Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and spacious This was a good stay. I didn't avail myself of a number of features, because my stay was just for one night and I arrived in the evening. However, the room was very nice. The price was right and the hotel was close to the rental car area, so the walk back was not tedious. The lobby is terrific. Give yourself a LOT of time for the morning bus to the airport. It does get you there, but sometimes runs a bit late (traffic is pretty horrendous). Give yourself time. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 价格略贵,总体还算满意 从洛杉矶机场出来,等了20分钟左右,通过酒店大巴接机到酒店,很快办理了入住手续,房间宽大,但设施略显陈旧,尤其是浴室喷头,已经锈迹斑斑。。。其他方面还算OK,睡眠质量不错,房间也很安静,并没有因为机场的原因受到噪音干扰。 June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Nice hotel in a busy area. Easy to check in and out. Nice to have a shuttle service to the airport. June 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I expected more out of Holiday Inn... I recently stayed two nights at Holiday Inn at LAX. I didn't feel the need to read reviews prior to booking with Holiday Inn because of many prior positive experiences with Holiday Inn brands and trusted their name. I was wrong on this location. The staff was not rude and the hotel was in a very convenient location. That is the only positive thing I have to say. The hotel just felt "grimey". I have two young sons and carried a travel Lysol in my purse because I disinfect the airline tray tables before they use them. The Lysol was used entirely this weekend at the hotel. Every surface was sprayed after I saw an old-school door chain, holes in the curtains and lamp shades, the smell of old feet in the hallways, the damp & clammy feeling in the room, red-ish stains on our "clean" towels in the bathroom, and just the overall "grimey" feeling in the hotel. The hotel was run-down looking, not new, clean, and modern as the Holiday Inn brands usually are. We were hungry after traveling and didn't know the area, so we tried to think positive and gave the hotel restaurant a try. We sat down about 11:30am and our waiter hands us a breakfast menu and leaves. When he was finally spotted again, we had to request a lunch menu. After another disappearance, we watched the bulb in the middle of the TV that was flickering on and off, and he returned with the lunch menus. There was only two tables occupied in the whole restaurant so I'm not sure why service was so slow. We finally order and when the food finally arrived, it was mediocre, and that was us being starving... Food is supposed to taste better when hungry. My son's mac & cheese looked like it had been sitting a while, and it wasn't very warm. I ordered a signature dish and it was pretty bland. When looking around at the hotel, there was panels missing from the ceiling, bulbs burned out of the light fixtures. And then the disappearing waiter that initially served us had disappeared and another had taken over. Usually at nicer restaurants, they will announce a shift change and introduce the new waiter taking over. Also, my reservation mentions something about a $20 parking fee IF applicable. Holiday Inn knows there is a parking cost at this location so that should be stated. If we wanted to avoid that cost, we would probably need to park down the road at the homeless camp (which, by the way, we had a lovely view of from our room). Also, I did not realize there was a "City of LA Tourism" cost added. When I asked about it, it was explained that because it is an airport hotel, there is a fee that the airport imposes. That is understandable and realize Holiday Inn can't do anything about that, but I wished that would have been better outlined prior to booking. The tourism fee isn't much, but I believe everything should be outlined - nothing hidden - prior to receiving the bill. Our visit was not ruined by this poor hotel, but I hope my review will deter another family from booking at this location and having a better experience at a different hotel. My husband and I work real hard for our money and it's disappointing that when we splurge on a family weekend getaway, it's diminished by this "icky" hotel. June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stay to drop off Family for Flight Food great with bar staff also good but apart from that ordinary hotel, I expected better. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport hotel Hotel has comfortable beds but is a bid dated. AC worked great, bar was nice. Wifi was unbelievably slow. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn LAX Very nice stay for one night. Clean room, clean bathroom, extremely comfortable bed. June 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Hotel Stay This was a quick stay to get to the airport. We didn't have any poblems driving there in the evening. We needed to get to the airport early for a early flight. We took the suttle and everthing went well. The room was clean and it was a quick but nice stay. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:11:12.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>