Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 756 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    509
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Cant wait to return

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff and location of this hotel are superb for the Olympic Park and Westfield Centre, it has great atmosphere the rooms are beautiful and the staff are amazing, the breakfast has a large selection to choose from hot food to cold selection and cereals and pastries, it has a wide variety and lovely seating area. The views from the bar/terrace are fantastic and the staff are very professional and happy to assist you in any way. I am looking forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing place to stay after a long day

By

22 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and presentable. The bed was comfy and the bar area welcoming with a nice terrace for drinks. Staff were caring and attentive, especially at reception. The breakfast offered lots of choice, and the pancake machine was a pleasure to use.

A great hotel if you are visiting Stratford London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi bel98 Thank you for your five star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you found the bed comfy and the room clean. It is also great to hear that you were able to relax and wind down after a long day in our Stadium View Bar and Terrace and that the staff were caring and attentive. Our aim is just for that, so it is great to hear from you that we managed it! We hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to London . Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Casino one minute away

By

22 junio 2016

club

Easy and comfy!

Big poker tourney on needed a place to switch off and rest before the big game.

Fast internet if needed but the complimentary was superb for online poker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi TerribleTas Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the complimentary wifi perfect for your requirements. It is also great to hear that you enjoy our location with Westfield Shopping Centre ideal due to the proximity to Aspers Casino. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Startford

By

21 junio 2016

club

Convenient location but needs more attention to amenities offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi DeepaR Thank you for your review and for your feedback We are pleased to hear that you found our location in the heart of Westfield Shopping Centre convenient with an abundance of shops and restaurants on our doorstep. I am sorry that you were not impressed with the amenities offered and would appreciate if you could contact me on guestrelations@hilondonstratford.com to discuss further. Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Quality Hotel

By

17 junio 2016

This was a last minute booking and still reasonably priced. It is a very good standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stratford

By

16 junio 2016

club

Nice place to stay. good location with easy access to the mall and the underground

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

14 junio 2016

Over 2 nights and 3 days of business meeting and conferences the hotel made our time with them pass as if we were on holiday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually a great place to stay

By

14 junio 2016

Very convenient for food, shopping, and the Tube. The staff are usually very attentive on my past visits. However, this recent visit, the front desk staff was poorly trained in customer service. The front desk staff made a mistake, tried to brush it off, and then failed miserably in rectifying it (wanted the guests to do the legwork).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointing

By

10 junio 2016

After departing from Hotel customer relations manager contacted me, we discussed my stay and came to an acceptable conclusion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Hi Pete Thank you for your review. I am very appreciative of your feedback and am pleased that we managed to come to a conclusion which you were happier with. I do hope that we see you on your next trip in November to give you the 10 \ 10 stay you deserved and expected. Many thanks Nicola
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo servizio

By

07 junio 2016

club

in particolare ottima la disponibilita' e grande gentilezza alla reception da parte di Laura e Marco che hanno dimostrato grande professionalita'.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sporting excellence in a stratford hotel

By

07 junio 2016

just stayed at HI Stratford, next to the Olympic sports arenas and the Westfield Shopping Centre. Good hotel with excellent facilities, food and bar and a multi cultural, multilingual staff second to none. A bar staff told me she spoke 4 languages and intended to get promoted to Team Leader. They were all without exception young, enthusiastic and efficient. This HI must be one of their flagship hotels able to pick the best of the best in recruitment - and it shows. Good luck to them all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hotel in a great location.

By

06 junio 2016

club

Great location of this easy to drive to hotel with excellent parking next door and a wealth of shops and restaurants right on the door step.
Staff were friendly and welcoming and the room was well decorated and spacious.
A good choice for business as well as pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información