Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My Stay at Mt Kisco Holiday Inn was exactly as expected. I was notified a head of time that they were going through a remodel, so the enterence was on the side and the exterior appearance my be a little disarray. I was pleased to have been told up front so I knew what to expect. Staff was extremely nice and I will be staying again in the near future February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The renovations make it a bit creepy If I had another choice, I would not have stayed there. The staff (except the guy in the restaurant at dinner) were all very polite and helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! I have to admit, I was a bit nervous about my stay when I arrived January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room location is key Because of the construction and the location of the room I was assigned, my sleep was interrupted several times, due to staff talking in the hallway during the night shift. I will request a room the next time, away from the make shift check-in area and office. January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting for the works to finish Not a good time to stay at this hotel with building works completely putting the lobby, bar and restaurant out of action. That said, the rooms are fine and spacious and the staff was handling the situation pleasantly and well. So my ratings are based on my experience. When the work is finished, the ratings could well be better. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Under construction, but staff and service handled it well. Overall great hotel, but looking forward to renovation being done. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Booked 3 nights as a pit stop for new years festivities. Staff were friendly, but due to renovation, could not access the common areas and other amenities the hotel could have offered (as far as I know, the hotel staff did not inform me whether anything was available). After the 2nd night, we noticed that there a very low volume but high pitched siren noise coming from an unknown source outside of our room. We had to keep the TV on to sleep, but otherwise it was great. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom was clean. Holiday Inn hotels seem to be improving in their quality over time. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff!! The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. I checked in very late after a delayed flight and one of the staff members carried my bags to my room on the second floor without being asked. The night manager made sure that my three sons and their families were well taken care of as they were all traveling with very young children. This was my first time staying at the hotel but it won't be the last. I look forward to seeing the renovations when I visit next time. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T11:22:29.781-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTKNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>