Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 881 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

881opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Near the Bay

By

05 julio 2016

Good hotel with easy access to multiple areas around it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown Location for Pre-Cruise

By

05 julio 2016

club

Location, Location, Location. Bayside Market is literally across the street. This gave us an afternoon and evening of entertainment the day before our cruise.
Breakfast at the in-house restaurant was at an additional cost, which was a little disappointing. This is an older hotel like you would expect in an downtown location, so if your expecting a modern style experience you might be disappointed, but we enjoyed the nostalgic room. The pool looked inviting but we did not take advantage. This was the perfect hotel for our one night stay before our cruise. Short $10.00 cab ride to the cruise port from the hotel. I would say great value for what we wanted in a pre-cruise hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE

By

05 julio 2016

We were there for the weekend for a concert..1st of all just to find where to go to park was a disaster..no signs and then when u pull up these guys all stand there and watch u unload car (we were 4 women) Check in was fine room was ah..needs to be remodeled..was not very cool in the room ..we checked in around 3-3:15 on SAt...we got dressed and left for the evening by 5 pm...woke up in the middle of the night really warm ..air was set at 65 degrees but 75 degrees in room..got up in am left at 11:30 and came back at 2pm..room was never serviced..called and said they would send someone she came at 2:30ish..came back in room and now room was yp to76 degrees and set at 60..called front desk 1st cause they only left 3 towels and there were 4 of us and also about AC..they sent a guy up who spoke NO English..thank goodness my daughters friend does, she spoke to him..he told us the room was so hot cause the blinds were open ?? Ok so we closed blinds at by 4:30 the room was 78degrees..called desk again and again ..no one showed up by 6 pm we left for dinner and told desk don't send anyone now we have to leave, they tell us that its the AC compressor they are aware cause other people are complaining..gee thx for calling ...came back from dinner still 78 degress..called again ..someone came up at 11:15 ish..guy in suit said they know there is a problem..do we want to change rooms ?? I was like no..we are leaving in morning and if there is a problem why would I move to another room with no air ?? Whatever..they all had no concern nor cared ..very disappointing ..Valet guys were useless again when we left they literally stand there and watch you load your car not 1 offer to help but stood next to car and actually waited for a tip !!! I couldn't believe it !! We found out they don't care cause the hotel is getting ripped down soon...its a shame they think that way ..still waiting for my receipt to be emailed..called at 8 am this morning its 12:25 pm...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

This is a renovated hotel directly across Biscayne Ave from the amphitheater and Bayside shopping. It's 5 minutes from the cruise terminals and 15 minutes from the beach.

I was travelling for business so I booked a single queen room. There was plenty of room for me and my gear; would have been enough if I had my wife with me. There is no mini fridge, so I used the ice bucket to keep drinks cool.

The bed was awesome and the Holiday Inn pillows are fantastic. The in house restaurant is tops, and at bayside there is all sorts of shopping and food choices.

Basically, why spend all your money on a place in South Beach?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Pakring was terrible. no hot tub. only had beer at the bar, not even wine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servicio excelente

By

30 junio 2016

club

Esta muy bien ubicado puede ir caminando a restaurantes , centros comerciales, etc ademas esta muy limpio, la comida en el restaurant es muy buena y la atencion en general es excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest room old, small and outdated

By

30 junio 2016

Room was very small and it smelled bad. Bathroom did not look clean. Bed looked dirty. Room was too cold and A/C equipment was very noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

29 junio 2016

My husband and I stayed the night here before our cruise the next morning. The hotel is right across the street(you can walk) from the Bayside Marketplace which has drinks, dining and shopping. The only complaints would be the wifi service hardly worked at all for us and the bar only services beer

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding a recent stay ,they are very valuable .Thank you also for your IHG member Loyalty . We hope you will visit with us again ,I am sure we will ensure that your concerns were corrected . We are a valued guest .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For the money awesome stay!!!

By

22 junio 2016

I was warned about sleeping next to the elevator. this in no way had any effect on the room I was in which was only two rooms away from the elevator. location of this hotel is awesome it's a half a block away from Bayside Miami which has an awesome night life. I would recommend this hotel to anybody that wants to visit South Miami or that wants to stay close to the cruise ships.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to see that we were able to live up to your expectation as Loyal IHG Rewards members . Please visit with us again , if ever you are in Miami
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel,also your Loyalty to the IHG Brands.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

22 junio 2016

club

Wir haben das Hotel wegen seiner Lage zum Bayside Market Place gewählt. Das gebuchte Zimmer mit Bayview haben wir erhalten und hatten einen wirklich tollen Blick auf den Hafen mit den Kreuzfahrtschiffen. Die Mehrausgabe für diese Zimmerkategorie lohnt definitiv.
Wir haben uns im Zimmer und auch dem Hotel wohl gefühlt und würden es wieder buchen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INN down town Miami

By

20 junio 2016

Great view and great price for the room. The view was overlooking the BAYSIDE Market and water. This hotel is easy to get into and out if you are driving. You can walk to several places for dinner are walk to the water front.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding a recent stay .These comments are very important to us coming from our Loyal IHG Rewards members . We hope you will return to stay with us again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recepção e Checkout

By

16 junio 2016

club

No momento do checkout poderia ter sido informado da possibilidade de cancelar a cobrança no cartão de credito e fazer o pagamento em dinheiro. Dá a impressão de que houve má vontade..
Apesar disso, no geral o atendimento na recepção foi excelente, com funcionários amáveis e prestativos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay .Your concerns are very important and are noted . We hope to see you again soon,and can assure you that this will be corrected . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información