Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Stay, Stayed with the Mrs last Saturday/Sunday Excellent Bed and Pillows. Excellent Staff and Good Breakfast. Cons Stained glass in dining area needs wiping down. Some of the rail handles in the bathroom were slightly rusty. Struggled a bit with the shower. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The Mrs and I stayed over at the Holiday-Inn, this past weekend. The check-in was pretty easy, and the staff seemed really nice. The room/bed was good as well, although I did struggle a bit with controlling the bathroom shower. Also, one of the towel rail handles was also a bit rusty... Could do with a replacement. The breakfast was good as well. The staff again were really friendly - Again I will nick pick and mention that the stained glass by the table we sat required cleaning. Altogether a very good experience and will hope to visit again sometime. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service staff are excellent great stay would recomend this hotel July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 UGH! Dated and dirty hotel with staff who do not seem bothered about guests! Charges for Wi-Fi are ridiculous. As a seasoned traveller this is one establishment that can kiss my patronage goodbye! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Óptimo Serviço Bom serviço o staff do hotel foi fenomenal vou voltar! July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok Stayed here recently it was all I needed for the trip I was making the room was ok and served all my needs. I didn't use the restaurant or any other facilities during my stay. The staff were friendly and the room clean and tidy. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay Not one of my best stay's at the HI Bexley. On arrival I was welcomed by the very nice reception staff (reception staff always very pleasant# but as a Platinum member, not a Spire member. I know it is a relatively new rewards level but it would have been nice to have had some recognition. No offer of an upgrade to an exec room which is disappointing, just the same letter I get every time I stay. The room allocated was very small, very little room to relax or work. I did get bottled water but it wasn't replenished on my second day. Phoned down for an iron/ironing board and after patiently waiting for around an hour I had to call again. It came around 10mins later and the poor housekeeping girl was very apologetic and looked run off her feet. #A bit short staffed in this area?# An iron may not important to some people when reviewing a hotel but when I arrive on business I want to get sorted for the rest of my stay and surely every room should have one as standard anyway?.. Went to the gym both nights and the equipment/mirrors etc could do with a really good clean #daily!#. The first night there was no water and the second night no sweat towels. It is only a small gym so surely not that difficult to keep clean or stocked?#maybe related to a shortage of housekeeping mentioned earlier#. Ordered room service on the first night and wished I hadn't bothered. The soup was cold #my own fault for not sending it back) but also very bland and watery. The Club sandwich was drowned in mayonnaise which made it almost inedible as a sandwich. I've tried the restaurant before and not been too impressed with that either, there are plenty of excellent restaurants locally so they really need to raise the bar quite a bit. I am due to stay in the area for the next 24 months but for the first time in around 5 years I may have to look outwith the IHG group for a hotel. I gave my feedback to the staff on departure and have booked for next week to give the hotel a chance to respond to my comments.. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient We are staying here from time to time as it is near our family. Our 3rd visit this year. Comfortable, clean rooms, nice breakfast. Just wish the beds were larger in the standard rooms. Overall though this is a nice place to stay although think it a little overpriced. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:48:36.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>