Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1222 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1222opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    390
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

comfortable and relaxing recovery after overseas flight

By

05 julio 2016

club

Wonderful check-in experience started off the stay. Excellent recommendations re: local pubs, sim card store.
Good pub food and setting.
Way above the required service in the restaurant as I was late and it was closed; however they still proved an quality breakfast meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Giovanni, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to your smooth check in process and a great quality breakfast! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy airport hotel

By

30 junio 2016

Friendly & helpful staff. Plenty of parking at this busy airport hotel. Clean, comfortable but rather dated. Interesting round design that could do with some love & attention. Free bus from main road outside to Terminals, quicker than airport shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the helpfulness of our staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, that's about it

By

30 junio 2016

The only positive thing I can say about the hotel is the proximity to the airport. Biggest plus is the free bus transit because the hotel is located right on the edge free paid fare zone. However, for comfort wise, it is basically no frills and the hotel is definitely showing its age.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion due to to condition of our hotel. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitaciones muy pequeñas

By

23 junio 2016

club

El tamaño de las habitaciones son una burla, demasiado pequeños los cuartos, no se puede uno meter a la cama por un lado porque no cabes y aun que reservé Double bed no cabia ni una persona.
Muy decepcionado de este hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Querido invitado, Gracias por sus comentarios! Lo siento que no hemos cumplido con sus expectativas en esta ocasión debido al tamaño de su habitación. No puede haber ninguna excusa para cualquiera de nuestros valiosos clientes leales y no reciben una experiencia verdaderamente grande cuando nos visitan y lo siento este no fue el caso para usted . Esperamos verte pronto. Saludos cordiales Curtis Goodwin De Relaciones con Clientes
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to airport and good price

By

23 junio 2016

location is good for an overnight stay for my flight, but the noise in the hall by the early checkouts is a bit loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that overall you have had a good stay with us. Apologies regarding the external noise from other guests. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient stay

By

23 junio 2016

Proximity to airport is major plus for the hotel. Easy connections by bus or shuttle.
Overall good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a convenient stay with us due to our proximity to Heathrow. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

How a hotel should be

By

22 junio 2016

club

Good clean hotel environment, run by kind and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have stated that this is how hotels should be. Our staff are what makes our hotel so great! Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stop Over Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Stayed one night between flights.
Was able to check in a bit early, so it was good the room was available.
Although the room is small, it was very clean. Bed mattress and pillows were good, clean and firm and not soggy, which is a welcome change from other hotels. Bathroom was also very clean; so good housekeeping.

The only negative to an otherwise good stay is that the complimentary internet in the room was very slow, and got worse during the evening. Maybe that's a subtle way to "encourage" you to get the paid internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that overall you have had a great stay due to the cleanliness and comfort of your room. Apologies about the speed of the internet, if you do stay again please see our front desk team for a High speed voucher. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Ariial

By

19 junio 2016

club

Good hotel, handy location - all you'd expect from a Holiday Inn - a little pricey but it was at the airport even though that was not my reason for staying there - am a seasoned business traveller and would recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had great stay with us due to the location to Heathrow. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed in a quiet loation

By

15 junio 2016

We stayed here on our return journey home. This time our bed and room was very comfortable. Although the room was a little small, it was ideal for a one night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Asher, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to your comfortable rooms. Thank you again for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet night and Free transport to airport

By

15 junio 2016

This is our regular hotel for Heathrow flights due to its close proximity to the airport, free local transport 24 hrs a day and good restaurant service.

Once again we had a good evening meal and a quite night before a very early wake up call (4am) for our morning flight. This hotel has different mattress types and on this occasion the mattress was hard so I struggled to relax properly.

Very good acknowledgement of our IHG status.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Asher, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the close proximity of Heathrow and enjoyed a good evening meal before your early morning flight. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ariel

By

15 junio 2016

The staff at each Holiday Inn was very attentive and tried to help.
The last night our dinner was very good. They were also taking care of a large party and adjusted our bill for any inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the attentiveness of our staff. Thank for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información