Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1389 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My toilet did not flush, was made at once. Service at breakfast June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by séjour anniversaire Nous connaissons cet hôtel depuis plus de 10 ans mais il y a beaucoup de choses qui ne sont plus les mêmes dans les chambres, notamment nous avions une grande chambre avec canapé et les coffre-fort ont été supprimés pourquoi dans un hôtel avec ce nombre d'étoiles et surtout le prix il me semble que c'est obligatoire, le matelas n'était pas très bon non plus. Les portes sont bien fines et les clients pas toujours calmes lorsqu'ils rentrent tard, donc s'endormir avant 2 heures du matin n'est guère possible. un petit mot dans la chambre pour mon anniversaire m'aurait fait bien plaisir, ce fut le cas une seule fois surtout lorsque l'on vient fidèlement depuis tant d'année. Le personnel est très gentil et serviable heureusement. Salle de bains petite puisqu'avec les toilettes. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend stay Great location for exploring London. Good transport links June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eyewateringly expensive, but OK The turn-up-and-stay prices are astonishingly expensive. The rooms are OK, but very clean, which makes a difference. It's quiet too; having had a late night, I slept through the morning, with complimentary internet access and late check-out. The wheelchair accessible room is good, and they've bought a new hoist. It's good, as is the thick curtains. But one gets charged for the carer's room these days, so sadly I won't be using this hotel again. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great concierge service, comfortable rooms, great location This is a fantastic location. the hotel is comfortable and rooms well laid out although modest in size. The team at the hotel helped with recommendations for eating and excursions and made our stay really enjoyable. Stayed with our teenage daughter who felt safe and secure enough to be independent of us in the evenings. Nearby Brunswick had great amenities. June 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mice Bloomsbury I have to say as a Sprite member and staying in IHG hotels this was the worst experience and I would keep away from this hotel The bar staffs attitude was very poor and not to the usual welcoming standard. The worst part is when sitting in the bar area to see mice scurrying across as we sat there. I immediately reported this and the manager came over to apologise, I could see he was embarrassed. To add insult, in the morning when I mentioned it again, the attitude was very much "your in London and it's common ". I'm sorry mice are there for one reason! They credited my bar bill, which was not very much, by way of an apology. They should have credited my whole stay to free of charge. I won't ever recommend anyone staying there as its not hygienic and my concern is when your sleeping. 4.5 star rating ? Really ? Should be .5 star! June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and Excellent Staff This hotel is located perfectly for the Piccadilly line. For those who enjoy a walk you can reach most of the main London attractions within 30-40mins. The staff are all very welcoming and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel an sehr guter lage Wir können das Hotel sehr empfehlen, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele kleine und grosse Geschäfte zum Einkaufen sehr nahe, nahe beim British Museum und dem Theaterviertel, direkte Tube zum Flughafen Heathrow (Picadilly Line). June 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:18:13.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1389, tr_1389
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>