Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I always enjoy staying at this property. It is very nice and clean . July 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekly Stay The hotel refused to allow an early check-in although the hotel was practically empty. I called the night prior to inquire about an early check-in and the front desk clerk told me there were 59 rooms available. The call was made at about 11 45PM the day before arrival. When I checked in-the front desk clerk told me she could not allow any early check-ins because there were no rooms available. When I explained the call I made the night before, not to mention the numerous rooms I could see from the outside with the curtains open waiting for guests, the clerk tried to convince me that 59 rooms were rented the night before and the hotel was sold out. YEAH RIGHT....6 cars in the parking lot and many rooms available. When I finally got to my room, I was exhausted from sitting on the uncomfortable furniture in the lobby.... VERY BITTER TASTE!!! July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; terrible television Television picture is terrible. After a hard day at work, it would be nice to relax and watch television. The tv reception is comparable to the 1980's. July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, lots of problems with the rooms Had to be transferred; ... First room was missing a bed-side light, had a broken bathtub stopper (rubber seal missing so it wouldn't hold water) and there was a big bug crawling up the wall. Informed the staff who brought the keys to the new room to me, which was nice. ... Second room had a jacuzzi tub, which was nice because the normal bathub's stopper was also broken. The big tub held water, but the stopper didn't seal well, so the tub made a terrible vibration unless I put a little pressure on the stopper. Finally, after the bath I wanted a tea, but the heating element of the kettle was rusted out. ... The building looks nice, but either they have some serious maintenance staff issues or I had really bad luck. ... Lastly; There is no complimentary breakfast, a first in all my HIE experience. I usually grab a coffee on my way out the door, but that wasn't an option, only a sit-down (paid) breakfast as best as I could tell. ... All in all, nice staff, but very sub-par experience. This is my second HIE experience in a row that had issues... I may find myself looking for a new chain if these issues persist. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my experience I stay at this hotel on average every other week. Everything about the hotel is average with the exception of the reservation process. In spite of the fact that I have stayed at the hotel for the past 4 years, when I call to book a room they struggle to recognize me, can't find my rate and are often less than interested in the booking. Beyond that the room is very average or below but the rate is competitive. When I am in the hotel the staff is courteous and considerate. The property as a whole is average or below, the location is great for my business purposes. July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable accommodations This is an average IHG property. The fact it is right next to the airport is a major convenience. The room was clean. The decor and furniture need to be updated, which is why the overall rating is average. Surprisingly quiet. Good place to stay if traveling for business. I would stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Was great as I expected. Will stay again if in the area. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I was shocked that my stay didn't include a comp breakfast or a voucher! Of all the Holiday Inns I've stayed this was the first that offered nothing not even coffee in the lobby! The front desk staff where very dismissive! June 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:55:28.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFOO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>