Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 373 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Family Wedding

By

04 julio 2016

club

The Manager and staff were extremely helpful. The rooms were bright and cheerful and the beds extremely comfortable. Dinner and Breakfast were very good at the on site restaurant. Would definitely go back again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Family of the Bride, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for recommending our Mississauga hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Mississauga .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the onsite restaurant

By

03 julio 2016

the staff at the desk are reliable, often remember my name, it is very nice that they will pick you up at the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear lp36, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for providing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you can depend on our Front Desk staff, and appreciate being recognized and welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

21 junio 2016

This property is an excellent value for the money. The grounds and property are clean and welcoming. The front desk staff was very friendly.

I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear XRGood, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and peaceful

By

18 junio 2016

Nothing to complain about. Check was a breeze and courteous staff. Nice room too. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Segz, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for providing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

15 junio 2016

club

Great value. Accommodations and hospitality was great during my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear CW1009, Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you were pleased with everything. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for current looking and spacious rooms

By

15 junio 2016

Room decor was current, all in good condition, solid value (114 for a fri night suite) and a spacious room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear cliffx, Thank you for posting your review and for recommending us to others!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Quality

By

13 junio 2016

The hotel has good quality for the price. The rooms are recently updated and appear to be high quality. The hotel has a nice lobby and the staff are helpful. It is a good place to stay as a business traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear pbt5280, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for porting a review and recommending us to others. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for meeting!

By

11 junio 2016

club

Meeting rooms well set up and comfortable. Conference staff very prepared and responsive. Excellent food. Restaurant staff attentive, food excellent. Guest room with safe, coffeemaker and desk. Plenty of outlets. Accessible guest room bathroom for handicapped was excellent. Bed high so call when reservation made to check height if using handicapped room. May have difficulty hanging dresses in closet due to space taken up by safe. Again, let them know when reserving - staff very friendly and attentive. Location close to 401 with easy exit and entrance. In business area and seemed like a safe area. Free parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Ohio Jean, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for posting a review. We love to hear our guests feedback and comments regarding their stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again! Thank you for recommending us to others!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Comfortable

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay suitable for a business traveller where good rest is required

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Taimah, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for choosing to stay at our Mississauga location. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be well suited for the corporate clientele.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 junio 2016

club

I had great stay. Everything was good and well managed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear krishan34, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting your comments. We thank you for recommending us to others and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

03 junio 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable; Bathroom was quite small in original room (door when opened just barely missed the toilet). Bed and pillows were to die for. Restaurant had great service, helpings and very reasonable priced. When the air conditioning did not work, and a repair did not fix it, we were given an upgrade. The Shuttle Service to and from the airport was great and felt very comfortable with the driving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your comments and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS!!!

By

02 junio 2016

club

My second stay At MISSISSAUGA WEST - MEADOWVALE for a collectors' convention. Everything was more than A from staff to parking to food to rooms (guest and meeting) to amenities, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear potterycollector, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your feedback and are always glad to hear that our guests are happy with the service they receive!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información