Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night in the Ville great service mattress could have been better . I mentioned to lady when i checked out didn't acknowledge me at all . July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was awesome! Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. She provided me directions to great food for supper and a real Louisville experience! July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service My overall experience at the hotel was good. when planning my next trip I will be looking at Holiday Inn as one of my options. My nephew was excited that there was a pool that was large enough for him to swim comfortably. I was pleased that one of the staff engaged in some meaningful conversation that made me feel like I was at home. July 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No good This hotel is not even close to what the website pics show. It is old and the front desk people does not care about the guests. Im still waiting for the front desk personal to get back with me in regards the fitness center. She was supposed to talk to the manager and get back with me, maybe one of these days she will call me back. Internet slow as dial up. They have sings asking you to tell them if you do not consider to give them a 10 in your rate but they do not do anything about it so, what is the point. One thing I have to remark is the good service I got from the bar attendant (Toni) she was nice, a she did care about her customers. Everybody was talking good about her. Good for her. July 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty One of the most unclean hotels I've ever stayed at. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We arrived with 135 people for a conference. The staff was wonderful! Very accommodating to our group. Shuttle service outstanding! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service!!!! I stay at this hotel frequently and have to say that the Bar Tender Toni is Awesome!!! She is ALWAYS on top of things and I could be gone weeks on in and she still remembers my order! She is great at what she does and very pleasant to be around!!! Visit her is you stay at this hotel. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Closest IHG to Churchill Downs The staff including manager were very nice, helpful when I booked for the wrong night.. I was surprised I was not offered the 500 additional points which are usual offered for this membership. Room needed some TLC cleaning, though rugs were still damp from being shampooed, which was great, they were clean. Bed had a topper but felt like a poor mattress underneath. Very soft. All plugs in room were loose and everything was unplugged when we checked in. Computers and phones would not stay plugged in to the few outlets available. The main complaint was breakfast. Because I was platinum membership it was complimentary. If I had paid $10.00 for this lower then Holiday Inn Express free breakfast I would of been so upset. Nothing healthy not even cereal. Fruit was green bananas. No toast. Shameful offerings however breakfast waitperson was prompt and friendly. I wanted to like this property due to staff and their helpfulness, but doubt I will be returning. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:58:40.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>