Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 459 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

The staff is very helpful

By

01 julio 2016

The hotel is is very Grand. The Front staff very willing to assist. Lots of space in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Tex, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us online. I am so glad to hear that we were able to create a pleasant stay for you. We hope to see you again if you find yourself in the area. Warm Regards, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay!

By

30 junio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and clean room are most important to me for making my stay enjoyable. This hotel was excellent regarding these. Also, the front desk staff was very helpful when we arrived early, allowing us to check in much sooner than normal. This was so accommodating for the schedule of our day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Darpy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that we were able to create an enjoyable stay for you. It is always our goal to provide excellent service and top quality rooms to our guest. We hope to see you again during future travels. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

But parking lot needed some TLC. Looks like this hotel was recently renovated. Hopefully the parking area get new pavement. Needs it badly, otherwise nice facility would stay again for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Normandale74, Thank you for taking some time to leave a review for our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel during your stay. You are correct, we are a newly renovated property. The parking lot is next up on the renovations list so you can expect it to be completed very soon as well. We hope you do decide to stay with us again if you find yourself in Louisville on future travels. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

23 junio 2016

club

I loved my stay!!! i will visit again. Great staff and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No towel racks

By

20 junio 2016

Wish there were towel racks in the bathroom..

No PBS channel on the TV .

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Dregino, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Letting us know what we did well and what we need to improve on helps us serve you better.   We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy S, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great!

By

14 junio 2016

Most disappointing stay at any HI/HIE! Web site stated under construction until May 2016. 9/10 June went to bed with hammering, woke up at 7 by more hammering. We were not acknowledged as preference HI card users, no clue if we got points or not. New smell was overwhelming ...no EVO used in the updates. AC not updated, loud and noisy all night. Many items in room didn't work or were broken, need to do "punch" list for that room. Took 15 minutes to get hot water. On check out I complained about everything and the clerk was a bit put out. I walked out the door, turned around and asked for my key back because I forgot something. The clerk had not waited on anyone else but required I show my ID before she gave me my key. Rude, totally rude. Do not recommend staying at this hotel!

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear Lee KW, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Louisville East - Hurstbourne, KY and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service, noise, shower experience and air conditioning. We will address these concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tower Refurbished in 2016

By

07 junio 2016

As you drive in you'll first pass an older motel style building and then round the corner to the tower. We stayed in the tower, which was newly refurbished and was nice.

The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear CJC2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments . We are glad your stay was enjoyable, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No dieron un buen servicio

By

06 junio 2016

club

La tarifa debía incluir el desayuno y no fue así, había un cristal roto en la habitación, el hotel esta siendo remodelado y aún huele a pintura, no hicieron la limpieza en la habitación temprano.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Estimada role84, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por su experiencia con el el servicio de limpieza el inconveniente con el olor de la pintura. La retroalimentación que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros, ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Una vez más, gracias por su preferencia y por sus valiosos comentarios. Atentamente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

06 junio 2016

I really wanted to like this property, but was rather disappointed. I never saw the bar or restaurant open in the evening. The rooms are very nicely updated, but had some annoyances. For example, the glass shower doors prevent you from being able to turn on the shower from the outside to let it warm up. Compared to other local hotels I have found, the value to be low.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 junio 2016
Dear 9843vwuo, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the the unavailability of the restaurant and bar as well as the shower door setup among the others. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where are the towel racks?

By

01 junio 2016

We were given two sets of towels for two people--two bath towels, two hand towels, and two washcloths. I had to ask for an extra bath towel for drying my hair. We both showered before going out for the evening. There were NO TOWEL RACKS to hang things to dry, so nothing dried. It was not very pleasant in the morning when we needed to wash our faces, etc. If there is no place to hang towels to dry, there should be more towels available in the bathrooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Squee85, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Letting us know where we need to improve helps us to better serve our guests.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok to stay

By

01 junio 2016

I stayed here two nights to apartment shop for my son. The first night was fine. The second night was horrible. The hotel had a basketball team stay there and the kids were unruly and loud, slamming doors, running the halls and talking loudly. I spoke to the front desk and the kids and the situation did not change. Upon checkout the front desk only offered and apology but nothing else for the horrible night of tolerating the unruly kids.
Also this is the first Holiday Inn I've stayed in that does not offer a complimentary breakfast.
I just feel there should have been more than an apology and measure in place to ensure All guest comfort at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Disappointed, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Wendy, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

01 junio 2016

Renovations appear to be nearly finished, HVAC unit just a bit louder than expected, but slept very well, relaxing at the bar was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear sspike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. Our Team takes great pride in creating a positive guest experience and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Louisville area. Sincerely, Wendy, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información