Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation I loved my stay!!! i will visit again. Great staff and service June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No towel racks Wish there were towel racks in the bathroom.. No PBS channel on the TV . June 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great! Most disappointing stay at any HI/HIE! Web site stated under construction until May 2016. 9/10 June went to bed with hammering, woke up at 7 by more hammering. We were not acknowledged as preference HI card users, no clue if we got points or not. New smell was overwhelming ...no EVO used in the updates. AC not updated, loud and noisy all night. Many items in room didn't work or were broken, need to do "punch" list for that room. Took 15 minutes to get hot water. On check out I complained about everything and the clerk was a bit put out. I walked out the door, turned around and asked for my key back because I forgot something. The clerk had not waited on anyone else but required I show my ID before she gave me my key. Rude, totally rude. Do not recommend staying at this hotel! June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tower Refurbished in 2016 As you drive in you'll first pass an older motel style building and then round the corner to the tower. We stayed in the tower, which was newly refurbished and was nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No dieron un buen servicio La tarifa debía incluir el desayuno y no fue así, había un cristal roto en la habitación, el hotel esta siendo remodelado y aún huele a pintura, no hicieron la limpieza en la habitación temprano. June 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I really wanted to like this property, but was rather disappointed. I never saw the bar or restaurant open in the evening. The rooms are very nicely updated, but had some annoyances. For example, the glass shower doors prevent you from being able to turn on the shower from the outside to let it warm up. Compared to other local hotels I have found, the value to be low. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the towel racks? We were given two sets of towels for two people--two bath towels, two hand towels, and two washcloths. I had to ask for an extra bath towel for drying my hair. We both showered before going out for the evening. There were NO TOWEL RACKS to hang things to dry, so nothing dried. It was not very pleasant in the morning when we needed to wash our faces, etc. If there is no place to hang towels to dry, there should be more towels available in the bathrooms! June 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok to stay I stayed here two nights to apartment shop for my son. The first night was fine. The second night was horrible. The hotel had a basketball team stay there and the kids were unruly and loud, slamming doors, running the halls and talking loudly. I spoke to the front desk and the kids and the situation did not change. Upon checkout the front desk only offered and apology but nothing else for the horrible night of tolerating the unruly kids. Also this is the first Holiday Inn I've stayed in that does not offer a complimentary breakfast. I just feel there should have been more than an apology and measure in place to ensure All guest comfort at the hotel. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:28.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>