Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UBICACION EXCELENTE AMABILIDAD DE EMPLEADOS ME AYUDARON A PAGAR UNA MULTA DE TRANSITO DESDE EL HOTEL June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No problems. Affordable, reliable, and dependable reputation. Great proximity to port for our cruise. traffic is heavy and parking is limited there in Miami, so having the valet parking saved us a lot of inconveniences. Easier to eat inside there than to find a place elsewhere to go park and eat. Food a little pricey but was great and convenient! June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Bathrooms are a bit outdated, no mini-refrigerator at guest room ... hotel is very well located, half mile from the Miami Fountainblue. Parking is expensive compared with the area. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easter break Marlins game Excellent location on the beach and about a 15-20 minute walk to South Beach. Would stay again June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! The entire family had a blast, the pool area and beach where amazing. June 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I have stayed in a number of HI over the years, and this is the first review I've ever written. The room at this hotel was clean but "tired". Walking in to the room, it was clear that this hotel needs are refresh and it was not what I have come to expect from HI. Mattress had a visible sag in the middle and wasn't overly comfortable. Finish on bathtub was peeling and attempts had been made to just paint over the areas - really didn't present well. Taking a shower, water temperature fluctuated drastically and, worst, the water did not drain properly from the tub - so the bottom just filled about an inch or so during a 5 minute shower. We had arrived at the hotel with some beers (non twist off) and could not get a bottle opener. Staff told us they did not have any for guests. One employee actually offered to loan us his out of his own gym bag! Gesture was appreciated but really didn't make much sense to us. We had to bring the beers down to the bar area and the bartender opened them for us. We were supposed to stay two nights but cancelled the second and went elsewhere. We decided to eat breakfast in the restaurant before we left. Dining area was very busy and staff were obviously trying to manage it all. When our server arrived with cuttlery and glasses, mine had pulp on the inside along the entire side of the glass. Glass itself was dark green and, as such, pulp wasn't visible on the outside - until you looked into it. I don't think for a minute that it was intentional, but it certainly turned me off breakfast in this hotel and only further strengthened my desire to leave this hotel. When we told the server about it, and our decision to eat elsewhere, he was pretty indeferent about it - no apology, etc... He just went on to the next table. The cliche was the broken elevator (1 of 2) when we checked out and long wait to get one. Again, not something that we could blame the hotel staff or management for, but at that point, it just seemed fitting to our experience. There are a number of HI that I would go back to - this isn't one of them. I would not recommend it June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was fine but thoroughly check your bill. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for location and service. The hotel was very nice, clean, and staff was very friendly. It was right by the beach with easy access. The air conditioning worked very well, and the room was very quiet. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:56:53.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>