Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn I wish the price was more affordable. Overall my stay with the Holiday Inn was good. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Kompromis in schöner Lage Das größte Plus des Hotels ist seine direkte Lage am Strand. Das in Verbindung mit seinem Pool-Bereich, inkl. der Bar an der man auch sehr gut Kleinigkeiten essen kann, macht es zu einem idealen Urlaubshotel. Dadurch wird es aber auch am Wochenende etwas unangenehmer. Dann rücken viele Kurzurlauber ein die nicht wie übliche Feriengäste sind. Sie sind lauter, auch nachts und versuchen mit möglichst wenig Geld, z.B. durch Selbstversorgung mit Fast Food Produkten über die Runden zu kommen. Die Klimaanlage unseres Zimmers lief am Limit. Sie konnte gerade mal verhindern dass es zu warm wurde. Aber auch nur wenn man sie mittags, wenn sie in den Eco-Modus fiel, wieder neu startete. Leider ist es relativ weit bis zur Biscayne Bay und nach Southbeach. Alles in allem haben wir uns recht wohlgefühlt, vor allem durch den direkten Zugang zum Boardwalk und durch den Pool mit Bar. May 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Clarity It was a great trip, but the hotel experience was nothing special. In fact, upon returning home, I realized it was bad; because the front desk clerk was not clear about pending charges put on my credit card. Then the manager who called me, basically said it was my fault because their clerk had been there too long to make a mistake. I have traveled all over the world, and typically stay in other properties; but I had had some good experiences in Texas staying at Holiday Inn's, so I thought I would try it in Miami. i will NEVER do that again. Well, at least at this property. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway very nice place to stay. hotel is well kept and service is excellent! great pool area with plenty of lounge chairs. nice outdoor pool bar with food service from a bq grill. chicken panini was awesome and dan the bartender was great. wouild stay there again in a heartbeat May 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by INCORRECT BILL WITH NO HELP TO GET IT RESOLVED I stayed 1 reward night at this hotel for relaxing before getting back to Europe. Although the stay was nice, I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the following reasons: At check-out the staff didn't provided me with the bill. They said I was cleared and free to go. I haven't asked either because it was reward night and that I haven't spent anything... Once back home, I checked my credit card expenses and saw that the hotel charged me with 55USD related to restaurant fees - while I have never been to their restaurant. I contact the hotel manager 2 weeks ago and she said that they will investigate. Still I can't get any feedback from them! I also raised a complaint in IHG website and no feedback at all. How long does it take to check the the bill from the restaurant and compare names/signatures? I need to also notice that I am a platinum member and the support from the hotel as well as IHG hotel chain is close to zero. I can't imagine for standard customers... To get things moved I need now to contact my bank and raise a formal complaint that will take a lot of my time and energy and wait my money back for weeks! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel , excelente ubicacion Excelente ubicación!! con salida directa a la playa, linda vista y malecón para caminar o hacer deporte. El personal muy cordial y la habitación muy cómoda. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short and Sweet stay For value and location was Great! can't go wrong with IHG spots. Plus I knew more about miami since staying at a holiday inn last night. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O hotel é confortavel e muito bom O hotel no meu check inn por volta de meia noite me reservou um quarto ruim o qual tive que pedir troca no dia seguinte May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:32:04.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>