Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 373 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Trip connection

By

12 julio 2016

Everything was clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly, Checking in and out was easy. I always look for a Holiday Inn when I travel. Some don't have convenient plug ins if a person has to use a c-pap machine for their sleep apnea. We used Holiday Inns for our whole trip of 8 days. The one at Wilkes Barre, PA was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent overall

By

12 julio 2016

club

Room could have been cleaner/cooler upon arrival.

Good breakfast buffet

No curtains that could be drawn to make the room darker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast. I am sorry to hear that you thought the room could have been cleaner, I will bring this to our Housekeeping's attention. Hopefully the room cooled off once you adjusted the temperature upon your arrival. We do have blackout curtains in all of our rooms, I am so sorry you missed them. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly managed

By

12 julio 2016

No housekeeping for three days. Had to complain numerous times to staff who could have cared less. Still nothing was done. Towels were thrown in my room one night. Not sure what I paid for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average

By

09 julio 2016

Could not get invoice at departure. Said she would email. A week later doing expenses still do not have. Called and said she emailed again, did not get. Called rewards line and got immediately, what a waste of time. Room, had empty coke can and bag tag on floor at arrival. They Would not charge any food or drink to room during 2 day stay, said there were computer problems. Lobby and halls were very warm, my stay gave me the impression the hotel was having financial issues - just an impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY DISAPPOINTED

By

06 julio 2016

Our stay at this hotel was from June 24th- June 30th. We were a group of rooms (12 rooms total) in town for a sports tournament. The overall look of the hotel is very nice and up to date.
Our experience was very disappointing to say the least. When we arrived our groups rooms were on 3 separate floors. 1 family who had 2 rooms (because of the amount of people) and their rooms were on 2 different floors. We had booked the group of rooms over a month before we were to arrive. We were treated like an inconvenience for asking for our group to be put on the same floor.
The pool had a sign stating that no more than 5 people are to be in the pool at a time. We had a softball team of 11 girls + siblings staying here. we obviously didn't follow that rule.
The garbage issue was ridiculous. The garbage outside of the hotel on the back patio did not get changed in over 3 days. The hotel garbage in the lobby didn't get changed in over 24 hours. The garbage in the rooms, either didn't get changed at all and we had to ask for to be changed or the garbage was changed and they left the full garbage bag in the room on the floor. The beds didn't get made daily. We figured out that if you left something on the bed they would not make it. (no one in our group had ever had this happen at other hotels). The housekeeping staff would take ALL the towels even if they were hung up to reuse the next day and NOT leave any new ones. I had to go to the front desk and ask for towels as my 2 kids stood in the bathroom after their shower with no towel to dry off with.
The front desk staff were either on their phones or away from the desk. We would sit in the lobby at night to all be together (we were told by the very rude manager we could not be in the hallways) and there were times that the front desk was left unattended for 10+ minutes and the phone would just ring.
You would think that the staff would catch on day after day when the same questions are being asked (can someone please change the garbage in our room) that they would do their best to be on their "A Game" but that did not happen. It started to be a joke after the 2nd day. I could go on and on with more issues but I think that this hopefully will make people think twice before booking at this hotel.
For the amount of money that each family paid to stay at this hotel (for a week) I wish we would of been able to leave and go to a different hotel.

VERY DISAPPOINTED in this hotel and our stay. Even after some families talked to the "very friendly" manager, multiple times about various issues it doesn't seem like he talked to his staff at all to have them "step up".

Please think twice before booking at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for taking time to write your concerns. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 julio 2016

The entire stay was very good. The cleanliness, staff restaurant, Overall a very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review! We hope to see you again. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff but only fair facility

By

30 junio 2016

The best thing was the friendliness of the gentleman who welcomed us and checked us in (and of course the proximity to SDF, the Louisville airport, is a plus). After that, unfortunately, it was mostly downhill.

Hallway was filthy (pile of crumbs in one place on the floor; many stains in the carpet) and there seemed to be no A/C in any hallways. The furniture in the room was very worn (edges and corners rubbed down on desk, entertainment center, etc.) and the carpet was dingy and stained.

The temp was set at 70 degrees when we came in. It was on the cool side, so I simply pushed the up arrow twice to raise the set point to 72 degrees -- and before you know it the heat kicked on and started heating up the room. Needless to say we bumped it back down to 70 and just dealt with it there.

Disappointing stay. We normally love IHG properties in general. I wasn't even acknowledged as a Platinum Elite member (or any level of member) when I checked in. I had to ask later about the option between the gift bag and the 500 bonus points.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 julio 2016
Dear bpaulb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be good. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and for falling below your expectations regarding our hallways and room furniture. We also sincerely regret the inconvenience caused by our air-conditioning system. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, close to Expo

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is a perfectly nice, clean, comfortable Holiday Inn near the airport and expo center. There's a free shuttle to/from the airport, but you have to remember to call it when you land. There's nothing in walking distance of the hotel except an Arby's and just drinks in the vending machine, so you may want to bring your own snacks if you are the late-night snacking type. Very attentive friendly service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Blueberry16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated our location and found our hotel staff to be helpful. We will share your comments with the rest of the team to help us deliver a more consistent service in the future. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, excellent location

By

16 junio 2016

club

The facility was attractive from the outside and everything inside was up to date and very comfortable.

The staff was friendly, helpful and considerate.

I highly recommend this facility and it will be my choice of places to stay while visiting family in Louisville, KY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5-Star review. We look forward to seeing you again. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Fair/Expo

By

16 junio 2016

club

We were grateful for our room at the Holiday Inn during our weekend trip to Kentucky Kingdom. The staff was very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in our comfort and satisfaction. Especially the manager

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while visiting Kentucky Kingdom. We hope to see you again! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doesn't meet holiday inn standards

By

16 junio 2016

When I first got a room,320, I asked to change. The carpet was.very stained and the room smelled like mold. I was given room 304. It smelled better but the carpet was very dirty. And when I say very dirty I was amazed how bad. The restroom was not as clean as ususl. Hair in the tub and urine stains on the toilet The hotel is near an airport so you will hear planes all night.

Once o decided to deal with the room I went to eat with my family in the restaurant. I was there on a Monday night. Their truck comes in on a Tuesday. Here are the things I tried to order that they were out of : salmon , ribeye , Caesar salad , crown royal , soup , there were more that I can't recall.

This holiday inn should lose its holiday inn flag. I am a spire ihg member. This is the first truly bad hotel I e ever stayed at under the ihg brand

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear Rdhensman3, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite member and for giving us your feedback. Providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case the cleanliness of the rooms and your dining experience have fallen short of your expectations. assured that this isn't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We will follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Louisville

By

13 junio 2016

Another standard Holiday Inn experience; nice room, comfortable bed/bedding, plenty of TV, nice atmosphere, and great customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review. I am glad to hear that your experience lived up to the Holiday Inn standards. We hope to see you again! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información