Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 581 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

weekend in london

By

05 julio 2016

lovely hotel in the heart of the west end. Clean, quiet, warm welcome and nice bar area. room was quiet, clean, roomy and comfortable.

very close to Bond St/ Oxford Circus tubes and just round the corner from Oxford Street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear none24/7, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London recently. thank you for your excellent feedback which I will share with my team. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and convenient

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel provides most facilities for short term stays.
M
Convenient to much of London.Many places within walking distance.

Would benefit from having a inclusive breakfast as well as just room tariff. Difficult though if one person wants breakfast and the other in room does not.

Attention to detail as in need to condition of such things chipped paintwork. Doesn't affect cleanliness or comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

05 julio 2016

club

This hotel is well located for the West End. The service at breakfast in the restaurant was good, and the room comfortable. The wait before being able to check in was not good - one hour and twenty minutes after we arrived, though we were given a complimentary drink. Would stay again, but perhaps not arrive at 2.00 pm, when the rooms are apparently not ready

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama confortável excelente localização

By

03 julio 2016

club

Staff atencioso e quarto confortável, ideal para turistas pela localização

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Caro vivi2016, Obrigado por ficar com a gente em sua visita a Londres. Estou muito satisfeito que você amou a nossa localização central e que foram parecia depois pela minha equipa. Eu espero que você teve um ótimo tempo em Londres e pode voltar aand visite-nos novamente no futuro. Atenciosamente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very helpful reception

By

02 julio 2016

It is well located hotel and you pay for the place , but the reception staff were not very friendly and did not show any interest in looking after their guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Maghaireh, Firstly thank you for staying with us when you were in London. I am disappointed to read your comments regarding reception as this is certainly not our usual standard. I have shared your feedback with my team so that they can improve. Please accept my personal apologies. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fab room

By

29 junio 2016

club

spacious room for 3 adults with 2 toilets a shower room and a bathroom excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear p11shd, Thank you for your great review after your stay with us. I am pleased that you liked the room allocated which we have a few of. We have lots of different rooms as our building was purpose built as a hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

preis fur unFreundlichkeit

By

26 junio 2016

Selten so einen unfreundlichen empfang erlebt wie diesem Hotel.egal ob man morgens um 8 ankam.mittags um 12uhr die einkaufstüten deponierte oder abends um 6 eincheckte.man bekam nie eine Begrüßung von den Mitarbeitern sondern nur ein,grimmiges gesicht.das Hotel ist von der lage her sehr gut zum shoppen.Der rest ist aber absoluter durchschnitt Zimmer etc.wer nix spezielles erwartet ist gut aufgehobenen.wichtig einfach man sollte wissen willkommen wird man hier nicht geheissen,es heisst eher Hilfe ein Gast kommt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Lieber Plane8, Vielen Dank für uns auf Ihre Reise nach London zu bleiben. Ich bin enttäuscht, Ihre Kommentare zu meinem Team zu lesen, da dies nicht unserem üblichen Standard. Wir tragen regelmäßige Kundendienst Training, und ich kann nur entschuldigen, dass der Service, den Sie fiel dafür kurz eingegangen. Bitte lassen Sie mich wissen, wenn ich Ihnen weiter behilflich sein kann. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable hotel; great customer service

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel is in a busy part of London but felt calm and quiet. You will receive good customer service and will be impressed by the bright and clean appearance of the rooms and the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear BishopH, Thank you for giving us your excellent feedback and I am pleased that our team provided you with great customer service and that you found the rooms and restaurant bright and clean. Hopefully we can be of service to you again when you require rooms here in London. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

Location is absolute fantastic to get around London for Business and also the close proximity to Oxford/Bond/Regents street and the theatres is great. Staff is very friendly but the rooms really need updating

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Tekk, Thank you for choosing our hotel when you were staying in London on business. Our location is excellent for whatever reason you are in London be it on business or leisure. I take your comments on board regarding the rooms. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Déçu...

By

20 junio 2016

club

L'emplacement de l'hôtel est excellent. En revanche, la qualité des prestations est en deça de ce qu'on peut attendre d'un hôtel Holiday Inn. L'insonorisation des chambres n'est pas bonne. Le petit déjeuner était de mauvaise qualité (morceaux de coquille d'oeuf dans les oeufs brouillés, comme dans les oeufs au plat...)
Donc, globalement déçu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

west end show break

By

19 junio 2016

club

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel, each time has been excellent. The staff were attentive and polite, the room clean and adequate for a weekend stay and the location central enough for shopping, tubes restaurants and ease of travel to the west end for a show. I most certainly would recommend this hotel, should anyone enquire about hotels in London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear show queen, Thank you for staying with us again on your third visit. We do really appreciate your loyalty as a guest of the hotel. And thank you so much for recommending us to everyone. We do hope to see you again soon on your fourth visit. kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

17 junio 2016

club

good location,quiet,very clean,good staff. Excelllent service at breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear wyn1234, Thank you for your great feedback, we hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información