Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 234 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    109
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Beautiful Lobby comfortable beds

By

02 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay we wanted to extend our stay but were previously committed. Thank you for your excellent hospitality!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet Poor Quality

By

29 junio 2016

This hotel has great rooms and a staff that bends over backwards to maker things right. Both the night staff (Christopher) and the morning crew were excellent. Problem was the worst Internet service I have experienced. I travel for business and must be able to work in my room. Not possible at this hotel without your own hotspot. I will not return as my visit was wasted. I could not respond to emails and get any productive work done (except for what I could do on my phone). I understand this hotel is under new management and they need to know that this is a huge problem for todays working traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Having a strong internet connection is so important and it is something we will have to look into. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team and management so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

My first stay at this hotel, and I found it to be very clean and accommodating. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and the restaurant was reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, HOliday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend-minor inconvenience/staff eager to correct

By

22 junio 2016

club

Staff is very willing to help you with any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Thomas Lacey FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Great Value

By

21 junio 2016

club

The only reason for the low score on the sleep quality is due to the comfort of the bed . I found the King Siize bed to be very Hard. It was not due to noise or interruption.
The staff is so nice here, I have stayed here a few times now. Never had any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even though the mattress was not to your liking. I will make sure the bedding in that room is checked immediately. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

16 junio 2016

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn three times now and have been satisfied all three times. This time we were there attending a nephews wedding held at another facility...I believe it was a converted farm...very nice setting.
But most of all I want to thank Chris...I forgot my collar stays for my shirt and went to the front desk and asked if by chance they had any spare...Chris looked at me took his out of his shirt and said, like these and I responded exactly, Chris gave them to me and said I have more at home. I thought Chris was such a thoughtful gentleman that the next day I went to Mens Warehouse and bought Chris a tube that had three sets (different sizes of collar stays). He is the type individual that some ay will or shoud be a manager for Holiday Inn or someother brand of hotel. I might also acknowldege that I believe his name was Thomas was also very professional....also kudos to the ladys in the restaurant.....we look forward to our next stay...our little dog also likes taying there......:) :). Thank you so much.
Ron from Virginia....

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Christopher is an important part of our team and will be receiving an acknowledgement for his excellent customer service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 junio 2016

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the past several years and enjoy my stay each time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us the last couple of times you've been in Utica. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and can't wait to have you with us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If in Utica.......

By

13 junio 2016

club

Not the most thrilling town but the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. Stay there the next time you have to go to Utica!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 junio 2016

club

This hotel was great. They accommodated my study schedule and had no problems checking in or out. They also recommended great restaurants for me to try while I was there. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your study schedule.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas Lacey Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

06 junio 2016

very friendly staff will to help. very comfortable room and accommodations. bed was very comfortable and place was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 junio 2016

I am a loyal IHG member, and recently stayed in Utica, NY for business. My original reservation was with the local Holiday Inn Express, but my co-workers were booked in the Holiday Inn. The Holiday Inn was pretty full, but the concierge Chris got me a room, and even though it was the day of my stay, the concierge at Express was kind enough to cancel the other reservation without penalty. Later that night, I was desperate to print out documents for work, but the business center desktop would not recognize my standard .pdf file (this is a problem). But, Chris offered to print it out from his office computer, and even brought it up to my room. Great service from him and the rest of the IHG staff in Utica!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will make sure we thank Chris for his excellent customer service. We will look into why the computer in the business center would not print a PDF file and have it fixed immediately. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor staffing levels in Restaurant / Bar Area

By

29 mayo 2016

club

At restaurant we advised Hotel our group of 35 would be eating at Moose Lodge restaurant. They failed to provide adequate staff to to handle our group. A group dinner was held with advance notice to staff - 2 woman tried to handle a group of 35. We asked for individual bills - The host said No and as we began to scatter around the restaurant the Host relented. This was NOT NECESSARY !!. Staff planning at restaurant and bar was not adequate. Long waits for service and payment of checks - If we come back, this MUST BE FIXED.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información