Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Stayed for 2 nights for family function and Sight seeing, found hotel very good, staff were good on reception, Breakfast was very good with good selection, July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds A1 stay would use again very friendly staff nothing to much trouble nice clean room nice bar area close to the area we needed to go to July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay Stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it immensley.. We had to get to the University nearby and the courtesy bus took my party to there for free. The front desk were nice and welcoming and gave me free internet passes as I am a member of the rewards program. Overall a 5* visit - completely happy July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Generally clean and tidy, though the room was a bit tired and could do with redecorating. I was surprised at the lack of iron and trouser press. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed here for 2 nights when I went to see Ed Sheeran with my daughter at Wembley. Staff were friendly and helpful, they even provide a free taxi service which we used to and from the local tube/train station, right up until 11.45pm. Breakfast was expensive at £11 each, but there was a good choice and but at that price we only had breakfast one day. The beds were comfy, the heating and fans worked well, We had fresh towels, bubble bath etc daily. Our room was facing the main road but we had no disruptions at all. Its a short tube ride into central London (Northern Line), the hotel will hold onto your luggage on the final day and its only a 30 tube ride to collect them, with the free taxi service to help pick you up and drop you off again if needbe. I'll definatley be remembering this Hotel and booking again for any concerts/festivals we attend in London in the future. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic break Having had mixed experiences in London I didn't know what to expect from this hotel. I was overwhelmed by the attitude of all the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, free shuttle from Brent Cross tube station, modern bar and fantastic unlimited breakfast. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would certainly use it again. Join the rewards club free for free wifi access during your stay. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Beverage Manager Winston Winston and MAHMOD offered me the best customer service....I've been stayin here for the last 2months ....wins ton especially always Looks after my needs.....I recommend you try the jerk chicken and sweet potatoes fries.... July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed for 3 nights. Nice clean hotel with attentive staff. The hotel's well located if you have transport but walking to the shopping centres that are very near can be a bit nerve-wracking as the roads around the hotel are very busy. Breakfast service is great but the area is a bit small so if it's busy you can end up waiting. Rooms were fine my only issue is the people above had young kids who ran around a lot and you could hear them a bit too much so the sound insulation between floors could be much better. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:36:40.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>