Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel is convenient to shopping, not far from Tulane, particularly if you avoid the interstate, and is quiet and clean. The staff really went the extra mile during our stay, making us comfortable and welcome. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Front desk personnel was so accommodating of our group and situation (flight cancelled) Then service, food and bar staff were amazing to turn our long tiring day of travel into a very positive experience. We arrived late and left very early the following morning so really didn't check out anything in the hotel other than the wonderful staff at the front desk and restaurant. May 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recient stay The kitchen is in need of some help. The breakfast Buffet was not very good and if ordering off the menu took an inordinate amount of time until the food arrived. So eating breakfast their was off the list,. Supper was OK but some of the food was less then presentable and cold, i.e. string beans were old, looked more like cooked collards then beans. The bar was unable to make frozen drinks do to a lack of a blender. On the bright the staff at the hotel were outstanding, friendly and helpful. To Brian, you buss drive, a hardy well done as he goes way above required duties to help customers. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite Hotel staff was very friendly. Only complaint is that sofa bed in King suite could use another mattress. The springs were very uncomfortable for the kids and had to get an air mattress for the second night. Other than that the King Bed was very comfortable and the room was roomy. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Even when I was thinking of canceling my reservation because other family members were at another hotel. It was because of this we decided to stay there. The room was clean, the beds were very comfortable. It was very close to the airport, shopping, restaurants and expressway access. Overall the only complaints would be the hallways had a smell and I thought the cost for a Holiday Inn was very high even with an AARP discount. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The best part of our stay was the polite and helpful front desk people and the 24/76 airport shuttle - very convenient May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay close to downton New Orleans This is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. It is very clean, and it looks like it has been recently renovated. Upon check in when my wife and I got up to our room it looked like the bed had not been made, so we called room service and they immediately sent someone up to fix the issue. They gave us a couple of complimentary breakfast coupons, and it was no hassle. All in all its a great place to stay near the city/airport, and most importantly the staff was nothing but hospitable and friendly. I would definitely stay here again! May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & affordable Great location. We were in town for a wedding in NOLA and this location seemed to be no more than 15 minutes from everywhere we wanted to go. We were able to squeeze in NOLA tourist attractions in addition to the wedding festivities. The room was nice and the staff was very helpful. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:23:13.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYME, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>