Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 550 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

550opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice and Affordable Hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, and a great option for your stay in NY. Close to time square, nice view and affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We appreciate your feedback Chris2024 and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to the Subway

By

03 julio 2016

When it gets too pricey in Manhattan I stay at this Holiday Inn. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I usually get a nice upgrade too.

Over the past year it was my number two IHG hotel, previously it was number one for a couple years. (This year I have stayed more nights at a Crowne Plaza in Doha.)

Staff is nice, rooms are amazing with great views. Food is very reasonably priced. I usually eat in the hotel at least once each trip.

Easy access to subway. The N and Q lines are only a block away. You can be in mid-town Manhattan in less than 15 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Larry OC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务好,床铺舒适

By

30 junio 2016

club

我是因为入住了多伦多的洲际酒店后才关注的该集团下的酒店,入住后感觉很好,以后会优先选择,希望在入住时考虑提供免费早餐给会员。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you SUNWJ for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lousy internet

By

28 junio 2016

We have family nearby this hotel and it is ideal for our visits and the close proximity to Manhattan has made this our go to hotel for the last four years. We were terribly frustrated by the internet as this trip was for both leisure and business. Effectively we could not do any business in our room due to the internet. Our calls to the front desk resulted in no resolution during our two day stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear SDChuckster, Firstly, thank you for your continue patronage. We are happy to welcome you back each time. Second, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

Have already gave hotel information to some of my friends. Easy to reach trains and subways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Bores, for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 junio 2016

Great experience with respect to guest room. So close to Manhattan and great price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much Rama01 for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most enjoyable

By

21 junio 2016

My family & I very much enjoyed staying here. It was easy to get to NYC, with just a short walk to the metro/underground. We also had great views of the Manhatten skyline from our room, and the restaurant was very nice - I can recommend the all you can eat meat :-)
We did experience some issues with the WiFi, but these were soon rectified as soon as the staff were informed. I can recommend this place :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Royalty70 thank you so much for taking the time to write such great review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your stay with us despite the WiFi issues you experienced, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessible hotel with comfortable beds and good service

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

A 2-minute walk to the 39th Ave N train, and about a 5-minute walk to the E train. From your room to Times Square takes about 20 minutes. Very convenient. Loved that. Also, there is a deli right across the street from the hotel that serves Dominican food and sells drinks and other convenience store-type items. Great food and prices for NYC. The hotel was clean; the staff were great. If I return to NYC, there is no question this is where I'll be staying. Beds were very comfortable. Brazilian restaurant in hotel was quite enjoyable and reasonably priced for the offering. Stayed for 5 very comfortable days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear CraigularGuy, Our #1 goal is to provide each of our guest with high quality customer service and memorable experiences and we are delighted to hear we accomplished this with you. We appreciate you choosing yo stay with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

I arrived on a late flight to Laguardia. Was at the hotel about 15 minutes after leaving the rental car spot. The following morning, I was in midtown Manhattan about 15 minutes after leaving the hotel.

Room was clean, up to date. Staff was friendly. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
We appreciate your feedback dear Derbyale and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us and took advantage of our great location central to local transportation and Manhattan. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit, friendly staff

By

09 junio 2016

club

The friendliness and helpful nature of the staff (including front desk and housekeeping staff) were absolutely outstanding. Nice people who seem to enjoy their jobs and helping people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
GoBlue84, WOW! thank you so much for such kind words about our team. We greatly appreciate them and are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us as we work really hard to make all of our guest happy. We'd love to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

09 junio 2016

Give Joseph a raise. He took great care of me after my flight was cancelled coming from my Grandmothers funeral

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear christine1367, Firstly, please accept our sincerest condolences, may your grandmother rest in peace. Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience with us. John is an asset to our company and we are very lucky to have him in our team. We appreciate your kind words about him. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a view!

By

06 junio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past couple years and I have always been satisfied. However, my last stay was exceptional. It was a corner room and the view of Manhattan was awesome!

Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much Traveler 8657 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información