Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Staff Staff greeted us as we came in and seemed very interested in making our stay enjoyable. It was only a one night visit while passing through but it was very comfortable and clean. I really love the area and will certainly stay here again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfortable, good staff, Please add microwaves to rooms and continental breakfast. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable had a short stay for 4th of July didn't show up until late so did not get to experience most of the facility We were at a friends shooting off fireworks just needed place to crash after drinking so we didn't drive July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff I enjoyed my stay, and plan on returning, it would be nice to have mini refrigerator and micarowave in the rooms.the pillows were too soft, the beds are nice and big. I really enjoyed talking to the staff, during my stay, they are really great. July 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend staying here I am VERY DISAPPOINTED in my recent stay at your Holiday Inn in Melbourne and will probably never stay at another Holiday Inn anytime in the near future! Upon making my reservations for 4 rooms, I requested to have at least one fridge and micro because we had a baby and was told they'd make a note of it, when I called to confirm the reservation, I again requested it. Upon arrival, I was told THEY WOULD LOOK FOR ONE! I waited and waited, returned to the room around 10 p.m.,and was told someone checked in before me and they didn't have one. Entering the rooms we discovered dirty and stained furniture, rooms smelled of mildew, the ac wasn't working properly in one room, the fire alarm went off in the room when calling the front desk we were told to take it down! Unbelievable! No one EVER contacted me regarding the fridge/micro and if check-in time is at 3 p.m. and I arrived at 2:30 p.m., why wasn't I told that at the initial check-in had to wait all those hours to be told that. I felt as if the clerk Jon had lied to me. I would have accepted the truth but don't tell me when I return that someone checked in prior to me and they didn't have one for me. He said it with a nasty attitude as well. I could not believe the lack of customer service. Our stay was horrible in every room, not one room, but all three rooms! So that means three other families will probably never stay at another Holiday Inn either nor will we/they recommend others to. Not the Holiday Inn quality I am familiar with! July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay As a last minute travel change required an overnight stay, a quick reservation with Holiday Inn Express always help solve travel schedule. As with other stays at Holiday Inn, the consistency of the rooms cleanliness and comfort between locations is most welcoming. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay This hotel is excellent, and the staff is certainly concerned about the comfort of its visitors. In the hallway, a manager asked about the condition of our room. In addition, we received a telephone message from the management encouraging us to ask if we were in need of anything, but the room was very clean, comfortable and well supplied. In the elevator though, I happened to mention to Brandon, I believe his name is, that I needed additional shampoo for my granddaughter and without my asking, he brought some to the room. All these examples show how much the management and staff of this hotel care about the comfort of their guests. The only complaint might be that at breakfast, the food service was slow coming from the kitchen. The waitress was great, but we waited quite a while for our order to arrive. At the same time, the food was well prepared, so that is actually a minor issue. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel for comfort and its location near the Brevard Zoo. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Experience A truly enjoyable experience with a relaxing bar area to enjoy friends and a nice breakfast menu with very reasonable prices for those over 55. Our server, Sunny, was just that... a Sunny and bright server with a positive attitude and very attentive to our needs. Thank you Holiday Inn for a lovely time in a beautiful hotel June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:40:25.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLBQQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>