Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 800 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

800opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

review

By

05 julio 2016

club

hotel will clean and comfortable staff was friendly and helpful at checkin and check out. The noise level of a venue that played music extremely loud until 2am would be only negative thing I would say about this hotel. We were not warned about the loud music and were unable to sleep during this. I stayed at other hotel in busy cities and window were double paned with noise deading effects this was not done here. I wouldn't recommend it if you want any sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear jennyffdp, Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. We have noted your overall feedback about your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Your feedback is very important to us as this is the only way to improve our services. I'm not sure if the noise issue you experienced was reported to our Front Desk Team, because perhaps we would have been able to move you to a different room. Please accept my apologies one more time. Please let us know when you staying with us next time and we can ensure you that we will allocate a high floor, quiet room for you. On behalf of the entire team I hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock in the near future. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect 3 nights in the heart of Camden Town!

By

02 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice rooms, great WIFI, convenient to everything. We would definitely stay again!
We felt very safe and walked to both tube stations - Chalk Hill and Camden Town - for easy access to all events and activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear flufffluff, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5* feedback after your recent stay at Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I was extremely pleased to read your kind comments and I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hotel, great service and comfortable rooms

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I frequently stay at this hotel and have found all staff to be very friendly and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are always spotless and with a lockside room, the view is lovely. Great comfortable beds, with a choice of pillows guarantee a good nights sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Rossil, Thank you for your time to share this wonderful review about your recent stay with us. I'm very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you loved our Lock facing rooms with the variety choice of pillows. Is important to have a comfortable pillow to enjoy a good night sleep :) Also would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our staff . We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio y habitaciones espaciosas

By

23 junio 2016

club

Habitaciones espaciosas y personal muy amable. La zona es muy buena. acceso muy cómodo

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Muchisimas gracias por vuestros comentarios y por haber pasado unos dias aqui con nosotros en Camden Town. nos alegramos much de que todo fuera genial y esperamos poder verles pronto de nuevo por aqui. Un cordial saludo, eskerrik asko! :-) Pablo Alonso Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend ruined by Failure of IHG booking system

By

23 junio 2016

I booked a two day stay at the hotel through the IHG booking system and speaking to a representative
none of what i asked for was delivered my children (adults) were asked to pay at check-in despite it being booked through my account and on my registered card
adjacent rooms as requested and agreed were not available.
by the time the rest of the group arrived the break was already ruined from the stress of check-in
the duty manager is to be commended as he did endeavor to resolve the issue which took several hours and many phone calls
all in all not a good experience and i have not used holiday inn since despite prior to that using them 2-3 night a week on business

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thanks very much for your candid feedback and for staying with us. We are sorry if the check-in process was not as expected and if there was some issue with the payments of the rooms. we hope this does not happend again. We hope to see you again in our brand. Kind regards, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly and accomodating staff

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel for business.
Staff are always friendly and request asked are accommodated. food is always hot, fresh and delivered fast. in a great lively neighborhood. If you are a light sleep may have a bit of trouble falling asleep as near pubs/restaurants, but overall would highly recommend this hotel. also bonus, it is close to the tube station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Martincc, Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience with us. I'm very happy to rad that you always choose our hotel for your stay in London. Also I was extremely pleased to read your kind comments and I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camden Lock

By

21 junio 2016

club

For my first visit to Camden this hotel was in the ideal location looking over the lock and being close to all of the places we wanted to visit.
The room itself was amazing, with a lovely view of the lock and a queen sized bed with all the amenties needed. I only wish i had booked a longer stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Katherine D, Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience with us. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked our lovely lock facing rooms and you could enjoy the view over the buzzing Camden Market and the Regents Canal. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfortable room

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very good location to go out in the Lock area. View of the lock is a nice treat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Ethan-H, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5* feedback after your recent stay at Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I am delighted to also read of your appreciation for the hotels location. We are fortunate to be ideally situated in the hearth of Camden Town. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Yours Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for Camden market

By

15 junio 2016

A really enjoyable weekend spent at this hotel, many features to recommend. The room was spacious, well appointed, excellent bathroom facilities, and with probably one of the best views you could have of Camden locks and market. Well positioned for a variety of destinations, obviously the perfect place for which to visit the famous Camden Market.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Moontrekker, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. I was very happy to read that enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read of your appreciation for the hotel location and facilities and indeed very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Challenges

By

13 junio 2016

USB points plus one socket didn't work, tap for shower wouldn't turn. Informed 2 people still nothing done. You Forgot breakfast which was meant to be delivered one morning thus I went to work without food. Dry cleaning for suit was poorly ironed with double lines down the trousers. Was asked to pay £50 during check in on my credit card, not normal practice. Bad experience despite being an ihg member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thanks a lot for staying with us and for sharing your honest feedback about your stay. We are very sorry you had several issues during your stay and we work hard to avoid this happening. We do hope this does not repeat again and that we can have the opportunity to welcome you again in Camden Town. Once again, thanks a lot and kind regards, Pablo Alonso Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Hotel

By

10 junio 2016

club

Great service great Hotel just perfect

Arrived and greeted with a smile room clean and great views over the Lock and bars below. Room was uninterrupted with any noise once doors closed on Balcony Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your honest feedback. We are happy you had a good stay and you liked our smiley staff members. See you again, Pablo Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Camden

By

08 junio 2016

club

Weekend visit to the Camden area, great location and hotel. Rooms are the expected Holiday Inn high quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience with us. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información