Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 351 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

overall stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Was great for a relaxing two days, staff were friendly and willing to assist with everything. Food for breakfast was good and service quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean

By

25 julio 2016

The most economical hotel in the area, and just as comfortable as the higher-priced competitor where we've stayed before. Very friendly and helpful staff. VERY comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

20 julio 2016

club

I sleep so great. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. It was all I could ever want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so so hotel

By

16 julio 2016

Front desk staff were clueless.
I was given my room only to find it was an occupied room.... really....I open the door and someone is in the room. Now I had to walk all the way back to the front desk with my luggage. I was given another room that wasn't occupied but looked like the ceiling was recently repaired. The repair job was very pool and I was left wondering if the ceiling was going to collapse in areas.
I would not stay there again. There are other hotels in the area that are the same price or less

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn exp middletown goshen NY

By

07 julio 2016

was in town for a funeral and was very upset, was comforting to have such a quiet comfortable room

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank You for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Matthew Horan General MGR.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day Manager Amazing!

By

04 julio 2016

I am a Gold Reward Member the Manager was Amazing upon check in, and had a very welcoming personality. I asked in the Morning and older woman and a young man to have a late check out because i was taking my Brother who is Mentally Challenged to an Appointment and I wasnt sure i could get back in time. I was told No that I had to pay $10.00 an hour after 11:00 am I got very annoyed, and said I have never Heard of this rule, and I was just in Washington State Holiday inn and they Alloted me a Late check out! The young man said well thats the rule! I got annoyed and said just forget it..I then walked away. Upon Leaving Breakfast I seen the Manager, and asked him about this Rule, and explained the situation and he told me please dont worry about it go take care of your Brother. I thanked him and said he asked who told me this and I told him his people in the front,and he said he would take care of it. He was truly a life saver. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
It was my pleasure. Matthew Horan General MGR
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

This property is a bit of a throwback, but even though it could use some updating, it's kept clean and comfortable. Weekends can be busy with weddings and events, which can make for noisy nights.

Rewards members get a nice coupon towards food, which makes eating in pretty reasonable. The staff in the dining area is particularly friendly.

The outdoor pool is great, and it was very quiet and relaxing during the day on weekdays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Improvements

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

My first room the AC was not working and it was over 90 degrees outside so they switched me to another room because the maintenance person was not on site. I found dead bugs behind one of the side chairs and they were still there on the last day of my 3 nite stay. This hotel needs some serious renovations, the only reason I stayed here is because I am loyal to the IHG brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent restaurant and a good night's rest

By

25 junio 2016

This facility met or exceeded the standard of friendliness and cleanliness that most travelers expect. There were standouts of my stay, though. One was the bedding - both the mattress and pillows were really comfortable and i found myself thinking i need to get pillows like these for home. But the real star was the onsite restaurant. The staff was attentive and there were vegetarian options on the menu. The food was high quality, freshly prepared by the chef, and was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hometown Feel

By

22 junio 2016

It's nice to have the best of both worlds... A national chain hotel with upgraded rooms and the hometown feel of a small boutique hotel. The ladies running the dining room were very pleasant and we had good conversation. Large pool area and room was nicely appointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

22 junio 2016

An older property, but well maintained. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff is attentive and helpful and act quickly to correct any problems arising during your stay. Restaurant provides good meals at a reasonable price. Breakfast coupons offset some of cost. Would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid hotel

By

22 junio 2016

Good solid hotel location in Middletown; staff courteous and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información