Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We arrived with 135 people for a conference. The staff was wonderful! Very accommodating to our group. Shuttle service outstanding! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service!!!! I stay at this hotel frequently and have to say that the Bar Tender Toni is Awesome!!! She is ALWAYS on top of things and I could be gone weeks on in and she still remembers my order! She is great at what she does and very pleasant to be around!!! Visit her is you stay at this hotel. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Closest IHG to Churchill Downs The staff including manager were very nice, helpful when I booked for the wrong night.. I was surprised I was not offered the 500 additional points which are usual offered for this membership. Room needed some TLC cleaning, though rugs were still damp from being shampooed, which was great, they were clean. Bed had a topper but felt like a poor mattress underneath. Very soft. All plugs in room were loose and everything was unplugged when we checked in. Computers and phones would not stay plugged in to the few outlets available. The main complaint was breakfast. Because I was platinum membership it was complimentary. If I had paid $10.00 for this lower then Holiday Inn Express free breakfast I would of been so upset. Nothing healthy not even cereal. Fruit was green bananas. No toast. Shameful offerings however breakfast waitperson was prompt and friendly. I wanted to like this property due to staff and their helpfulness, but doubt I will be returning. June 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor amminites Did not provide ammonites or the ones they did were very poor June 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good nite a a qualty hotel People were great room was clean dinning area was clean based on some reviews I read I almost did not stay there. That would have been a mistake this was a very nice stay. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice clean hotel After reading some of reviews for this hotel I all most did not stay here I could not believe I stayed in the same hotel they were talking about. When I got there I was greeted very nicely by the check in girl saw they had a bar had a few beers girl bartender all very nice went to room which was very clean and ready wanted to go downtown front desk called us a cab. Next morning had breakfast which was a made to order breakfast again good service and good food. At check out everything went the way it should. I definitely would stay there again. Thanks for running a nice clean hotel June 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Bathroom tub and shower The floor underneath the tub creaked and was quite outdated for typical Holiday Inn's. The shower had low water pressure and the fixtures needed to be updated. Overall a good experience, except for the minor flaws in the Bathroom. A weary traveler looks forward to a good shower in the morning to get the day going. There was also No creamer for the coffee in the lobby. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Personnel The front desk personnel was wonderful from check in time to check out time. We were even given assistance with getting a taxi to go downtown that evening. The restaurant has great food and timely service. The room was very clean. The only thing I would recommend would be to put more electrical outlets........perhaps the lamps with outlets on the base. It was a little difficult to find or reach the outlets. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:51:02.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>