Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location! Highly recommend this for business or leisure travelers. Staff was excellent and the location is great. Easy access to subways and 59th Street Bridge. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel good enough for sleeping The hotel itself is nice and ok. It's fine for a leisure trip if you're not staying in the hotel the whole day. Altought be careful when you apply for a room, because i had problems in my reservation (asked for a 2-bed room and got a 1-bed room - AND had to pay extra USD 40,00 per night to get another bed). This way your stay may be more expensive than other hotels around. But if this is not your problem, the hotel itself is clean, near the subway, the staff is great... and the breakfast is nice (a little greasy, but ok). May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of skyline from top floors. Awesome views from the 15th floor! It's like living in the smaller house across the street from a huge mansion. You pay less and get the better view. Picked this location to be an easy walk to my meetings and it worked out perfect. A couple good places to eat close by. Even a grocer across the street to pick up snacks. Only con is that the internet was kind of slow. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of NYC and nice rooms Enjoyed a quick trip to NYC and stayed in Queens and enjoyed a great view of Manhattan. Check in process was smooth and we were upgraded to a room with a balcony. Room was really nice and comfortable. We drove to the hotel and found out that they did not have any parking spots and we would have to park on the street or go to a parking lot (we were given directions). There was no mention on the hotel website about limited parking at the hotel and there is no way to reserve a parking space. Also the wireless connection in our room was terrible. I could not sit at the desk and connect to the wireless. I had to sit by the bathroom to connect. Plus once I was connected, the speed of the connection was terrible. This needs to be addressed. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome View Had a awesome view of Manhattan skyline from the 14th floor. Good night in the big apple May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review Very close to train station. Fast check in and check out. There was only a shower for handicap available for my stay. Problems with customer service. I requested a shower cap which was never delivered. Not enough shampoo in the bathroom. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but poor room The service is good and the room is OK. The problem is that the walls are not soundproof at all. I could clearly hear the exact words the guys in the next door spoke as if the walls don't exist. This is very annoying when I tried to sleep at night. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Très Beau Séjour Excellent. Je le recommande a tous, Beele Vue, Chambre au gout du jour. Restaurants prêt de l'hotel et acces facile au Métro sur la 49ieme May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:37:36.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGALI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>