Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 811 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A very comfortable stay for a business trip, I would certainly stay there again. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and stay Overall I was happy with the hotel and the room. I have stayed there before a couple of years ago. My only complaint is that the hotel was very busy and had to queue for breakfast which I did not find pleasant. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for a great stay, Wonderful caring staff. May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They dont bother answering Guest phonecalls. I checked inn and was asked if i would like to leave my credit card for extras which i always do. When a friend passed by to visit and i wanted to offer him a drink i realised the minibar was blocked and cant open it. Now let me make it clear,i attempted over a period of 4 hours and this is not an exageration to call the front desk,the operater but with no success,when i managed finally after 4hours to get hold of the operator i asked him to request from reception to unblock the minibar,after 30min nothing was done,i reattempted to call back reception and operator,with no success. I finally used my mobile to call Intercontinental central reservation and asked them to connect me to the hotel ,which was done in merely 5min. Its obvious staff are just ignoring guest calls,this is unprofessional,and i can tell this hotel management as a Medical doctor this is very serious,a mother alone with a kid whos experiencing a fit or seizure will be put at risk because she cannot reach help if your staff will not pick up the phone. I could understand from time to time reception could be busy,operator also but in a 4 hours period not to answer my calls,that clearly done intentionally and they dont seem to be bothered,if this happens again on a next visit i will alert IHG executives . May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay L overly hotel stayed a number of weeks for business purposes, good if you book in advance, overall nice hotel May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room good breakfast staff no further comments The preceeding should clearly express my disfavor with this stay. Too expensive for the room used and had to pay for transportation May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Friendly staff, fast and efficient service. The rooms were well maintained and tidy. Overall this is a well run hotel which caters well for the guest May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick and comfortable pit stop with bus shuttle easy to access I liked the fact that the gym was open 24 hrs May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:30:48.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_811, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>