Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 942 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and responsive staff Hotel convenient for Heathrow - there are a range of options including TfL bus which stops relatively close to the hotel or a shuttle bus which stops in the hotel carpark. I found the hotel staff to be friendly and were very responsive to some requests I had. Room was clean with good internet access and standard range of television programs. No external noise and no problem sleeping. August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good for one night close to heathrow air port its good for one night quait for sleeping no good food after 11 pm at night. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Very convenient for Heathrow airport. Reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return if flying from Heathrow. I might even consider staying here for a London trip as very easy to get to central London from this hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Far from airport This hotel is not at all easy to access from Heathrow. You can pay for the "hotel hopper" bus or take a free city bus, but be careful, the city busses listed on the website are different from the one you need to take from Terminal 5. And once you are on the bus (either one) be prepared for a 1/2 hour ride to the hotel. It was very confusing and frustrating to work this all out after arriving at Heathrow late at night by myself, I couldn't imagine managing it if I had the kids in tow. Also, prepare to be charged for extra for everything - breakfast, internet access, etc. Not a good value or convenient, I would not recommend. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff the Ariel is one of the older hotels at Heathrow and is unusual in that it is round. Try and get one of the 'outer' rooms because they are larger. Because it is an older hotel do not expect a fancy gym/spa experience because there isn't one. The Ariel's proposition is value and location. i can get a free bus into the airport or to Heathrow bus/underground station in 5 minutes. Try doing that - and for free - with some of the larger, newer hotels that are further away. I can also park for free whilst I am staying at the hotel - try that at other Heathrow hotels. wifi is average, food average but not expensive. the staff are for the most part very friendly and attentive - unusual for a large chain hotel. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't use VIP airport service I've used park and ride several times which works well. Just leave the car and pick it up on return. On this stay only the VIP service was available. It should be called VunIP. Having made the reservation you need to deal directly with VIP which is an impossible task. After 11 phone calls, emails and text messages they still had not confirmed my booking and wanted yet more information. I gave up. When I arrived I told the unsympathetic hotel receptionist that I would leave my car in the car park and did not want VIP to take my car to their car park. I took a taxi. £18 extra each way but worth it for avoiding more hassle from VIP. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly excellent If they could just improve the soundproofing of the rooms it would be 5 star. Planes taking off from LHR can be annoying. (Why didn't IHG keep their other property further west on Bath Road rather than this one?) August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Disapponted. I booked this room using points as I usually do when at the airport for one night. I was given a room that was smaller than a budget hotel room. The walls were so thin I could hear people in the next room talking although my TV was on. There were no labels on the pillows indicating soft or firm. The bed was good. The room was clean, the kettle and tea supplies adequate. There was also a small complimentary bottle of water. The mushroom burger in the restaurant was ok but the chips could have been hotter. I was surprised at the 10% service charge! As a gold card member I was given a choice at reception of points or a drink. Upon checking out I complained about the room and was given the option of a free taxi to the terminal. I was happy to take the shuttle but after the receptionist insisted I took the taxi. I was not happy here and not comfortable, it was cold for August and the heating did not make much difference. Noisy neighbours. I would recommend this hotel but only if people are aware of the downfalls. It was the usual Holiday Inn but on the small scale. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:04:11.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_942, tr_942
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>