Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,9

en base a 631 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Hotel shuttle to the airport is sloppy

By

luglio 08, 2016

If you have your own car, this hotel is perfect. But if you rely on the hotel shuttle, it is very unreliable. We waited for an hour and half to be picked up by the hotel shuttle at the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable hotel close to lax airport

By

luglio 02, 2016

Good stay, thanks to Joe the concierge, very helpful and knowledgable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good restaurant

By

giugno 29, 2016

This hotel has good restaurant. When I check-in at late night, I can take appropriate drink and dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

06/32 to 06/23

By

giugno 28, 2016

Hotel tried to overcharge the stay. No IHG credits received

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear 10803, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm sorry about the overcharged and no IHG credits received. i would like to get more information please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you again, Erick Gonzalez ericg@hilax.com Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room. What you would expect at a Holiday Inn.

By

giugno 27, 2016

club

Room was clean .Bed was comfortable. We stayed here because they offered park and fly. This was our primary criteria. Rate seemed a bit high but we couldn't find any comparisons.
One commendable thing that happened with a good outcome. I left my wallet in the desk drawer after checking out. I noticed it on the the way to the airport in the shuttle. I called the hotel and told them that I left my wallet in the room. They said they would look for it. The hotel called me back and said they had my wallet and it would be at the front desk for me.
This could have turned out bad in a number of ways.I'm grateful to the hotel for securing my wallet for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

giugno 27, 2016

This Hotel is perfect for business travel.
The Staff at this hotel is excellent. if you need anything ask for Eric and Joe. They are the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value

By

giugno 27, 2016

club

As expected, a good stay and decent value. The only issue I had was a room safe that was obviously broken,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If all you need is a bed...

By

giugno 26, 2016

I had a very poor experience at this hotel. After a very long day of traveling, the shuttle bus was over an hour late and I was given no ETA (to the point where I just took a $20+ taxi).

After checking in (the front desk staff was courteous and efficient), I checked into the room, which was mildewy and had not been properly cleaned. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, though.

Although all I needed was a night of sleep before continuing my travel, having that amount of shuttle delay for an airport hotel is unacceptable and the condition of the room was the same.

Publicado porCustomerCare
luglio 06, 2016
Dear AaronPr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the expectations you had with our airport shuttle service and the cleanliness of your room was less than satisfactory. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value stay by LAX airport

By

giugno 23, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean room, area is quiet and airport shuttle is included. Had a good night's sleep - good deal!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and spacious

By

giugno 20, 2016

club

This was a good stay. I didn't avail myself of a number of features, because my stay was just for one night and I arrived in the evening. However, the room was very nice. The price was right and the hotel was close to the rental car area, so the walk back was not tedious. The lobby is terrific. Give yourself a LOT of time for the morning bus to the airport. It does get you there, but sometimes runs a bit late (traffic is pretty horrendous). Give yourself time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

价格略贵,总体还算满意

By

giugno 17, 2016

从洛杉矶机场出来,等了20分钟左右,通过酒店大巴接机到酒店,很快办理了入住手续,房间宽大,但设施略显陈旧,尤其是浴室喷头,已经锈迹斑斑。。。其他方面还算OK,睡眠质量不错,房间也很安静,并没有因为机场的原因受到噪音干扰。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

giugno 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel in a busy area. Easy to check in and out. Nice to have a shuttle service to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Dear DnDS, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm glad check in and out was quick and the shuttle service was great. Thank you again, Erick Gonzalez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información