Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfied Checked in and go to the room and it wasn't cleaned yet, get a different room turn the air on and come back 3 hours later and it was just as hot as when we left. Gave us a different room because they would of had to call a maintenance person in to fix the problem so third room air quit working on and off through out the night. April 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aweful service Before leaving for our trip to NY, I called the hotel ahead of time to request a first floor room. I was told that was no problem. upon arrival what we first noticed was that they had no automatic front doors. it makes it difficult to come in with luggage while trying to hold the door open. Then we notice that the front desk agent shirt was very dingy and the elbows were so worn through he had holes in the elbows. of course my first thought was does this hotel not issue new uniforms when their employees clearly need some. then we were given a 2nd floor room which originally was a first floor room but it was crossed out and changed to a second floor room. Do the front desk agents not look at the comments? the front desk person was able to change our room to the first floor. then we asked about parking on the side and coming through the side door. the front desk guy told us that that door doesn't always work. so not very convenient here. on our second day at the hotel I had gone to the front desk and asked for a bottle of water. He told me i could buy some at the machine around the corner. I asked if he had a complimentary bottle behind the desk that I could have. and his response was No I don't have that. The way he said it was almost like (well we do but i am not giving you any). it was the way he hesitated and his response. I always stay at Holiday inns and I have always been able to get a bottle of water from the front desk. since being an IHG member they usually treat you pretty good and try to go above and beyond, but this time I felt like I was nothing to this hotel. I told the front desk agent that I was not happy with our stay and that I would definitely write a review. I would definitely Not recommend this hotel. I will mention that the house keeping staff did a great job with the rooms and I appreciate what they do. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff As Always I continue to return to this property because of the excellent service I receive from many staff at this location. The restaurant is excellent and provides high quality food at reasonable cost. I stay here on business representing groups of state employees that also stay here. Staff are very accommodating in working with my group and any issues that come up. Staff that have made my stay enjoyable include Housekeeping supv Carlos, Debbie(Hskpg), All restaurant staff incl J.R.. Ellie, Amanda,Nicole, Erin among others. Front desk emp Valerie very helpful. Also Gen Mgr Denise was extremely helpful in setting up reservations. One issue is that during my last 2 stays the restaurant computerized system was not working. At times I noticed people in my group being delayed in paying or getting served because severs had to go to main desk to process credit card payments. I would recommend rectifying this as it appears burdensome to staff and inconvenient to customers especially when crowded. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A great place for my daughter and me to stay--felt very safe (we wanted to stay off the main highways, where we may have paid a few dollars less). This hotel is nestled among houses in a neighborhood and was ideal. Furthermore, it was very clean, from the towels to the bedding. Although we did not use the gym, it looked very clean and appeared to be well maintained. It is clear that the managers and staff take pride in taking care of the property. Thanks for a pleasant stay! March 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Minimal Recognition of IHG Rewards Members First IHG property I've stayed where I have not been offered 500 Welcome Amenity points, a gift bag, a bottled water, or even a free drink at the lounge (if on site). I found this odd considering how many IHG properties I stay in throughout the year. The front desk associate did thank me for being a Spire Level Member. March 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute Business trip Holiday Inn did not disappoint. I had liberty to choose any hotel in the area or greater region and of course I picked Holiday Inn. It's a name I trust. Given my anticipated time away from the comforts of home, I refused to take any chances on unpredictable lodging. I Knew I needed to be safe, clean and comfortable. I got what I expected. *I would say the food in the restaurant on site was not exciting and I had no desire to eat there again. The server was courteous and served with a smile. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Convient All good, easy access, quiet, restful. Clean, good food. Lots of space, large parking lot, spacious lobby etc. all good, met all expectations.. March 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bedding and cleanest room Softest bedding I have ever slept in. The bathroom was new and the room was spotless. Note: the complimentary breakfast is not buffet, so plan on an extra half hour or so for your meal. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:16.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_UTCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 01/06/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.