Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 1200 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    648
  • 4 Estrellas
    327
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Holiday Inn, M4J4

By

juillet 05, 2016

Excellent, professional, friendly, attentive staff at the front desk and in the restaurant.

Namely, Elisa, Kornelius, Carol, Raj, Bekas, Dixon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Thank you so much for mentioning the team, our stars will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. It is always so good to hear from our regular guests and we very much hope you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BUSY

By

juillet 04, 2016

This is not the most expensive hotel at Heathrow, or the cheapest. The rooms are a bit shabby - but not the worst. Bed was too hard for me, but that's a personal taste. Not in the least noisy.
Food was hotel standard fare - very average and over-priced.
Car parking arrangements were efficient and easy. Hotel is very well placed for terminals 2 and 3, and Hoppa buses call regularly.
The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly.
Overall - a perfect spot for one night, with no major flaws.
Worthy of mention also - the hotel has a taxi service which I used, and the driver was super - very impressed with the whiole service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so pleased you had a good stay and found us to be in a good location. The team are so pleased you have been mentioned and I will pass on your kind comments to our taxi service. We do hope we will see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, comfortable and fantastic shower

By

juillet 04, 2016

club

Rooms quiet and very comfortable, bathroom clean and shower was great. Breakfast excellent, set my day up perfectly

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found breakfast to be excellent. There is such a choice and I have noted some of the dishes - sausages and bacon, grilled tomatoes, hash browns and black pudding. Chef is there ready to freshly cooked eggs in whatever way you desire, poached, scrambled, fried or a lovely omelette. Pancake or porridge, help yourself to our fully stocked cereal bar. There is fresh fruit, yogurt, and unlimited juice (orange, apple or cranberry). Selection of fresh baguettes, English muffins, bread for toast, pastries and all-butter croissants. We do hope you will be back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Patricia at reception saved this trip!

By

juin 29, 2016

As usual, my wife and I stayed a couple of nights on17th-19th June 2016 as we have always done every few weeks just to relax. As it also coincided with my wife's birthday we really were looking forward to the short stay. Everything was great until the Sunday Morning when the room attendant knocked loudly and asked us what time we were checking out?! I meant this was before 08:00! when in fact as a Priority member we didn't have to check out till midday. This is unheard of in all the years we have been using this hotel. We informed Patricia at reception when checking out what had happened, and she was so apologetic on behalf of the hotel. This calmed us down and restored our trust in M4J4 Holiday Inn.
Thank you Patricia.
Segs

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
I was very sorry to read that you were disturbed and I would also like to add my sincere apologies. I have asked our Housekeeping Manager to speak to the team member concerned to ensure this does not happen again. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and we do hope we can welcome you back for many more years. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

juin 27, 2016

Excellent business and holiday hotel. Excellent staff and service from reception to room service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location. Good grounds with lawns and trees

By

juin 27, 2016

Generally very pleasant and welcoming staff. Particular bouquet to the person who always greets you at breakfast so charmingly and makes you feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words, I will certainly make sure our team are aware. We very much hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Floor noisey

By

juin 26, 2016

club

Top Floor Air con units Noise and other guests could be heard

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am so sorry you were disturbed, please accept my sincerest apologies and I will certainly pass your comments to our Chief Engineer. Thank you again for your review and I do hope we can welcome you back so we can ensure your faith is restored. Once again, my sincere apologies. Yours sincerely Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

juin 25, 2016

club

very happy with staying here and would happily stay again. No complaints. Staff are attentive and friendly. Room is great even though i had a basic Room. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bed and service

By

juin 24, 2016

club

We stayed overnight for a LHR flight the next day. Excellent location for this.The service and breakfast were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
We just love to get top marks! Thank you so much for your kind words and I will ensure the team are aware. It was great to know that you enjoyed breakfast and I have just noted some of the dishes available - sausages and bacon, grilled tomatoes, hash browns and black pudding. Chef is there ready to freshly cooked eggs in whatever way you desire, poached, scrambled, fried or a lovely omelette. Pancake or porridge, help yourself to our fully stocked cereal bar. There is fresh fruit, yogurt, and unlimited juice (orange, apple or cranberry). Selection of fresh baguettes, English muffins, bread for toast, pastries and all-butter croissants. We very much hope you will come back to stay with us again when you are next in the UK. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

juin 24, 2016

club

I have found the staff at this hotel make the difference. The hotel isn't new and rooms are undergoing refurbishment but the staff are great. They are very helpful and friendly and I always enjoy my stay here. Beds are comfy too and although the rooms tend to be on the warm side, the air conditioning works well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 24, 2016
Thank you for your lovely words with regards to our team, I know they will be delighted. We really appreciate your review and very much hope to see you again soon. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and comfortable

By

juin 23, 2016

club

We stay here because of its location the friendly service and attention and the comfortable guest rooms. Car Parking is important and if this were not available we would not be staying here. The Hoppa Service is also important. The location at J4 M4 is also important because we drive here from Exeter along the M4 and then M4

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport hotel

By

juin 21, 2016

club

A good comfortable hotel located conveniently to London Heathrow ideal for early flights.
A hotel with good facilities but can get overcrowded during flight cancellations!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 22, 2016
We are so pleased that you found us to be a good comfortable hotel and ideal for early flights. We do hope that you will come back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información