Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at the hotel for my friends wedding. They were very Accommodating to their wedding party and guests. It was very easy to book our stay online, and the staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. The room was very clean and spacious. The indoor pool looked amazing, our only regret is that we didn't have time to use it! We would definitely recommend staying here again to anyone! May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn The hotel felt old and tired and lacked personality. Problems with air conditioning and room smelled like chlorine from indoor pool. The lacking personality was matched by the bartenders. Booked two rooms (one for me and one for my boss). He has ribbed me repeatedly for booking this hotel. May 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Review Staff: Upon arriving I was greated by a very welcoming young man. He was polite and engaging; a wonderful start to my stay. While he was checking me in I noticed a look on his face as if he was caught off guard, when I turned around to see what it was there were two female staff from the hotel restaurant gawking, snickering and pointing in my direction. Needless to say, I found this very uncomfortable and down right disrespectful. I didnt let it get to my head too much since I was there for a romantic night with my boyfriend but my feelings were a little hurt and the staff should know that that type of behavior is NOT OK! Room: I booked a jacuzzi suite that had a balcony which overlooked the pool area. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The decor and furniture are a little dated. There were dust bunnies, lint, old rose petals and lord knows what else under the bed. There was a strong smell of bleach but I figured since I was told at check in that the jacuzzi had just been cleaned that this was why the smell was so strong. To my disappointment, the jacuzzi was not as clean as the strong smell of bleach let on.The jets were brownish, rust colored and just icky. I called the front desk and they sent up maintenance to take a look. When he got there he told us that in order to clean the jets he would have to take them off and this was something he did not know how to do. So he just grabbed a washcloth and a spray bottle then quicky (barely) wiped them down. At this point I realized that if I wanted something done right I would have to do it myself. So I bought my own bottle of tilex and scrubbed the jets myself with a complimentary toothbrush. An hour and half later there was no grime to be seen and no disassembly needed. (surprise surprise) We used the jacuzzi without the jets cuz lord knows whats backed up in the pipes if the jets were in such poor condition. Overall: Although it seems as if we didnt have the greatest stay at this hotel we still managed to have a great time. I kept the rude waitresses to myself because I know my boyfriend would've insisted I give them a piece of my mind and after cleaning the tub myself it was easy to enjoy. There werent a lot of guest so it was quiet and almost felt like we were there by ourselves. We loved the pool area/lobby because it actually made us feel as if we were on vacation some where else. This place has so much potential if the effort and care were put into it. If everything were up to par my boyfriend and I would definietely go there at least once a month. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS EXCELLENT Great service, value, ambiance, convenience, staff., May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The hallway in the 3rd floor has a little bit of a smell but not very distinct. Overall, the hotel was nice and the staff were commendable. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just out of Hospital I have been going to the Holiday Inn Mansfield for years and find it too be a great hotel. I love that when you check in you don't need to leave until check out because of the atmosphere at the hotel. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vaca I used my IHG app this entire trip... we drove and when we got tired we used the IHG app on my phone to find an Holiday Inn that was close. From there it popped us on to google maps and we were there. Easy peasy...lemon squeezy. The Mansfield-Foxboro Holiday was roomy... loved the pool and the restaurant for evening meal. Back in the morning for breakfast and on the road again! April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I have stayed in Holiday inn for about 2 weeks for business purpose, the experience was excellent, the staff were very friendly, check in and chekout were easy, rooms and bath rooms are very neat and clean . April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T14:17:01.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>