Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 571 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Not bad

By

10 julio 2016

club

The only issues I had were due to a noisy neighbor and the change in the menu in the restaurant is a little sparse. Food is still OK, not great but adequate.
All things considered, though, I like the hotel as a whole, the staff is excellent and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another nice stay

By

09 julio 2016

I've stayed here a few times over the past 9 months. I've yet to have any major issues.

I'm usually able to get a comp upgrade to a suite and the suites are very big.

Only issues are a slight musty smell during the last two visits. Once my room AC ran a while a lt a lower temp things improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a very comfortable location to stay and the staff were all very pleasant.

I would recommend this location to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

spent 2 nights here on way to final vacation destination and to see sights in this area - 5 guests but only 4 towels- had to order extra towels each day - had to order bed linens for couch sofa bed - bathroom door peeling - hanging hook came off door - bathtub peeling - swimming pool with non guests - door propped open to let others in - not enough glasses for guests - kids playing in gym room causing noise late at night - maid left cleanin g cloths on table called front desk and put on hold or once just rang as busy with message to call back

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience

By

06 julio 2016

club

My stay was good and I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The room was adequate for our needs. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and the comfortable beds. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed, property is a bit run down

By

05 julio 2016

club

We stay in New Orleans quite a bit. This hotel is normally convenient, but lately the shuttle service from the airport has been hit or miss. Getting to the airport in the morning is no problem. The property is getting rundown and the need for maintenance is showing around the edges. The general amenities of the room are of Holiday Inn quality. My last stay the restaurant was shutdown so where I usually enjoy a one stop for dinner and rest was ruined.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing and poor value

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Some staff members had poor attitudes and acted as though they were doing us a favor by allowing us to stay there. Rooms had few towels, no coffee but a coffee pot.
Loud obnoxious music at entrance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value your opinion as an IHG Reward Platinum member and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms

By

05 julio 2016

Stay at this hotel often for business. Quiet, comfortable rooms with good internet . Great food is located nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the internet and your quiet, comfortable room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

404 is musty smelling

By

02 julio 2016

I normally stay at this property while on business and for the most part everything is usually fine. On this stay my room smelled very musty for some reason. I'm sure I could have swapped rooms but I didn't mainly because I was gone most of the time and arrived late and went straight to bed.

Rooms were clean. Linen and towels fresh. I ate in the Round House restaurant and breakfast is excellent. I had a couple of appetizers in the evening with beer.. food is ok.
25% food discount for IHG members.

Front desk is always attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room smelling musty. Rest assured that this issues will be looked into. We value your comments as a Platinum IHG Rewards member and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old, smelly rooms but good front desk staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

My Family Reunion Headquarters was at this hotel. I was greeted in a friendly and efficient manner by the front desk staff. However, upon entering my room, I was greeted by an old hotel smell. Luckily I had air freshener and disinfectant to try to mask the odor. The next morning I requested additional towels from the maid and she stated they had no more clean towels. I had to reuse my towels!! I also attempted to order room service for breakfast. The voicemail came on and said they would call me back. They never did!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

28 junio 2016

club

Excellent property.. We stay here everytime we are in Metairie. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as we enjoy having you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información