Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 499 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

499opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

环境氛围好

By

06 julio 2016

club

这是我入住美国时,环境面积最大的一家Holiday INN, 没有给人拥挤的感觉,感觉很舒服惬意,酒店的床铺十分舒适,浴室很干净,电视频道可选性很多。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

05 julio 2016

club

Overall a very neat clean hotel to stay in. If I had to stay again I would do so without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 junio 2016

I am from Chicago but chose to stay at the hotel with the group I was traveling with. It was a very pleasant experience with the exception of missing breakfast on the first day because front desk staff did not explain how we were to use the food vouchers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place. No problems.

By

30 junio 2016

This hotel met our needs in every way. Everything in the room worked fine and we were comfortable. The staff were all courteous and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location But Needs Updating

By

29 junio 2016

club

We stayed there for two nights while attending a concert at Tinley Park. Great and close location to the concert which is why we selected the hotel.
Front desk staff was helpful but nothing else at the hotel is above routine. Goodlooking bar but service was pretty slow and unattentive. Having a security guard at the pool is just creepy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations

By

29 junio 2016

The management of this Hotel chain is to be congratulated for providing what I consider an excellent environment for relaxing after a long day of travel. Everything from the temperature controls, the bed and the bathroom was just perfect. Both rooms were very clean and the furniture was in very good condition. I also took advantage of the swimming pool and that area was also in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this as an excellent place to stay while visiting the Chicago area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE HOTEL

By

28 junio 2016

club

I ONLY HAD TO STAY FOR A FEW HOURS. EVERYTHING WAS NICE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Air Conditioning No Elevator Access

By

26 junio 2016

club

Would not recommend at all. very disappointed with the entire stay . Just by having to walk down the stairs - not having access to the elevator - not a good sign(how about those on crutches or wheelchair bound?)

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear A A Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. Please accept my sincerest apology for the disappointments you had during your stay especially with the condition of the elevator and no air conditioning unit. I have sent you a private message about your review. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but Dated

By

22 junio 2016

Pros: Great location and customer service.

Cons: Updates are needed. Specifically air-conditioning in the elevators and more lighting in the parking lots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OUR STAY AT YOUR FACILITIES

By

17 junio 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS QUITE COMFORTABLE THE STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE ,STAY WAS NOT QUITE LONG ENOUGH, A FAMILY EMERGENCY. WOULD LOOKyou up NEXT TIME. MAYBE HERE IN CALIFORNIA WILL ALSO LET FAMILY AND FRIENDS NO WHERE TO STAY .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay accessible to the place we were going.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and relaxing

By

16 junio 2016

club

My friend and I stayed at this location while attending a concert. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was inviting. We both slept well - the beds are comfortable and they offer both soft and firm pillows, which we both liked!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información