Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service Only complaint would be airplane noise, but it is close to the airport. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through The front staff and restaurant personal were very efficient. We had a corner room and a great view of the planes landing at the Louisville airport, I loved it! I would definitely stay here again!! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to business destination The hotel was everything I expect from IHG. The room was clean and everything worked properly and there was no issue with parking May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Clean Room The staff and service are great. Treat people with respect and a smile which goes a long way. The rooms are clean and comfortable. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay for a Great Price! Staying at this Holiday Inn for the NASp archery tournament was a great idea. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, clean and affordable. The staff was incredibly accommodating as well and worked to see that our stay was all of the above. The pool was small, of course, and packed with kids at this time, but that was to be expected. The fitness centre was empty at 5:45 AM and the equipment and weight selection were useful. The breakfast was excellent for what would be expected - lots of choices. The pillows were comfortable, the beds great, and there was a refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker in the room. The bathroom was very clean and spacious as well. I would definitely stay in a Holiday Inn again when I am traveling for business or pleasure. At this location Amanda, Brooke, Dave, Shawn, Melvin and Denise were all super helpful and went out of their way to see that our group had a great stay. Thank you, Holiday Inn! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff was great! Very comfortable and relaxing. Highly recommended for business and leisure. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The only negative think I have to say is the restaurant part of our stay. Food was okay, but the staff could not keep up with the people eating form the buffet. They were slow at bringing food out to the buffet. Didn't provide drinks other than the milk from buffet. Front desk clerk came over and was clearing the tables. Need more dining staff during big events in the area. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating The hotel manager was so accommodating. He took us to get racing programs and showed us some of Louisville, couldn't ask for a better host. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:08:04.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFCD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>