Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
( e.j. mar 06 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great quality hotel. I completely enjoyed my stay here. the front desk reps were extremely warm and nice. room very nice and was comparable to a 4-5 star hotel. September 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I've stayed at Holiday Inns all over America I like Long Beach, it's got a lot going on around the hotel. However, I will say that it's an embarrassment that the regular hotel rooms are by far and away, the cleanest most updated rooms in the hotel. I moved into a suite and was surprised how dingy and dirty it was compared to the regular room. As an Spire Elite member of this chain, I would've expected more from the suites, but if I stay here again, it won't be in the rundown section of the hotel. This place does have an outstanding restaurant and bar on the top floor that serves wonderful food with great views. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Great Days/Nights My wife and I stayed in the Hotel for 5 nights. (9-13 thru 9-17-2015). At no time did we experience any negative conditions or issues which affected the "quality" of our stay. This was extremely important to us as we came to Long Beach from Phoenix AZ. due to a death in our family and we certainly did not want nor need any outside distractions the week we were there. Thank You Staff of Holiday Inn - Long Beach CA. Everything during our stay was "First Class" from top to bottom. September 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Keep it up! The miscommunication is frustrating. Being told that my stay had indeed been extended then receiving an email thanking me for my stay and having me checking out earlier is frustrating. I wish the communication was better. Also please add vegan and vegetarian and gluten free items to your menu!! This place holds a special place in my heart as it is where my fiancé and I used to stay when we first got back together. We use this as a getaway. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Needed a romantic getaway and this hotel was perfect. Quiet, no hassles, from others or from the staff. I will be staying there in the future. September 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep improving The staff does not seem to be on the same page and it is very frustrating when being a club member, have to go through so much hassle to get basic information. For example, the staff should know what services they carry, such as PAC 12 network...being an avid sports fan, I checked numerous times throughout the day to ensure I would be able to sit in the lounge and enjoy the game. I was told repeatedly that the PAC 12 network was provided here and that yes the USC football game would be playing in the lounge. I got up there 2 hours early, spent a hundred dollars on food, only to find out that you guys carry Direct TV, which does not carry the PAC 12 network. I could have gone elsewhere and spent that money someplace else. Nothing was offered or done to try and make up for the error on the hotels part. To top it all off, later that evening, while in the restroom, I had a roach land on my head, and was only told that 1/2 off my bill (i had extended my stay) would be given for the one night...I am a club member, is this really how you want to treat those who make it a point to only come to your establishment. Really hope this will be rectified as I really do enjoy this establishment. September 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and inexpensive Overall had great time. Welcome staff. Hotel is working on the renovations, so some dust is understandable. Few weaknesses: outside is a gas station with some strange people hanging out... Not much can be done about it I presume. TV was nice and big ... but useless because remote was slow or not working, and TV channels kept trying to upsell me the movies... Ended up not using TV much. Freeway noise outside is pretty loud. Hopefully renovations would bring noise-blocking windows in all rooms. September 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Location is nice and the staff was great! Internet and wireless capability was great. Only addition to their service would be including breakfast in the stay to accommodate business travelers! September 5, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:08:27.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>