Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Food/Clean Update Room Overall, this hotel is a great value for the money. Room's were updated and clean, food was good, etc. Only complaint I had was that outside my room throughout the night doors were being slammed making it hard to sleep. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good airport hotel I enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Hassle free stay, quick check-in, friendly staff and fast internet access. Transport from and to Airport no issue. Thanks February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really good one ... Who would expect such a high quality HI near the Airport? As a Spire Elite member I get to know many HI and HiEx locations in the UK. Some of them make you really worry about the brand. Sometimes a new HiEx is even better than a HI. Not this one. The new executive rooms are fantastic. Breakfast is excellent also. Upon checkout a senior hotel manager joined the (short) queue and was asking about the experience and suggestions for improvements. Keep up the good service! However, one advice: Plan for enough time (45-60min) if you take the shuttle to the airport - it stops at another 4-6 stops before it reaches the terminal (the other direction it is the first stop). February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by returners We return annually because it's convenient, but we had difficulty with the A/C getting cool enough this time. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Airport Fantastic hotel to stay at if you are travelling through Heathrow. Has a good gym, plenty of choice of restaurants and rooms are a good size and very comfortable. Also perfect position that you can drive to airport without using motorways and avoid the mayhem of rush hours. Would recommend if you want a stress free start to your travel. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Ideal hotel for an early morning flight and to beat the misery of the M4. Good value on the day I booked. Staff were pleasant, the hotel was clean and the room was fine. Arrived to late and left to early to use any of the facilities. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night before flight My family were staying over night before a long flight and we found all the staff whent the extra mile February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exception from the "rule" I've discovered this hotel recently - I was coming back again and again because of two reasons - quality of food made by Chef Khalish and good room comfort. I'm traveling on a weekly basis, so I've been visiting various hotels and tried different food, yet food prepared by *this* Chef is exceptional! Parking is big, beds are quite comfy and AC is working perfect. Staff is very helpful and polite... however today 01/02/2016 I had a very unpleasant surprise - when I came to the nearly empty restaurant I had to wait for a couple of minutes to be served. As it didn't happen I found myself a way to a table. Yes, I admit I sat at the table for four. Then one of the restaurant staff members, Mr Raj came to me and asked me (not very politely to be honest) to move to other table, as this one was maid for 4 people. I've asked if I could stay at this table as I liked its location near the wall and providing that the restaurant was nearly empty (9 people at that time, including myself). Answer I've heard struck me as I heard "absolutely NOT, you have to MOVE NOW, as over 44 people have booked tables". Even though being disappointed by presented attitude I was understandable and moved to other table. I've been sitting and trying to enjoy my meal for an hour and from curiosity counted people coming and going. Result is staggering as a real flood of 7 more people came in and 4 left in the meantime. It truly is disappointing as this is very nice hotel, with exceptional food quality, yet I feel treated badly as a returning customer, as IHG gold member, and as a paying guest. It doesn't give me any incentives to choose this hotel again. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:26:07.739-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1104, tr_1104
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>