Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 305 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Comfortable bed and real breakfast!

By

06 julio 2016

Quality of the room, comfort of the bed, and courtesy of the staff is excellent. The breakfast has fresh fruit and real eggs! The mini-gym is small with only one treadmill so you may have to wait or use some other exercise equipment. The only real negative is the noise from the jets taking off from Louisville airport starting about 4:30AM. Get a room on the east side, or use ear plugs if you want to sleep past 4:30.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced rooms

By

27 junio 2016

club

The room rates are not in line with the facility, I have stayed at other Holiday Inns that were more in line with competition. It appears the rates were set due to an event at the Expo Center.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Papaw10, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I really regret that we did not meet your expectations, especially with the rate. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved The Ambiance

By

25 junio 2016

The staff were wonderful and accomodated me and my daughters late arrival. This will be our hotel of choice when visiting my daughter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a place to stay that's clean

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

The one thing that I look for in a hotel is cleanliness. This hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet we had the next morning was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Holiday Inn's are becoming my hotel of choice. Even though we don't travel a great deal I joined their rewards program and it has helped me to receive upgrades, best room rates and some free rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, uncomfortable room

By

21 junio 2016

club

The entire hotel, with the exception of the elevator, was about 65 degrees and the room wouldn't heat. The breakfast is pretty good though.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 junio 2016
Dear Swat11333, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, I am pleased you have regarded our service and breakfast to be good. On the other hand, I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the heating unit prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality stay

By

13 junio 2016

Excellent service. Clean and quiet room. Staff were all friendly, helpful and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maker Mark tour

By

02 junio 2016

Very Clean hotel.

Staff was very courteous and comp breakfast was best we have seen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 junio 2016

Front desk staff Alexius was absolutely fantastic! Her sunny disposition was infectious! Great way to start the weekend! She was very attentive to our needs and offered great advice to us as out of town guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff not as friendly as most Holiday Inns

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Disappointed with the greeting upon arrival. Did not acknowledge the IHG status (which is typically the first thing that happens). No signage for the restaurant but didn't matter as it wasn't open for lunch. This is the first disappointing stay I've had with Holiday Inn. Facilities were fine just put off by the staff and their rather rude manner in which they went about their business. I'll chalk it up to them having a bad day....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and nice hotel

By

25 mayo 2016

club

The location of this hotel is convenient and everything was well taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than most

By

18 mayo 2016

club

Above average when considering it's a holiday inn.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 mayo 2016
Dear Nick3386, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you found our property to be above average. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean , comfortable, rooms. nice bartenders

By

14 mayo 2016

My party arrived a little early so we hung out in the bar and had a wonderful time talking to the bartenders and servers. Very nice people......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información