Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 566 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The room was adequate for our needs. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and the comfortable beds. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed, property is a bit run down

By

05 julio 2016

club

We stay in New Orleans quite a bit. This hotel is normally convenient, but lately the shuttle service from the airport has been hit or miss. Getting to the airport in the morning is no problem. The property is getting rundown and the need for maintenance is showing around the edges. The general amenities of the room are of Holiday Inn quality. My last stay the restaurant was shutdown so where I usually enjoy a one stop for dinner and rest was ruined.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing and poor value

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Some staff members had poor attitudes and acted as though they were doing us a favor by allowing us to stay there. Rooms had few towels, no coffee but a coffee pot.
Loud obnoxious music at entrance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value your opinion as an IHG Reward Platinum member and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms

By

05 julio 2016

Stay at this hotel often for business. Quiet, comfortable rooms with good internet . Great food is located nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the internet and your quiet, comfortable room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

404 is musty smelling

By

02 julio 2016

I normally stay at this property while on business and for the most part everything is usually fine. On this stay my room smelled very musty for some reason. I'm sure I could have swapped rooms but I didn't mainly because I was gone most of the time and arrived late and went straight to bed.

Rooms were clean. Linen and towels fresh. I ate in the Round House restaurant and breakfast is excellent. I had a couple of appetizers in the evening with beer.. food is ok.
25% food discount for IHG members.

Front desk is always attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room smelling musty. Rest assured that this issues will be looked into. We value your comments as a Platinum IHG Rewards member and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old, smelly rooms but good front desk staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

My Family Reunion Headquarters was at this hotel. I was greeted in a friendly and efficient manner by the front desk staff. However, upon entering my room, I was greeted by an old hotel smell. Luckily I had air freshener and disinfectant to try to mask the odor. The next morning I requested additional towels from the maid and she stated they had no more clean towels. I had to reuse my towels!! I also attempted to order room service for breakfast. The voicemail came on and said they would call me back. They never did!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

28 junio 2016

club

Excellent property.. We stay here everytime we are in Metairie. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as we enjoy having you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, quiet room, good night sleep. I had a better experience here than I did at a more exclusive hotel in downtown New Orleans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff, as well as slept comfortably in our beds . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and good location

By

19 junio 2016

club

This hotel was great. The staff was friendly, the food is great and the location of the facility is near everything I needed

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and food. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place Close to the Airport

By

19 junio 2016

club

A great place convenient to the airport with shuttle service. The restaurant has a small menu, but all the items I have tried are very good. The hotel and restaurant staff are great and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant and shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK FOR THE MONEY

By

15 junio 2016

club

Hotel was adequate for the money. It is well located to get to downtown and the French Quarter. The staff was professional but could be friendlier since it does rely so much on tourism. Rooms were clean and a good size.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value your input as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Stay

By

07 junio 2016

club

My recent stay at this hotel was a very pleasant one. The room was perfect except for the bathtub. It could have drained quicker.

The food in the restaurant was very good as was the service.

The best part of my stay was the excellent treatment by the hotel staff. They were the friendliest staff I have ever met at any hotel. My compliments to the management on how well their staff is trained when it comes to customer satisfaction. They were awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información