Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and average Not at the standard of other holiday inns, grubby stained carpet in the room. Staff friendly and service good, but hotel not a pleasant stay, just another basic hotel room. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place... few amendments though During my stay at this hotel was great, it was relaxing and peaceful, though I spent my time out of the hotel sight seeing and meeting friends etc. When I tried to relax and watch the TV, the remote was no where to be found so I was stuck watching the previews of the movies available to be purchased and watched which due to them being on repeat it was very annoying. The bathroom although was very clean and provided the necessities needed - towels, showergel, soap etc. The problem was the shower itself, it was no where near appropriate. The water coming out of the shower head was so slow it was unreal. It took twice as long to shower than usual which caused me to be late to meet up with my friends. I would love it if there was any power sockets or USB sockets by the bed so that you could charge your phone up. I had to charge my phone with the best plug socket which was by the desk which meant when my alarm went off, having to get out of bed to press snooze was a chore. The breakfast was great. The only criticism I had for breakfast and also for the facilities in the rooms was that it would be nice if decaffeinated tea was on offer. Also the scrambled egg tasted powdery and the milk on offer for your cereal was very very warm and it tasted disgusting. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for London Holiday Inn at Brent Cross gives you the best of both worlds. Close enough to the city to drive and use the tube once there. I didn't use my car again once we had arrived. Far enough out of the city not to get snarled up on either the north circular or the M25. The shuttle bus will pick you up or drop you off at the tube station, but you can walk it in about 15 minutes. Close to the Brent Cross shopping centre and there are other shops and outlets nearby , which is good. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ease of stay no hassle check in/out friendly helpfull staff good food and drink although not a vast choice of draught beers November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Family Stay Myself and my family stayed during the school holidays and would definitely return. Reception staff were extremely welcoming, friendly, helpful and efficient. The room had 2 very comfortable double beds and was spotlessly clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice - something for everyone. The kids especially loved the pancake machine! The shuttle bus to the local underground station is extremely convenient - a great touch. Fantastic location right at the end (or beginning!) of the M1. We had a great time and cannot find fault. All good here!! November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Goodbase This hotel is situated just across the road from Brentcross shopping and access is by a walk over bridge. The north circular A406 is right outside but you can not hear this from your room, there is good links to other major roads at this junction. The rooms are big enough and bathrooms are good to. Not loads of tv channels to choose from but not a real problem. The films you can rent on the TV are some what over priced, as you could buy the dvd for the same price. Food menu needs changing and could do with a few my options. I have stayed here for the past 5 weeks for work purposes and I am getting very bored of the same food, as well as everyone in my team. The staff are very friendly, polite and are always happy to help you. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed a number of time here Great hotel for location, standards and staff. No complaints, happily would go back. Please make use of the courtesy shuttle bus transfer from the nearby tube. This is main reason I would stay here November 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room The rom we stayed in had a definite smell of a room in which someone had been smoking. This was not that bad to make a complaint but was off putting to my wife and I. Also the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling of the wall in the bottom corner and looked a bit tardy. The bed whilst okay was tired and not the most comfortable by a long way. These and a keener price would improve the overall experience. I have stayed here a number of times in the last ten years or so and it is not quite as good as it used to be. That said the staff are fine and the courtesy bus a great asset. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T10:39:35.026-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>