comentários serão reencaminhados para os devidos departamentos. Esperamos que escolha hospedar-se connosco novamente, para que possamos mostrar-lhe o verdadeiro nível do nosso serviço. Melhores cumprimentos, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience as usual!

By

22 junio 2016

club

This Hotel has a very good location for our leisure visits to Lisbon. In addition, the staff is very friendly and professional, and the overall service is excellent. The breakfast buffet is an excellent start for the day! Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Pereira, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental and for your kind comments. We'll be waiting for your next visit. Best regards, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and value for money

By

22 junio 2016

club

Stayed for 6 days on a business trip. Staff was responsive and conveniently located near to subway as well as airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Singh, thank you for choosing this Holiday Inn and for your kind review. We hope to welcome you again and present our best regards. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

All staff members made me feel welcome and appreciated. Even when language was a barrier they patiently tried to understand my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know you have felt welcomed and we do hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Luísa Silvestre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zimmer okay, Frühstück schlecht u schmutzig

By

22 junio 2016

club

Das Hotel kommt einem so vor als würde es nicht zur Holiday Inn Kette gehören. Standard ist weiter unter dem üblichen Niveau. Zimmer sind soweit okay, ist alles Nötige vorhanden. Zimmer könnten sauberer sein. Wir erhielten nicht wie sonst ein besseres Zimmer weil wir ihg Mitglieder sind. Zimmer hatte auch keine 4 Sterne. Eingang wäre i.O. aber schmutzige Fenster,keine schönen Pflanzen, dann so eine Art Shop beim Eingang sehr ungepflegt.Der Hammer ist der Frühstücksraum: im Keller ohne Tageslicht! Alles alt und abgewohnt, Möbel und alles schmutzig, ungepflegt. Frühstück war qualitativ sehr billig und Büffet überall verschmutzt. Personal brachte nichts in Ordnung. 3 Teller geholt bis ich einen benützen konnte, so verdreckt sogar mit Essensresten dran.Auf Kaffee musste man ewig warten, irgendwann holten wir die Karaffe selbst und schenkten uns ein. Personal völlig überfordert. Für 20 Euro Frühstück mehr erwartet. Im Coffeeshop ist es auch nicht besser, Scheiben am Schaukasten für Gebäck sind auch völlig verschmutzt gewesen. Kein Holiday Inn Standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Sehr Geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 junio 2016

Was all perfect. The staff was frendly and helpful.
Very good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your preference and for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy for Entercampos rail station 10 mins to the airport

By

17 junio 2016

club

Stayed in a comfortable, clean if a little dated room for one night. AC worked, wifi worked, staff were good. The place is a bit 1980s and is a 20 minute metro ride from the heart of the city. That said, it's really convenient - 5 minute walk - to Entrecampos railway, 2 minutes to the metro and a 10 minute cab ride to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing this Holiday Inn and for leaving your feedback regarding your time with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We remain at your disposal for a next visit and present our best regards. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BELLISSIMO SOGGIORNO

By

14 junio 2016

club

BELLISSIMO HOTEL, HALL LUMINOSA, CORDIALITA' E DISPONIBILITA' DEL PERSONALE, BELLA CAMERA PULITA, CONFORTEVOLE, OTTIMA COLAZIONE, SALA COLAZIONE, BUIA, SENZA LUCE NATURALE PERCHE' SITUATA AL PIANO -1

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Stimato ospite, la ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air-con. didn't work properly

By

12 junio 2016

club

This is my 4th time at this hotel, and I like it very much, so I was a bit disappointed that the air-conditioner/thermostat didn't work properly, so it was very warm during the night.
Otherwise a great Hotel, and I will properly stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. At your disposal, Yours Sincerely Alice Bancaleiro, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

My night train leaving around 8pm. I asked if I can stay little bit later and got permission to check out at 4pm. The hotel does care about customers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Guest thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental and for your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you on your late check out. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean modern rooms, no free in-room wifi

By

06 junio 2016

Great staff, clean modern rooms, no free in-room wifi. Desk staff were very helpful, speak English well. A great place to stay - but in-room free wifi without any intervening data-grabbing intermediary would be good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations regarding the Wifi Service. I can assure you that we are improving our system in order to get our Guests expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. At your disposal, kind regards Alice Bancaleiro, Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información