Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing I arrived late, expecting to take advantage of hotel shuttle. However, it was no longer running around midnight. Room temp was miserable; hotel both nights. The hotel restaurant was closed, which was inconvenient for someone without a car. I wouldn't choose to stay here again. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service under construction and still great service. have been mason meeting at hotel a lot of times always had great service. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Good hotel. Room needed updating but hotel in process of this. Also needed more outlets for tech devices but this will probably be fixed with updates. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling as of 2015. This hotel is being remodeled at the present time. Do not plan to stay here again the remodel is completed. This was a great hotel at one time . but is getting a much needed facelift now. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra service Great staff. No food due to remodel but the upgrades are very nice. June 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what the website says Very disappointed. Looked online at the reviews and was going to cancel, but our team was staying to I thought the pictures looked fine. When we checked in the room we were given was nasty, nasty! Not sure why they would even charge people for these rooms. When we asked for a room in the "tower" they of course did not have a double bed except on the "executive" floor which was $40 a night extra. Mind you when I booked the room online, the room I ended up with is what I thought I was getting anyway. (website pics). There was no restaurant like they spoke about on the website, closed for renovation. Staff seemed friendly at first but that changed. I understand the reno process, but put it on the website and don't expect people to pay more for what you are showing on the website. We didn't even have the microwave/fridge that is supposed to be in every room. I am usually a fan of Holiday Inns, but this one is definitely on my do not return list! BEWARE June 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel is outdated but is under current renovation and updates. Good location and abundant of choices to eat. Staff was courteous, polite, professional, and prompt. Parking was plentiful and in proximity to the main entrance. Hotel remained quiet and slept great during my stay. I would recommend this location and I personally will stay again when Im in the area again for business or leisure June 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible place to have convention Will not assist you or your group or work out any problems with you that may arise during your stay or preparing for your conference or convention. No place to eat at facility due to construction and other ammenities but still pay full price. If having a convention of conference please stay away. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:11:34.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>