Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 nov 2015)
( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Facilities were just okay due to the ongoing construction/remodeling. Room was clean, staff was courteous, and overall a satisfying stay. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Thought it might be less than expected because the hotel entrance is under renovation. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for the area! We got married in Mahopac (Villa Barone) and there were absolutely no hotels in that area! I was pleased to find the Holiday Inn in Mt. Kisco as a nearby option. The staff was willing to accommodate and offer suggestions/amenities for the wedding. Many guests from the wedding also stayed at the hotel and no one had a single complaint! Definitely recommend! November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coourteous staff, very helpful, eager to pleas I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn for my High school reunion. The event was made fabulous by the most helpful staff in the hotel. They went out of their way to please all the guests. Teresa and Mike even went back to the banquet hall for me to find a bracelet I lost. It turned up amidst the soiled tablecloths from the event. I was quite impressed with their dedication. The waiters were attentive, the reception people were on the ball,and the maids too did a great job. The construction did not hinder our stay at all. Great place to stay. November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Plce to Stay- Great Staff! Highly recommend if you are staying in the Mount Cisco area. Very professional and helpful staff,. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mt Kisco, NY My review is based upon the excellent and attentive service I received from the hotel staff. I felt that I was a valued customer by the way the meeting room/catering staff handled the needs for my meeting space. would like to commend Loretta for greeting me and thanking me both at the start and end of my stay. Mike was helpful and checked in with me a couple times to see if anything else was needed. I want to give special commendations to Daron and Maria. Daron was outstanding at his job, responsive to needs, thoughtful about my welfare and vegetarian food needs, and extremely personable and friendly. He took time to talk to me and be available when I first viewed the meeting room space upon arrival and before, during, and after my workshop. Maria helped me with driving directions and taking time to answer my questions. The fact that the hotel is under renovation was only factor in lowering scores for example the plastic sheeting did not contribute to the appearance. The restaurant food and service were good but the facility has no ambience or style, and I look forward to seeing the new restaurant on my next stay. The main desk and office areas were temporary quarters as the construction was on-going to improve lobby, restaurant, etc. October 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awaiting completion of renovation The guest experience was overshadowed by the renovation in progress, the poor layout of the bathroom, and noise from other guests. As usual the attention and care from the staff was excellent as was the breakfast. I think a better review will be possible after construction is complete. It will not improve the bathroom however but that is perhaps an improvement that can be made later. October 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Zone! The place was in total disarray because of major construction going on. At the very least, the hotel should make you aware of this before booking your room. This is a very short-sighted strategy - they may have rented the room but I will not be staying with Holiday Inn again. To add insult to injury, they have the nerve to charge 13 bucks for a glass of wine in their jury-rigged bar. October 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T12:52:02.757-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTKNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>