Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The rooms are never disappointing when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This is the first HIE we've stayed at with a restaurant and shuttle service. Excellent on both! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service My stay was only for a short time. Everything was exceptional. I look forward to staying there again. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excelletn/comfortable bed Very noisy outside/sirens constantly going outside our window...very disruptive. Holiday Inn should look into replacing old windows with double pane windows. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff We were visiting the Long Beach aquarium with small children. We chose this hotel as our base and were very happy with the service and the value for money. Great breakfast and the restaurant staff went the extra mile to make our kids feel at home. Our 4 year old had his pancakes served to him in the shape of Mickey's face which surprised him and made him very happy. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and extremely friendly staff The staff made the difference. Just perfect. Extremely friendly and helpful. And everything with a smile. Courtesy shuttle bus was excellent. You could call them any moment and they would always be there within 15 minutes. The hotel itself is a little bit out of time. Carpets and colors of the 80's. But that's not so really important. Pool is small and the pool area is not really cozy. But if you only come in the morning for some swim exercise, then its fine enough. The pretty high price level is probably normal for Long Beach, but reasonable enough in relation to the excellent staff. The only thing they forgot, was the fact that I am a Priority Club / IHG - member and did not get any extra amenities. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL because it has a free shuttle I checked out many hotels to see which had the best deal. Holiday Inn is GREAT for people cruising to the Long Beach port for the Carnival ships. Also great for the San Pedro cruise port for the Princess and other ships. Many people who cruise want a hotel to have a shuttle that will take them or pick them up at the cruise ports. It gives me great peace not having to worry about how to get to the cruise ports. The Holiday Inn will take you at whatever time you want to arrive at the ship. No long lines of people wanting to take the complementary shuttle to the cruise ports. THIS SERVICE IS AWESOME! I hope more cruisers discover this great hotel. Plus the shuttle will take to a mall or a restaurant and pick you up when you call them. The hotel is also located near a grocery store, a donut shop, a Pharmacy and other places that you can walk to buy what ever you may need. I PLAN TO STAY there again because it has all the things I need to keep me happy until I go cruising. Lucy May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! I loved this place! The staff was great, location was perfect. They have a shuttle service that takes you pretty much anywhere. Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely be staying here again on my next stay. I normally don't write reviews but they definitely deserve a good word. Thank you everyone for your awesome hospitality! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cruise parking and shuttle we stayed here based on a recommendation from a friend. Our purpose was to stay one night prior to a cruise. The hotel was clean and modern, the shuttle service was fast and efficient, the driver friendly. We had underground parking at no extra cost for the seven days of the cruise and were picked up at the cruise terminal promptly on our return. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:24:49.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>