Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 536 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Montreal Trip

By

05 julio 2016

I have stayed in this hotel, it is convenient to the airport and it is nice. Food isn't bad, however the rooms can be upgraded to a more stylish ambience. Bathrooms look like they were upgraded. Most of the TV channels are in French on any channels that I would like to watch but could not. I would stay there again but next time I think I will try the Crown Plaza right next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best around Montreal Airport

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

you will feel being home. best staff ever.
the room was perfect, even too big for my needs.
All prices were more than reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

idéal pour un départ ou une arrivée par l'aéroport

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

très bon hôtel à quelques minutes de l'aéroport de montréal.
Acceuil sympathique et professionnel;
hôtel très bien insonorisé;
parfait pour du repos après un long voyage en avion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Dirty Room and very very small bathroom

By

29 junio 2016

What you get is nothing compare to what you paid for. Very dirty and smelly rooms and small bathroom like the ones you can see in very cheap motels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Try to avoid this place

By

27 junio 2016

club

We checked in 11 pm. This hotel is a square shaped and people (adults, teenagers, kids) were all noisy late at night inside of the square. kids were playing floor hockey right in front of the room we were assigned. Got a new room which heating system did not work, some lights were out.... took a shower but bathtub was plugged.... had to change a room again....took us 2 hours to finally settled down since checking in. Staff were very kind and responded very well but the hotel itself was awful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear Traveler from Edmonton, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. While we are happy that you found our staff to be accommodating, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels and some aspects of our room accommodations. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

21 junio 2016

Confort et propreté. Personnel très courtois et accueillant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but slightly dirty common areas

By

21 junio 2016

Comfortable bed but slightly dirty common areas. Some staff kind of flirty with female guests!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room comfy bed

By

18 junio 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to both families or individuals. Good amenities and friendly staff, nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 junio 2016

Clean and comfortable hotel with a nice conference center attached. I would not have needed to leave the hotel the entire time I was there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Vacation

By

15 junio 2016

We stayed at this location because it was close to my wife's home town. The property is an older hotel and can do with some updates. Overall it was fine for the stay, but not as nice as I would have hoped for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
jfijux5, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are infact the first holiday inn Canada so that makes our building quite old! We hope to see you again in the near future and hope you can enjoy your stay Sincerely, Front Office Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to airport

By

13 junio 2016

club

Great park, sleep, shuttle hotel. Had a unique traveling experience and this hotel was able to accomodate my needs, unlike a rival chain. I would definitely return if my traveling takes me to Montreal again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear lorihzl, Thank you for being an IHG club member. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us in Montreal. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Front Office Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel near the airport

By

13 junio 2016

club

this hotel is ridiculously difficult to find and it is super difficult to get around anywhere in the area as it is on a one-way service road next to the freeway in an industrial area and there is not much access to the other side (to go the other direction or get to restaurants) and if you don't have GPS you basically can be lost for hours trying to find things like restaurants/stores or to get back to the hotel once you do find them. It is in a rather divey-looking industrial area - would not stay there for any reason other than needing to go to the airport. but the inside of the hotel is really, really nice - beautiful atrium and pool area with another beautiful garden and kids play area. we did not get a room near any of that, instead we were placed in the back in the yucky and un-safe feeling rooms (backed onto the parking lot, in a relatively unused hallway), but the overall hotel was great. just ask for a room off the atriums and not in the back section (which is older and in disrepair).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información