Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by manager good dining. room was clean. pillows are very comfortable. check in was quick. no real issues. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service provided by the staff The Holiday Inn staff is always very prompt, courteous, friendly and helpful. They understand that you are a weary traveler :) February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I enjoyed staying at the hotel. Everything is very nice and the staff is friendly. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed. Average staff Stayed there for 1 night. Hotel is nice and clean. Bed is comfortable. There was no noise at all the night I stayed there. The staff didn't seem too friendly. They quickly processed my check-in but in a cold, business-like manner, not even a smile. I didn't try the food there so I can't comment on it. February 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever The lady at front desk was chewing tobacco as we made our reservation,,,then we went to the restaurant to have dinner,,and as we where sitting at the table,the bartender yell at us from the bar if we want a drink and we say no,because we where there to eat not drink,,and from that point on ,,we where sitting ducks, no service,no menus,so we wait for 20 minutes and we left. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Hotel The hotel itself is excellent, however if you are their for work and plan on leaving the hotel before six am or just a early riser you can not get a cup of coffee before six unless you make it in your room. I also notice they offer no snacks of any kind, We actually had to wait and get some help from the nice lady at the front desk to open the connected restaurant that is suppose to open at six but did not unlock the door until 6:05 when the front desk lady went inside and told someone to unlock the door. They were in their opening blinds and just messing around but they are very prompt on unlocking the door it will not be unlocked until it is six am or later. This is a little frustrating if you are on a time schedule where you are leaving hotel little after six for business. We had to stop at the local gas station down the road for a quick snack most mornings. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly service We had a very relaxing stay very quiet and clean rooms I would recommend your stay here everyone is very friendly and food was really good. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Louisville Airport South Mostly superb - only minor omissions prevent an overall glowing review. Holiday Inn have got it just about right, apart from having a front desk which is not PERMANENTLY attended and a tad too much enthusiasm for bland, modern, lifeless décor and furnishing. Modern rarely means better - "if it ain't broke..." The quality of the breakfast, the pillows and the room facilities is extremely high. The look of the leisure area and pool was very appealing - but business timetables kept them out of reach, frustratingly. Maybe next time. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:13:43.424-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFOO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>