Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelent Experience A really good hotel in a great location for shopping and a vibrant casino, that also has excellent transport links into central London and London City Airport. Beware of car parking charges if you're driving. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I've been staying here for over 6 months now and just wanted to update my review. Great location - the Westfield shopping centre is right outside and the Olympic Park just opposite. Within a 2 min walk to tube & DLR stations. Breakfast has a great selection that I can't imagine not covering everyone's tastes / requirements. They're very happy to take special requests. Staff at breakfast are usually happy and chirpy - I'm created by name as a long term customer which is always nice. Bar food always excellent (not tried restaurant but expect the same#. Never had any food not up to standard. Same goes for room service, which is pretty speedy by a lot of standards #20 mins) I've never heard any external noise like some have commented but I'm here Mon to Fri, so perhaps only weekend. Management happy to hear your views and act on them when little things come up as they sometimes do. Staff always welcoming and like to see you returning. I've lost count of how many of them I know !! Tuesday nights are great - being Meet the Management. Free drinks and nibbles #for an hour) and always good to catch up with them. I've stayed long term in many hotels for business over the years and would happily stay here again or on a personal stay. Overall, a great place to stay, and for me as a long term location, its well worth going out of London city a little for the sake of a few stops on the tube. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly service One of my favourite hotels in London. It is in a very convenient location, right by the Olympic Park. The staff are very helpful and friendly and seem genuinely interested in their guests. Always spotlessly clean and tidy and the beds are extremely comfortable - I always get a good night sleep. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continuing good value I was again impressed by the qualities the hotel provided January 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor. First let me explain i struggled frankly while checking in to understand the guy speaking to me, my english might not be perfect but his is left to desire. If i quoted this hotel as poor is not on a first judgement, i refrained from making any comment on my first stay but decided to do it on my second stay. First there was no welcome or thank you for being a Spire elite member. 2/the second visit i had to ask for my welcome bonus point. 3/most important even on both stay checking inn late and executive room still available, i think the management of this hotel decided an upgrade based on view is quite enough, on both occasions i got upgrade to park view room, and i think they meant by it a downgrade to parking view with building construction site, not even a minibar in the room. I wont recommend this property for platinum/Spire member as they will be dissapointed from the only benefit IHG offer us THE UPGRADE. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean tidy hotel Nice clean hotel, staff attentive and friendly. Would recommend to others. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and best location This is one of the best hotel in London. Its so close to every things. Very close to shops, Westfield Mall, restaurants, the train station, the bus station, the Olympic village and many more. I recommended very much. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:37:43.213-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>