Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Staff friendly and helpful. Food was good. Was able to relax and get a good night sleep. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff nice touch Was extremely cold and cars were frozen over when got to reception to check out was offered a car clearance service, one of the staff went out and scraped the car ready for driving - really nice touch and unexpected, service above and beyond to be applauded. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always poor This is a very tired hotel and quite depressing really. I stay there as its so close to my business when I need to stay over. It's ok but tired and the food is really quite bad, you order room service and it's just not great, hard microwaved sponges for pudding etc. More than 50% of the time the heating doesn't work too January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Very nice hotel, lovely modern rooms. We really enjoyed our stay. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Transient Flight Crew Very hospitable staff at check-in, although forgot to ask about IHG Membership. Clean, dark and quiet rooms with Internet service that rivals bigger chains. The buffet breakfast offered a wide variety for a Holiday Inn at a fraction of the price one would pay at a large more expensive hotel. January 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't be put off by reception! We had booked bed breakfast and dinner, but when we arrived at about 2130 we were told the restaurant was closed and we could only eat in the (very noisy) bar. Fortunately the chap serving in the bar said that we could eat in the restaurant and indeed served us there. He did everything he could for us and changed our view of the hotel. December 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time warp of the 80"s or a film set? A tired hotel in need of refurbishment thought I was going on a film set. The room and bathroom were tired and dated not at all comfortable with the shower being a disaster a short hose, wonky holder and water everywhere, cracked tiles, door in rimer with joiners marks and notes for hinges and catch. The bed must be a used one from Standstead airport as it was as rough as theres, lumpy with a roll to middle feature The bar was poorly managed or attended with many guests fed up with waiting for service. Breakfast one day was poor and poor staff who were more interested in themselves and own conversation than attend to tables that needed clearing or help those struggling with coffee machine... Day two breakfast was a pleasure compared to day one with some helpful different staff who were attentive and very helpful. There were events/parties on both evenings and no attempt was made to close fire doors and keep noise fair to other guests in rooms on the same floor Disappointing use of my points for reward nights this makes you feel like you get the rough end of the deal. did not even get recognised as a IHG member until the huff of oh your using rewards as I checked out. Complaints must be frequent as I did not get a feedback request form IHG/Holiday inn Disappointing December 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Says what it does on the tin Good place to stay, big plus having a proper gym and swimming pool December 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T10:58:23.677-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>