Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable, good service Always come to this hotel during business trips to Montreal. The overall package of the hotel is good and just what I need for business trips. Good food, clean rooms, great staff and service. Most important to me is that the quality of this hotel is consistent. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Beautiful motel and very friendly staff. My only issue was that there was no hair dryer in our room. Not a big issue but found it strange. Will definitely stay here again if we are back to this area. Also, no fault of the motel..but when searching for a place to stay close to Olympic Park this motel came up on the internet as being 4.3KM from the park. Sounded like an inexpensive taxi drive. However, we had to drive quite a piece and cost us over $40.00 for the taxi. A bit deceiving. But a great place to stay!! April 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor sleep This was a reward night. I don't know if it was done on purpose because of it but I was given a room just beside the ice machine. The machine was so loud that it was impossible to sleep. In my view rewards night should be getting better rooms as we show loyalty to IHG and the rewards program. Anyway all that to say the the staff was average, barely recognizing my membership status and the sleep was terrible. Unfortunately I will not be returning to this hotel which is a shame as it is very close to my mom's residence. April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Beds were really comfortable and all the staff were friendly and attentive. Excellent location, right off the Hwy. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Had a wonderful stay at a great hotel in a Great city! April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Had a very nice stay at this hotel. Beds are very comfortable and has a nice pool and hot tub. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service -Staff very friendly Staff made a huge impact for this survey .this survey is to long and my time is important as a company you must start calling people to see how we enjoyed our stay as most people are getting tired of this type of survey .I would rather talk to live agent then a survey on a computer most companies are trying to save money for the upper management to enjoy and have skeleton crews working the beat this puts stress on its people and then comes poor service .Its time the skeleton crews disappear March 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy location close to everything My recent stay here was good. I will just say it was a good rating because its a little older and could use some updating. All in all everything was good but the staff was very friendly with smiles on their faces which is always nice. Bed was just ok. If they redo this building the location was perfect for my business travel. March 23, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:44:35.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>