Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
( e.j. dom 06 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall my stay at this hotel was good. i would stay here again. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Close to LaGuardia. Nice rooms with decent views of Manhattan. Excellent buffet for the price. Everyone was pleasant. Will be staying there often during the next couple of years due to ongoing business. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holday Inn!!!! THIS is the only hotel I want to stay at while I'm at my business meetings! The staff are fabulous, friendly, service oriented, and attentive. The restaurant downstairs is a great value and delicious and the bar area around the lobby is a perfect space to decompress after a long days work. I will continue to stay here whenever I go for my meetings and I recommend you do too!!! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only hotel to stay at in NYC No matter where you have to be in NYC the Holiday Inn Manhattan View in Queens is the only hotel we will ever stay at. For a lot less than any downtown hotel, you get all of the same amenities with exceptional service from their professional staff . The hotel is modern, clean and very comfortable. Whether you eat at the hotel or at local restaurants in walking distance you will not be disappointed. Located a block and a half from the subway allows you to get downtown in a blink of an eye. Or, ring the front desk from your room and ask them to arrange for a local car service (very reasonable prices--unlike prices you would find in Manhattan) and be picked up at the front door within 5 minutes. Book yourself just one night and you will understand why our review is so high. If you ask for a room with a balcony you will experience spectacular views of New York City's landscape unlike anything you have ever seen. The evening view in particular is breathtaking. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! We spent four days at the hotel and felt welcome immediately! The staff was very nice and friendly and helped in any way. The room was good, spacious and clean - and we felt well there! The breakfast was great, the selection was good, and the staff was exceedingly friendly, You all made our stay pleasantly - thank you! August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location We where there in July 2015. The hotel is very near to the next subway station. Just 2 Blocks (2minutes to walk). And you just Need 15 minutes with the subway to the center of Manhatten . About two blocks northbound is a good Supermarket where you can buy cheap fruits and much more what you need over the day. The hotelroom was clean with excaptions. The repectionist was very friendly and could help us with every problem we had :D Just the breakfast was not so good as we thought. We dont tryed the dinner cause we ate every day in manhatten or in Astoria, witch is just 2 subway stations in the North of the Hotel. There are many restaurants from different cultures. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good position Very close to public trasportation. Comfortable and Clean rom. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Always greeted with amazing courtesy and consistency. The staff will go above and beyond to make sure you are being taken care of. Liz is key to this property and the organization. Would not stay any where else in this specific area. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:51:38.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGALI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>