Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Stay Staff were excellent and attentive. Lea and Brittany provided efficient, friendly and service with a smile. Front desk staff always had a "hello" when I exited the elevator or entered the front door. Proximity to hospital made this the only choice for me. Without a vehicle, the locale did not invite exploration for my extended stay. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Customer Service I stayed here for a meeting at the Long Beach Convention Center. The hotel was too far to walk to the Convention Center but the complimentary shuttle service made it so that I did not have to worry about that. They got me to and from the airport and back and forth from the hotel to the Convention Center. The driver's were friendly and made the transportation a breeze. They were even kind enough to pick me up at the Convention Center and take me to the airport in the afternoon even though I had checked out of my hotel room that morning. That was so very helpful. The hotel is clean and staff very friendly. Just not a 5 star nor within walking distance of the Convention or be right on the water. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr. My stay at this Holiday Inn was exceptional., I will recommend it to anyone heading that way. Thank You. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Food is great, fast internet, shuttle service is a big plus. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service We were pleased with this hotel. The lobby was accommodating, the room spacious and clean, location nice and price terrific. Good job! January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Experience Stayed at this location because of its proximity to family we were visiting. Excellent, clean facilities with a friendly and helpful staff. The dining area is contemporary; the fitness center equipment was in great condition. The bed was comfortable. January 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 If a hotel is only a bed and a roof, this place nailed it. When it came to sleeping, the hotel was fine. But it was impossible to do work from the room, as the wifi was down all three days of my stay. Front office's response to my complaint was "I'll have someone check on it." I found a previous guest's clothing hanging out from underneath my bed - a testament to the cleaning standards of the staff. I realize that Holiday Inn isn't a 5 star experience, but this was well below the standard I've seen at other Holiday Inn hotels where I've stayed. Not a good value. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by complete stay we found that from the minute we check in that we had made the right choice in our reservation. From the person helping us with our luggage and the front desk clerk who was unbelievably great at her job and the way she treated us like we were the most important people who ever came to the Hotel. We had arrangements to leave our car for the week while we took a cruise , and they shuttled us to the ship the following morning after the best complimentary breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. After the cruise they picked us up at the dock in record time without any problems and returned us to our car for our return trip home. I we ever return to this area of Long Beach we would never think of stay any other location. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T12:23:21.335-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>