Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 448 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Holiday Inn Business Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

There were a few issues that made my stay more difficult than needed, but it is extremely unprofessional of me to state it on the internet. I have therefore asked the hotel to contact me so I can bring it to their attention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and also for taking the time to speak with me today. Once again I would offer my sincere apologies for your poor Guest Experience, and hope that you will give us the opportunity of restoring your faith in us by returning to our hotel when you are next in the area. Thank you once again for your time. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay`s Always

By

28 junio 2016

All the Staff at All your Hotels are great to meet and you should be proud of the Hard work they do

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
What a wonderful review, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I’m really pleased you found all the staff to be so friendly and helpful, and yes, I really am very proud of all of my team for all their hard work in ensuring all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night in Bexley

By

27 junio 2016

club

A reasonable hotel with pleasant staff, in need of some attention in the rooms, particularly the flooring outside the bathrooms.

Food (Breakfast) very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your very kind comments about our staff. I’m so pleased you enjoyed our award winning Holiday Inn breakfast, and hope it gave you a great start to the day ahead. We look forward to you visiting us again very soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, good service

By

20 junio 2016

Nice rooms, good food, good service, traffic noise in early hours

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Andrew G Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff most welcoming. Like you mentioned the hotels location is ideal for travelling into London or Kent so whether you are travelling for business or pleasure we can provide the perfect stop over. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback, our staff will be most delighted and I thank you on their behalf. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sumit Chopra General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely welcoming, friendly staff

By

19 junio 2016

Staff are always very friendly, welcoming and accommodating.
Hotel very clean, fresh and yet homely.
Only thing missing is a swimming pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Meerkat65 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I was most pleased to read that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel and found the staff welcoming and friendly. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sumit Chopra General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

Friendly, obliging and curteouse staff in all areas, comfy bed, clean room, very pleasant stay, would recommend to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
What a lovely review, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your visit to The Holiday Inn London Bexley and I am so pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us. I greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room temp

By

15 junio 2016

club

Found both rooms to be very cold,
The temp controls didnt seem to work or we didnt understand them.
otherwise all ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place your review and I’m so sorry that you found the room to be cold. The comfort control system in all of our bedrooms provide either cooling or heating, dependent upon the time of year and outside ambient temperature. A majority of our guests prefer to have cooling in the Spring/Summer months, and I’m sorry this wasn’t suitable for your needs. I do hope that you will consider returning to us when you will be made most welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

14 junio 2016

club

Staying on business in Bexley. Great service from hotel staff and a comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for placing your review of our hotel, and for your very kind comments about the team who work so hard to ensure we deliver a Great Guest Experience. I hope you will consider visiting us again when you are next in the area, when you will be made very welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 junio 2016

club

Professional and courteous staff in a very pleasing, safe, secure and clean Hotel. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
What a great review, thank you so much for your kind words, and I hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE HOTEL OUT SIDE LONDON

By

13 junio 2016

THIS HOTEL IS NOT FOR VISITING LONDON, BUT IT IS VERY CONVENIENT FOR BIZ AND THE SOUTH OF LONDON VISITS.
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND IT IS MUCH BIGGER THEN YOU INNITIALLY THINK.
MY ROOM WAS VEY SPACIOUS.
THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THE AIRCO/HEATING SYSTEM WOULD ONLY PROVIDE COLD AIR, WHEN REGRETFULLY IT WAS RATHER COLD DESPITE THAT IT WAS THE LAST DAY OF MAY... THE RESULT, I HAD TO WORK WITH MY BODYWORMER IN THE ROOM. IT SEEMS THAT I WAS NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO HAD COMPLAINT, BUT APPARANTLY THERE HAD BEEN SOME VERY HOT DAYS BEFORE MY STAY AND THE HEATING OPTIONS HAD BEEN TURNED OF.
BF WAS VERY NICE.
EASY ACCESS BY CAR.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I am however really sorry for your discomfort with the heating, but as you so rightly say, we did experience some very hot weather previous to your visit, so the comfort control system in all of our bedrooms was set for cooling. I do hope this will not deter you from visiting us again when you will be made most welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Bexley is conveniently located off the A2, always plenty of parking, internet access is good, and staff service excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place your review, and I’m so pleased that you found the hotel to be in an excellent location for your visit. I was delighted to hear that you experienced a great guest experience from our friendly staff, and hope that you will return to us when you are next visiting the area. Thank you again for such a nice review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to find

By

06 junio 2016

club

Easy to get to Ebbsfleet International,enabling an early start for the 9.41 train to Paris.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice comments about our hotel, and I’m delighted that you found the hotel to be in an excellent location for travelling to Ebbsfleet International. I hope you had a great time in Paris, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Thank you again for your review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información