Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 347 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Friendly Staff, Clean environment

By

02 julio 2016

club

I was there for a family reunion, we found this hotel to be very clean and the workers in the whole facility were very friendly, particular at the people at the front desk. I will definitely return to the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing those things for our guests and it seems that we were able to do so for you and your family this weekend! Hope you enjoyed getting together as much as we enjoyed having you here. Looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and rooms

By

02 julio 2016

Staff was great very good very helpful Room clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing that our guests found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. So glad you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us. Can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay.

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great overnight stay. Beds were comfortable, rooms were nice and clean. Would definitely stay again. Conveniently located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel in a great location

By

26 junio 2016

club

My husband and I recently stayed for 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites of McKinney-Fairview TX. The staff were very professional and friendly. Our room was clean and the a/c worked great. This hotel even has a ceiling fan above the bed. We also loved the walk-in shower in our bathroom. The location is fabulous - you can get on Highway 75 or the Sam Rayburn Tollway/SH 121 in a matter of minutes. There are many good restaurants within walking distance, too. The only thing we wish this hotel had that it doesn't is a complimentary breakfast buffet. But thankfully Starbuck's is also very close to the hotel! We will definitely be staying at this hotel the next time we are in McKinney TX.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing from our valued guests and we are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We will definitely pass on the kind words to our staff and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by the Front Desk staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® at Mckinney-Fairview is a nice hotel and the front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We will pass on your kind words to our staff. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experince look forward to future bookings.

By

20 junio 2016

I had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. If an issue arose they quickly handled it. The only thing I would add would be power strips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and we will definitely look into the option to add power strips to our rooms. Great suggestion! Thank you again and we hope to see you real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grest place in McKinney

By

19 junio 2016

club

This is a great place for convenience to highways and surrounding attractions. Clean and up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate when guests can share their experience with us so that we can continue to improve. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

15 junio 2016

club

The room was very clean, beds were amazingly comfortable and the staff was awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. We always appreciate when guests share feedback with us as it will continue to help us get better each day! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good overnight stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

General comments - the decor of the lobby is cold, not very inviting. Staff was efficient but not very friendly for what I expect - southern hospitality you know. Breakfast, while not free was excellent - should have been free however. Room was very comfortable, sleep was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It does seem however that there are areas within your visit that could have been a little better. We truly appreciate sharing your feedback as that can only help us to improve in the future. We hope to see you again soon so that we can show you how wonderful our hotel can really be!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CAMA Y ALMOHADAS MUY COMODAS

By

13 junio 2016

CAMA Y ALMOHADAS MUY COMODAS, EXCELENTE UBICACION Y LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL DE LA DIVERSAS AREAS MUY BUENA, EL BAÑO EN MUY BUENAS CONDICIONES DE LIMPIEZA Y COMODIDAD.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

10 junio 2016

I have stayed at this property regularly for the past 3-4 years and have yet to be disappointed with any part of my expericence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

08 junio 2016

i had great service from Heather in the sales office in regards to my room block

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información