Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 866 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

866opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Great service around all

By

05 julio 2016

Me and the wife had a great overnight stay at the Hotel in London. We would highly recommend this Hotel to others as the service was great. Many Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Building work.

By

02 julio 2016

Hotel is tired with building work currently under way.
Woken by drilling at 9.00 a.m. so far from ideal.
Staff not proactive.
Breakfast average.
A distance from the tube if have cases.
Poor wifi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

卫生不好,wifi几乎不能用,还贵

By

25 junio 2016

卫生不好,服务员第一天把脏的毛巾留在了房间,第二天铺被子,铺反了。房间wifi几乎不能用,上电梯前还有台阶,行李不方便。客服的装修气味非常重,很不舒服。性价比不好,房间比市中心的还要贵。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We apologize for the lapses in service that you encountered during your recent stay. This is certainly not reflective of our high standards and we only wish we had the opportunity to discuss it further during your visit. We sincerely hope that despite your disappointment, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and redeem ourselves on your next travels to London. Best regards, Roberto Rossetti Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

22 junio 2016

club

Have frequently stayed here before catching Eurostar - current building works a minor problem. Pity the Rasa Marricham is no longer on site - otherwise all good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear peg_leg@51, Thank you so much for your loyalty and 5-star review. We appreciate it a lot! We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor WIFI

By

20 junio 2016

club

The hotel is under refurbishment but this didn't affect our stay. We only ate breakfast, this was very nice. The biggest concern is with the WIFI. It's free but the speed brings my memory back to 90's. Very very slow.

All the staff everywhere were very friendly, especially concierge. Location is OK about 15-20 mins work from Kings Cross Station.

Newly renovated rooms. To be frankly speaking, bed is not that comfortable.

Overall, it's great experience than I expected. But, I won't recommend it until the poor WIFI is fixed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your visit and feedback. We greatly appreciate you valuable business and suggestions for improvement. As I mentioned on my private message we are working on upgrading the internet server, which should eventually strengthen the WiFi signal and connectivity. Thank you again for letting us know and we look forward to your return visit. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First leg of vacation

By

17 junio 2016

The hotel is modern but some floors are still being renovated. The room is of average size for Europe but the bathroom is very small. The hotel is close to the Kings Cross and Farringdon underground. However, either directions it will be about a 10 minute walk. There is a hotel restaurant on premises. I think it is called Carrington's. The food is average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Floridagang, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a good time in London. We hope to welcome you back in the future, so that we can not only meet your needs, but exceed them. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine place to stay

By

11 junio 2016

platinumelite

Fine service, fine bed room, and great staff who were friendly and expeditious in handling our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear thedevotedman, Thank you very much for your kind remarks, which we are delighted to hear. We will pass them on to our grateful staff. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Warm regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Stay Spring Bank 2016

By

09 junio 2016

club

The hotel is under refurbishment but this didn't affect our stay. We only ate breakfast, this was very nice, the bar was good but needed a few more alternative drinks.
All the staff everywhere were very friendly, especially concierge, who's local knowledge certainly helped.
The hotel is a good 15 minute walk from Kings Cross Station but is well placed to walk into London.
Enjoyed it, will look good when totally refurbished, would return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear hi2blade, Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to share your kind words with our concierge team and all our staff. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds

By

06 junio 2016

club

Newly renovated rooms, but lighting is harsh blue light and there's no way to moderate it or turn it down, just on or off. Utterly inadequate number of restaurant seats. Internet connection process is unreliable

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Ezam, Thank you for your constructive feedback. We do apologize for the lapses in service that you encountered on this occasion. We are working hard and investing a good deal of money to modernize and upgrade our property and hotel facilities. It is still work in progress; however, I am sure that you will appreciate the final product once the renovation is complete. I have recently reached you with a private message in the attempt to recover your trust in our hotel and services. I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to make it up in the future. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

05 junio 2016

The parking was the only negative part for me, as the hotel is under repair. But the staff were good. Will definitely book again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Mkf01, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Great rooms, poor itnernet services

By

05 junio 2016

The staff are great, location is good and the facilities are great, all expect for reliable predictable internet access. If you are not traveling for business and don't need fast reliable internet access I would thoroughly recorded this hotel.

If good quality internet access is critical for your time on the road this may not be the hotel for you. Around 7:30 you may be waiting 5 minutes just for a single email to load let alone have a conference call.

As a business traveler access to reliable internet services is critical. The internet services were unusable in the morning from around 7:00am and at night until around after midnight for any serious work related activity such as access files, conference calls etc. Ended up buying mobile wifi device.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Chandi1234, While we are happy to have welcomed you and to hear that you enjoyed our site and inviting hospitality, we apologise for the shortcomings associated with the internet service. We understand the importance of always being connected and we will soon upgrade our WiFi server along with the refurbishment plans. We would love the chance to share this continued evolution with you and we hope you will consider reaching out and visiting us again. Best wishes, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and knowledgeable staff

By

05 junio 2016

club

Great service and recommendations for tours and knowledge of Lonfon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información