Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1474 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    566
  • 4 Estrellas
    552
  • 3 Estrellas
    195
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

comfy bed

By

05 julio 2016

club

Did what it said on the tin. I would use this hotel again if I needed to stay in this part of London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice suite

By

05 julio 2016

Very spacious suite and use of business lounge with complimentary food and alcoholic drinks. Good location close to tube, restaurants and pubs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

title

By

05 julio 2016

club

poor sleep - road noise. Friendly, helpful staff. poor sleep - road noise. Friendly, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we do value your comments and your feedback. Please do feel free to contact our Guest Relations Team directly when next you wish to stay with us so that we can make sure your stay is a comfortable one. Thank you Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

an excellent hotel centrally located

By

05 julio 2016

club

This is a good hotel providing a high standard of comfort and cleanliness. The proximity to Gloucester Road tube station is a great amenity making travel to and from the hotel easy. The setting is quiet and the food service is good. The hotel is also within walking distance (20 min) of museums and also of the riverside walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, small room

By

04 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very small...I thought of small cruise line rooms. Breakfast was amazing and concierge very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

04 julio 2016

Good Hotel and Service.
Typical holiday Inn.
prices a little high but that is London for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great staff

By

04 julio 2016

I stay in a Holiday Inn 2 times a week. This is a good Holiday Inn, outside it looks a bit 70's. But inside is fine and the staff are great. I would add a lot of the holiday inn bedrooms in the chain have been updated, and this one hopefully is in the queue to be done. The rooms are fine, clean, but a little dated. All this said, my only requirement is the rooms are clean and the staff polite- and the IHG group have never failed me yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

04 julio 2016

club

I thought every thing about the hotel was good apart from the massive crack i had in my bathroom sink, this looked unsightly and dirty

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your feedback and your comments and we will most certainly ask our Maintenance Team to check this for you. Thank you for letting us know. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel handy for West London

By

26 junio 2016

The hotel is situated near Gloucester Rd station for easy access to the tube and west London sites. It is big but has quiet rooms and hence good to get your head down after a full day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable bed

By

25 junio 2016

club

The location is very close to subway. Room is clean and have a fresh smell. A bit strong odour at the lobby. Breakfast menu are not variety of menu choice. However, the restaurant staff is nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Koyy Bangkok, Thailand Thank you for your very kind review. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

17 Friends traveling together

By

23 junio 2016

club

Our group found the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum VERY comfortable. The location was perfect for our London stay. The beds were wonderful, and there was no outside noise that bothered us. The Business Lounge was a welcome sight at the end of our busy days. The cute pub was very nice to sit and relax during the day. In the evenings, there was more activity in the pub with TV's showing every sport imaginable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We do hope you will return to visit us again very soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

23 junio 2016

Well I selected this hotel as my seminar was going to be held here. Only then did I check location, turns out it is in an excellent location, a tube station 2 minutes away and a 10 minute walk to Hyde Park. Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again without any concerns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información