Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 498 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

good business location

By

04 julio 2016

club

clean comfortable rooms, good location and attentive staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Experience

By

22 junio 2016

The Holiday Inn Commercial Road, is Modern and well furnished, the staff were really helpful and the food was Quite nice.

The problem with this hotel is the location, it is not too close to any tube stations about 10/15 mins or so to Aldgate. Although it is only a £5 Uber ride to Liverpool Street .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

Modern, clean, comfortable hotel with good rooms, comfortable beds and good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Service

By

20 junio 2016

club

I was booked at this hotel for 2 weeks during a particularly long period of onsite work for a work event. On the third day of long hours (16-18 hour days), there was a wedding in the room below my room. The music was so loud I could feel it through the floor (at 11pm). I called the front desk and they stated their was nothing they could do, as the wedding was booked and paid for, and it was to go until 1am. It took 1 hour of arguing with the front desk to even get them to turn the music down. The hotel also refused to move my room or offer me a room at another hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments following your stay with us. As general manager for the hotel I am deeply sorry we did not meet your expectations. On occasion we do host weddings at the hotel, while we do try to ensure that these celebrations do not interfere with our other guests it's clear on this occasion this was not the case. I have spoken to the team who dealt with you on this night in question and offered some coaching on best how to handle situations like this. We are also taking steps to ensure we avoid these problems all together. I know the team would have happily moved you to a different room however on this day the hotel was fully booked. I trust the rest of your two weeks were enjoyable as you have not listed any further challenges. Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and conveinient location, but cold buffet breakfast

By

20 junio 2016

The only downside was the buffet style breakfast was cold by the time I got back to my seat.

I'd happily stay at this hotel again but I won't add the breakfast option and would eat elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

16 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Commercial Road thoroughly exceeded my expectations from the moment I entered, very welcoming and pleasant reception staff that helped me with my every request, the room was in pristine condition and was very easy to relax in. Highly recommend this hotel and I will be staying here during my next visit this fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all round experience

By

15 junio 2016

club

Chose this Holiday Inn based on my previous experience at their property in Hammersmith and proximity to meeting venue. First impression was below average considering the rates I was being charged but gradually warmed up to the place. Got a double room that was spacious, comfortable and well equipped except the fridge (which I didnt need anyway). Front office staff were also pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and great value

By

14 junio 2016

club

Perfect for my needs. Staff very helfpful right from arrival to departure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room

By

11 junio 2016

The location is good as it is easy to find. Room is very clean and seems to have been decorated recently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wohlfühlhotel, ideal für Städtereise

By

03 junio 2016

club

Insgesamt ein tolles, sauberes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es können auch Tickets für Sehenswürdigkeiten gebucht werden. Schnelle Internetverbindung ist kostenfrei vorhanden. Es gibt genügend Steckdosen. Das Hotel liegt günstig zwischen 2 subway stations und der Bus fährt auch gleich gegenüber los. Die Wohngegend ist zwar nicht die allerbeste, aber tagsüber haben wir uns immer sicher gefühlt. Einziger Nachteil war für uns die Qualität des Abendessens. Es gab nur wenige Gerichte und hat uns leider überhaupt nicht geschmeckt. Frühstück dagegen war wunderbar. Alles schön angerichtet und alles da, was das Herz begehrt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

By

01 junio 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very convenient location for central London and a great service with lovely rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear DrRoohi, thank you for the great review. Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value at this contemporary hotel

By

31 mayo 2016

If you don't mind being in East London, then this hotel offers excellent value for your money. It's new, clean, and spacious. I am glad we chose to have the buffet breakfast (small fee) because it's a great way to start the day every morning (and kids eat free). There is a bus station right outside the hotel, making it quite easy to access the tube. Otherwise, it's about 10-15 mins. walk to the nearest station. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información