Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 419 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

房间很大,服务态度很好

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

房间很大,服务态度很好。地理位置很好,位于长滩城市的市中心,周围有很多餐厅喝酒吧,非常适合年轻人居住的酒店。前台办理速度很快,退房的手续也相当简单

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

Bed and sheets were very comfortable it made it relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Clean, friendly hotel. Front desk friendly and efficient, rooms large and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear SF Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

29 junio 2016

If you are looking for a relaxed atmosphere this is the place to come. The service was great, good food, and the was people friendly. Being at the Holiday Inn Downtown Long Beach, you will be about 15 minutes from the beach and you have a choice of over 6 restaurants to choose from. You will be just 15 minutes away from a relaxing ride around the harbor. The Holiday Inn Downtown is a great place to say.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Believer777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my stay, will come again when in L.A.
Great Value for the Bucks! Wonderful Staff. Comfort away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service makes up for some drawbacks

By

21 junio 2016

club

Outstanding service, parking, beds, etc.
This is not really downtown, just near it. General area can be sketchy but the parking garage seemed secure.

They will charge you for parking 10 bucks a night. Kind of steep. I get tired of that in areas where it is not warranted -just a way to get some cash out of you. On the other hand, they do not charge for internet..

The cafe is newly renovated but extremely pricey for the quality level delivered. Noticeably non commensurate.
They had a key problem, requiring me to get replacements at least 3 times out of .6 nights. Saw it was happening to other guests so not just how I am handling the key. ..annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 junio 2016

club

It was a great experience staying at Holiday Inn, Long Beach Downtown. Quality of service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Betterment

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

The pool could be cleaned better as the water was blurry during our stay. Also, there was a cockroach under the bathroom sink that we eliminated.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear JCAM1214, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving a candid review about our hotel. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with the cleanliness level of our property. Please know that this is not reflective of IHG's high standards. Every review we receive is taken seriously and will be noted and shared with the proper departments to review the procedures we currently have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope that we get another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 junio 2016

club

Good place to relax just the parking is a bit much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Surprice

By

17 junio 2016

club

Hotel staff were friendly and greeted us upon arrival. Room was very comfortable and well stocked with supplies for an overnight stay. We were pleasantly surprised. Hotel is a little off the beaten path, so the shuttle service was very handy. No taxi needed! We will definitely consider this hotel again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this survey is bad

By

12 junio 2016

club

My stay at the Long Beach Holiday Inn was good, but the process for this survey was bad. It has taken me over an hour to complete, as it kept crashing continuously...very annoying, and in the future, I will avoid participating in this type of thing...!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is the hotel to stay at when you're in Long Beach. There is a gas station next door as well as a Smart and Final across the street. Basement parking is secure and you don't have to worry about your vehicle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información