Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 506 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great view

By

04 julio 2016

club

The room has a great view of the airport and surrounding area. The bathroom could use some improvements. Bed was comfortable. The a/c was a little noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad you were comfortable at our hotel and you enjoyed the view from your room. We appreciate your observation regarding the bathrooms and apologize for the disruptions you experienced due to the noise from your air conditioning unit. We have asked our engineering team to ensure it is working properly. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and caring staff always trying to accomadate and please.

By

03 julio 2016

I would like to say all the staff including Ronald and Walter the check in staff are always accomodating and very friendly and helpful and welcoming. Maria at the checkout desk in the morning she is so friendly, pleasant and helpful and accomodating. Thanks to all three. and the bar restaurant staff is awesome upstaires in the bar restaurant the 9th floorl at El Mirador. The two name is Austin and Alain.
Thnaks to this staff I will always cvome back.
Thanks IHG

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are very pleased your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was so enjoyable. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. They will be happy to know they made a difference during your stay. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Hotel

By

02 julio 2016

Not recommended... room is in bad condition... Will stay away next visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If there is anything I can do to make this right for you, please contact me at your convenience Regards Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

28 junio 2016

very good. Used this hotel for over 20 years and always served my expectations

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for being our loyal guest and for letting us know that once again you had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. Your inspiring words have certainly encouraged our entire team as they continue to provide enhanced services to our guests. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to many more visits from you in the future. Wish you safe travels. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family suite

By

28 junio 2016

club

I reserved the family suite package to park and cruise that also included transportation to the port. I was told that there is an additional charge for more than 2 people in the room and also transportation is only included for 2 people. Why call it a family room if you are going to charge extra for more than 2 people. Just felt a little nickel and dimed when I was already paying more for the larger room. Beyond that, the accommodations were nice. Didn't hear much noise from the airport. The restaurant was nice. The transportation to and from the port was quick and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for writing a five-star review. We are happy that you liked your accommodations, our on-site restaurant and efficient shuttle service which was perfect for your needs. However, we are sorry that you were unhappy with the extra charges and the inconvenience it might have caused. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel near airport

By

27 junio 2016

club

The hotel and room were nice the bed was comfortable and the wifi was good, my only complaint was that the bathroom was dated it needs to be remodeled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad that you liked your accommodation, our Wi-Fi service and convenient location close to the airport. We also appreciate your observations for our bathroom and have taken a note of it. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente calidad y servicio

By

25 junio 2016

muchas gracias como siempre muy conforme con los hoteles Holiday inn. un solo tema fue el equipo de aire acondicionado con alguna falla ruidoso ( como si tocaran las aspas con algo). volveremos para disfrutar del hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for being loyal towards our brand and we're glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are honored by your kind remarks which let us know we are on target in meeting our goals for guest satisfaction. However, please accept our apologies for the disruptions you experienced with your air conditioning unit. We have asked our engineering team to ensure it is working properly. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE

By

22 junio 2016

Great location next to airport and mayor highways. Great service, clean and all amenities. Great price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback about the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are thrilled to read that our proximity to the airport and highways was perfect for your needs. We are committed to providing our guests with exceptional service and immaculate facilities, so we are glad you were so happy with your stay and that you found our hotel to be a great value. I will share your remarks with my team, and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon!! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Overnight Stay

By

20 junio 2016

Due to aircraft mechanical issues, I was "vouchered" to stay at this hotel. It's not the most modern; but, the experience was fine. I had an early flight the next day. The front desk personnel were outstanding. Soon as myself and the other "missed flight" personnel arrived, we were immediately given keys and sent to our rooms. Shuttle service was arranged for the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback about your short stay! We are very pleased your visit to the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was comfortable and that you loved the exceptional service you received from our desk team. We are also glad to hear that our shuttle service was perfect for your needs. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. Thanks for being our guest and hope we have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See previous comments

By

20 junio 2016

club

see previous comments
Guillermo the shuttle driver was to political with his comments
The hotel needs updating
the elevators are tooo slow and old
there was not free coffee during the day

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for providing your feedback. We truly apologize for the service issues you had and that you were unhappy with our elevators. We have shared your concerns with our team to ensure these service issues are not repeated. We also appreciate your observations for our property and other amenities. Please know that what you experienced is not the norm and we would love for you to give us another try so we can make it up to you. Thanks again for being our guest. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location,comfortable bed

By

19 junio 2016

club

I've been staying at this location at least 4 times a month
if i did not like the location or the staff i would have chosen a different hotel
awesome friendly staff and awesome Salmon from the restaurant
no regrets

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for giving our hotel a fantastic rating and for all the wonderful things you mentioned about the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. As a member of IHG Rewards Club, we appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and are so glad to hear your stay with us has always been exceptional. We are delighted that you loved our convenient location, friendly associates, comfortable bedding, as well as the food we served. Thank you again for being our valued guest. We look forward to your next stay with us soon. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lo principal fue la amabilidad en la recepcion

By

16 junio 2016

Hotel de buen nivel considerando su costo. Muy cerca del aeropuerto y con servicio gratuito de transfer. Eso si que hubo que esperarlo bastante afuera del aeropuerto al calor. Chofer muy amable.

A pesar de llegar a las 9 AM siendo el check in a las 15 hrs, solo esperamos una hora y nos entregaron la habitacion.

La persona de la recepcion fue extremadamente amable y me entrego un presente consistente en agua, galletas y otro snack, como miembro de IHG.

Para mi, el unico punto negativo es que no este incluido el desayuno como es en la mayoria de los Holiday In.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are pleased that you liked our complimentary shuttle service, convenient location close to the airport and the great value we offer for the price. It is also great to read that you were impressed with our front desk service, friendly associates and all the other amenities that we have to offer. However, we are sorry that you were unhappy with our breakfast charges. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información