Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brent Cross Si Londres no es el pais mas calido el servicio de este hotel si lo es, confio que algun dia regrese y que cuando lo haga el servicio sea igual o mejor que en aquella situacion. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Brents Cross Holiday Inn Stayed at Brents Cross a number of times. Staff very very helpful. Hotel is good, no issues on my part. Good location and easy access to city of London or motorways to get out of London February 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Front desk customer service The night reception desk clerk was very rude! tried to over charge me for breakfast, and had a very bad attitude! talking loud to me in front of other guests and demanding a non mandatory holding fee on my debit card and insisting that my money would go back on to my card the next day when i checked out (which i knew was incorrect but he insisted it was!) the worst service i have ever had at the Holiday inn!! the Manager at breakfast tried to give me a jug of milk the was left over by 2 previous guest that were sitting next to me!!, when i asked for milk and got a bad attitude when i told him that i didn't want someone else's left overs! after several complaints to the reception manager regarding the bad customer service i recieved and the fact that after a whole week later my money was not back in my account, he offered me points that couldn't event rent me a toilet at the holiday inn!!!!! i would Not! recommend that Holiday inn branch to my Ex Mother in-Law!!!! February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please be aware of changes to Shuttle Bus service Please be aware that from January 1st 2016 that the hotel shuttle bus service provided by the hotel has been changed significantly and does not provide such a good service as previously and the hotel website does not advise of these changes and this could seriously effect your decision to choose this hotel in future. The shuttle service is now as follows :- Monday - Friday 07.00 - 12.00 and 16.30 - 22.00 Saturday 08.30 - 22.00 Sunday 08.30 - 18.30 February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to expected standard When we arrived the first thing the man on the desk said to us was have you a car. We said yes gave him our number then he said it will be 10 pounds a day to park.We said last time we stayed here we did not have to pay and it was not was quoted when we booked. He then said ok you do not have to pay this time but you will have to next time. At 10 pounds a day to park we will not stay again. Also our room was not made up until after 5.30 pm and because it was late their was minimal done and no towels was changed not even straightened up. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and location, shame the shuttle service is less I had a great stay for the 4th time at the holiday Inn at Brent Cross. The staff is very friendly and they made the hotel my home away from home. My only disappointment was that unfortunately the hours of the shuttle have been shortened and the service is not available until the afternoon . One main reason why I have already stayed at the hotel is because of the shuttle that is very important in moving around from place to place. I hope the management will change its decision. Also, the speed of the internet was slower that I am used to. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staff and comfortable room Very helpful staff at reception and dining areas. The room was warm and spacious. Bed very comfortable with good pillows. Tea and coffee making facilities were available in the room. Would need a room safe if staying for more then one night. Overall a very good hotel to stay in. Curtesy bus available if required. January 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting The lighting was the biggest problem it was too dim. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T10:38:21.894-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>