Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 406 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Nice room and greta service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Everything was great for the entire stay, we will be sure to return when in area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

construction

By

28 junio 2016

club

Be careful staying here. You have to hop over construction materials in the stairwells, pull screws out of your tires and sleep with no air conditioning! Thank God we only had to stay there for one night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
While I appreciate your comments, I also understand that my manager had spoken to you and had applied a adjustment for your stay. The construction going on is in an area which is closed to ALL guest. The hotel parking lot is cleaned and swept daily, with a blower. The construction taking place is wall covering, carpet, and plumbing. I look forward to the Sons of Italy returning next year. Safe travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 junio 2016

Our stay was outstanding, the staff went above and beyond to take care of all our needs! Will stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
It is always wonderful to hear of an IHG member having a great time, and that the staff delivered on the promise. I look forward to your next stay. Safe Travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very good

By

15 junio 2016

club

Problem areas have been highlighted in previous comments. Best part of the stay was the Sunday morning breakfast. Omelet chef knows how to do it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for the comments. The Omelet chef is a great employee who loves what he does
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

15 junio 2016

club

This was our first visit. Everyone was helpful and kind! Great experience! Would def go back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
As the General Manager I am always pleased to know when a guest had a wonderful experience. The staff is very committed to the guest experience, and this shows that it is paying off. Thank you very much
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated Room isn't Enough

By

14 junio 2016

The rooms are very attractive and the bed was very comfortable, however the walls are paper thin, the TV did not work, the water came shooting out of the bathroom faucet like an explosion, and breakfast was atrocious. Would never stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
I believe the rooms you stayed in has a connecting door, which is why sound was able to transfer into your area. The TV are being addressed and at the time of your stay the provider was having some technical issues. Your water comment was due to an unforeseen repair. We had to shut down the water, so when the pressure was back on you experienced the water shooting out. I know you had commented on breakfast previously, but I assure you we have addressed your concerns. Thank you for your comments
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff efforts were great.

By

12 junio 2016

club

The Restaurant / Lounge was small with a limited menu choice. Tolerable for one night. The bartender was overwhelmed by the volume of customers returning from dining elsewhere that evening. Your Front desk were very friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EXPERIENCE AT HOLIDAY INN

By

02 junio 2016

TREATED AWESOME BY ALL THEIR STAFF. FRONT DESK , ROOM SERVICE,

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review and acknowledgement of the great service experience you had at Holiday Inn.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

Great hotel to stay at. Staff was very friendly, and it is in a great location, everything is close by. Was easy to check in and check out. Plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lightning experience

By

30 mayo 2016

club

great location close to all attractions and shops. Nice ambience

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Thank you so much for this quick mention. The staff is working very hard to constantly improve service, and to help create memories.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor internet and not for long stays

By

28 mayo 2016

club

I was supposed to have a long stay (more than one month) and styed for 2 days.

The kitchenette with a very small micro wave. Have to do the dishes yourself, no dishwasher.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Nagore Pelaez, Thank you for this notice. I am very sorry you experienced something so dramatic that you felt the need to check out early. Once I received your correspondence, I went with a speed meter and tested the WiFi signal in your room. The meter showed download and upload speeds of 5.22Mbps /5.04 Mbps That speed is faster than the normal speed many experience at a Holiday Inn. However, if you needed more bandwidth than that, I am sorry we can not achieve speeds faster at this time. The kitchen and microwave are standard size for a hotel kitchenette, and since we are a Holiday Inn not one of IHG's extended stay properties we would not fit the bill for a long term stay. Again I apologize that we did not meet your expectation. If I can be of further assistance please let me know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

24 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The mattress and pillows were the best I've slept on in any hotel. I wish the pool had been open earlier Sat morning, but I enjoyed time there Fri evening. It's a long drive from the main road and I wondered if I had missed the hotel for a while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información