Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
( e.j. jue 06 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff The hotel was clean and neat in appearance and the amenities were plentiful. The staff was most helpful in all request. August 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday stay Clean facility but not comfortable beds/pillows. Very noisy in the morning on a Sunday even at the end of a hallway. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Bed was uncomfortable. Pillows were terrible. Decent size room. Quiet the afternoon we arrived but very noisy the next morning and we were on a far end of hallway. Could not get hot water to come out of sink faucet. Took forever for it to come to the shower. Will find somewhere else next time although it was a convenient location. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleverdon Fasmily We reported a continually running toilet on the first day of six and nothing done. We lived through 6 nights hearing swishing water. We were two people and had to beg for shampoo and soap on four nights out of six. The room was not vaccumed every day and on occasions the floor was left filthy. Glasses were not changed and water filled cups just left beside the bed. Toilet paper must be very expensive in McKinney as we almost ran out. We-fi was just weak and aweful and we gave up trying to get email. Day one we only wanted a cup of coffee and toast for breakfast and was charged $2.25 for ONE PIECE of TOAST. Noew that is mean. This was not a good visit and the only plus was that the front desk were friendly. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay in Room 231 Rm 231 should not be given to anyone you want to come back. A previous occupant's shorts were left in the room. The location of the TV made it awkward for both of us to watch. The shower head was in bad need of repair, making it impossible to finish a shower in a reasonable amount of time. This was not the norm. We will check the room much closer next time, that is if my wife wants us to stay there again. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadation for a reunion. Everything was wonderful and very clean. The staff was most really friendly. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service We made our reservation through the 800 reservation number, not through the actual hotel location. When we got to the hotel, the 800 reservation person has not made the right reservation for us (regarding a roll-away bed). Tim, at the front desk, informed us that a roll-away could not be put in our room, due to fire code, which was not what we had been told by the reservation person. Tim was very apologetic and corrected the reservation by upgrading our room. He personally brought the roll-away to our room and apologized again, for an issue that was not even his fault. He and Christine at the front desk continued to ask us, throughout our stay, if everything was ok with the room and gave us their best wishes, as we were in town for my father's funeral. I would definitely stay there again and will absolutely recommend this hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location; Always a good experience I have stayed at this hotel each of the last three years for 1 to 3 nights each stay. The hotel is located just off I-75 and just north of SH-121. It is near a plethora of restaurants and shopping opportunities--many within walking distance. Despite its proximity to major roadways, the hotel is very quiet and offers a relaxing stay. The hotel staff are always friendly and provide excellent service to guests. The hotel restaurant, although we did not use this trip, offers a variety of meal options for reasonable prices. The indoor pool and exercise room are better than average as well. Room amenities are superb as well. The hotel has bath and body works (coconut lime verbena) toiletries, which I love. Water pressure is perfect both in the shower and the vanity area. Towels are thick and plentiful! I love a hotel that does not skimp on the bathroom amenities. The beds are very comfortable with several pillow options. I did bring my own wedge pillow to help insure a good night's rest. That combined with one of the hotel's pillows offered me the best night of sleep I've ever had in a hotel room. The room offered plenty of light and power outlets for all of our tech. gadgets. The flatscreen tv was nice and easy to operate. The fridge kept our drinks cold, and the a/c worked wonderfully to keep our room the right temp. as well. I love a room that has a wall thermostat! As with most hotel rooms, the a/c vents could use a good cleaning, but that was the only thing that could prevent me from giving this a perfect rating. This hotel is a gem that I will be sure to return to when I am in the area. FYI: construction is going on in the area (I-75), but it did not affect our stay one bit. You can easily avoid the construction areas using alternate routes as well. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:45:23.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCKTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>