Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1026 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1026opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    307
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Nice property in Mayfair district

By

03 julio 2016

club

You are right next to everything that makes London a great tourist location when you stay in this hotel. Getting around is easy since the tube station is very close. The rooms are on the smaller side but clean and comfortable.

You won't find anything cheaper for the value that the Holiday Inn offers at this location. Have fun!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear N2B8R, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your lovely comments! We are happy you liked the hotel and the location. We are looking forward to see you soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing experience. Friendly staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

The hotel is very central, which is great for getting connected to London quickly. however, I would advise anyone booking this hotel to avoid having a room at the front of the hotel, as it is very noisy. The hotel is somewhat dated and needs a refresh generally. Everything looks rather tired. The room was very clean and presentable though. no kettle or biscuits, which was disappointing. The breakfast was average - the hot food was quite dried up by the time I got to it but it was still early in the morning, so no excuses for this one! The staff were all very friendly and helpful and dealt with check in/out efficiently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Katrina41, Thanks a lot for your honest comments about your stay with us. We are very sorry that you had several issues during your stay with us. It is our main priority to provide excellent service and we are very sure that these comments will be very valuable for us to improve our levels of service. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stellar location and excellent staff

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in real need of a total renovation. Rooms need to be redone and furniture needs to be replaced. Hallways are very dark with old,stained carpet. The location is about the best you can have in London and the staff are wonderful. Once they renovate, the hotel would be a perfect choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Rogerm57, Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you enjoyed our great central location and I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

管理混乱

By

24 junio 2016

服务人员混乱,我们最后是订单确认的截屏,酒店服务员才承认是酒店失误。酒店订单被他们任意修改,和我下的订单不同,定金也没用及时返还,承诺2天,现在过去4天了,我今天去酒店交涉了,他们说近况返回

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear 向阳书记, Thank you for your review and I'm very sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. I hope that you would considering staying with us again so we can provide you a better experience. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and hospitality

By

22 junio 2016

I always stay in the Holiday Inn Berkeley Street when in London. The convenience of the hotel is fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Lornichka, Thank you very much for your positive 5* review and for the loyalty to our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you back again! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Mayfair weekend

By

21 junio 2016

Loved the location of property for weekend business/relaxation. The people were very nice and it has a lot of character. Internet wi fi worked terrific. Beds and pillows could use an upgrade but for 2 nights no problem at all. Folks in restaurant and lounge were very nice and the food was very good for lunch and dinner although many meals were in the local area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Greg, Thank you very much for your 58 review and I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

20 junio 2016

I always use this Hotel when in London as it is in ideal position for my requirements. Staff are very helpful and working hard to make your stay pleasant and trouble free. Very near to some excellent restaurants and cafes and not too far from the theatres area of West End.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay, I'm glad that you found our location convenient and our team to be helpful. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Posizione ottima ma hotel vecchio

By

17 junio 2016

club

Ho soggiornato dal 10.06 al 14.06.2016 per una vacanza a Londra, il punto di forza dell'hotel è la posizione ma per il resto l'hotel è vecchio e attempato
camere piccole, arredi, infissi e bagni datati avranno almeno 30 anni mai rinnovati, le camere di notte sono molto rumorose, fuori sembra che stiano facendo le prove di una gara di auto, l'unica cosa confortevole sono i letti
canali TV scarsi, accessori camera al minimo sindacale
hall piccola e datata, pulizie accettabili, una delle poche note positive ma sul 7/8 è la colazione
nel complesso all'hotel possiamo dare 2,5 stelle non 4

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just right

By

15 junio 2016

Needed this hotel for it's position, a little pricey for one night but excellent for our purpose.
Concierge services looked after our bags when we arrived early and again the next day after checking out ,which was a god send. Usual good standard room and a quiet nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Archer55 Thank you very much for the 5* review on your recent stay. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay and I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn London - Mayfair was in the perfect location! Could easily walk to most places or catch a bus to where we wanted to go. Concierge staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return to this hotel again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear LDHT2016, Thank you so much for your great review. I'm pleased to read that every aspect of your stay was enjoyable and that you will definitely return to our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo soggiorno

By

13 junio 2016

club

Ho trascorso un ottmo soggiorno presso questo Holidau Inn. La location è eccezionale sopratutto per chi viaggia per lavoro.
Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect London Hotel

By

12 junio 2016

The Mayfair has been our London home for many years. Although there have been many staff changes over the years, one constant has been the helpfulness of the staff. Every one rightfully praises the location, but it is the people that makes this hotel special. Compliments are in order to everyone from the front Desk to housekeeping. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información