Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel clean rooms, friendly staff ,need better class of pillow May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and comfortable We were very satisfied with this hotel. Great location for ease of travel to the airport and central London. Quiet, clean, close to bus line and outside eating establishments. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for one night only, and the experience there was much much better than I was expecting, having in mind that it is an airport hotel after all. If I have to stay on the airport, I will definitively book room in this hotel again. Good option if you have flight early in the morning. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shocking check in experience saved by Lisa On checking in which was swift and sufficient, we arrived at our room and on opening the door were greeted by two 2 pairs of feet in the bed, returned to reception and Lisa showed us that the room had been sanctioned as clean and ready for guests sadly not the case. We were then directed to another room which turned out to only have the one bed we had booked a room with 2 beds, again returned to reception to be given yet another room once again the room was not clean, the receptionist Lisa by this point was extremely frustrated but despite the challenges her co-workers had placed her under she endured and found us a room that was clean and ready. Lisa then ensured that we were allocated extra points and complimentary drinks and this goes to demonstrate that even if you have a negative experience it is how it is dealt with that makes the difference, this hotel needs to recognise the lengths that Lisa went to ensure we were taken care of, a word to the wise this is a very busy hotel don't go there if you need to relax May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Check in was efficient with all information I needed given without having to go back. Room was comfortable with everything I needed and all fixtures and fittings were in good working order. Check out was also efficient. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A very comfortable stay for a business trip, I would certainly stay there again. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and stay Overall I was happy with the hotel and the room. I have stayed there before a couple of years ago. My only complaint is that the hotel was very busy and had to queue for breakfast which I did not find pleasant. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for a great stay, Wonderful caring staff. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:56:32.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>