Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 743 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay I didn't enjoy the stay, too much problems. I've pre paid a room with a balcony (the balcony is not private, you can share the balcony with the other rooms) and they've put me in a non balcony room because they didn't have a room available. But the hotel didn't mention to me that prior, I've discover that when I arrived at the room. They told me that they would reimburse me the 1st night, and they make an error and charged me again. After that, I wanted someone to solve the problem, but I had to wait because the person in charge is only available between 9am to 5pm. After talk to the person, they solve the problem but too much work. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location, 1 block from all the action. Valet guys are very good and helpful. They will guide you to what you are looking for and Great places to Eat/Drink. The Bell guys are also good and will help you in any way needed. We had a problem with breakfast (room service) I did not put that in the review..cause the manager (Kitchen) came to check out and she took care of the charges and offered another meal/drinks on the house but we were leaving. She was trying to make our stay and she did. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with great customer service Expectations were exceeded with this hotel. Normally in tourist areas we do not expect this level of comfort or service. The staff were excellent and attentive to all our needs, including changing rooms at our request due to some noise from entertainment venue. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks to all who work there and made our stay more pleasant. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location Comfortable, clean and great location. I recommend this hotel. Charming. May 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NICE LOCATION, TERRIBLE RESTAURANT The hotel is located in a great area. Easy access to everything. Allan the concierge was absolutely wonderful. Now for the cons-- Their bar was closed, I hear it was shut down by the police. The restaurant served the worst buffet breakfast we have ever had at a Holiday Inn. Not only did we have to pay for it ($18), we had the worst cold, rubbery scrambled eggs. No choice of anything really except if you wanted the continental breakfast buffet for $12. The only server in the place would bring out a few pieces of meats (bacon, sausage patty, sausage links), from the kitchen I guess, whenever she thought the serving bowl looked skimpy, which was the entire time we were there. They had plates for us to use, but had plasticware to cut and eat the food. Had bagels, but no cream cheese or peanut butter. The butter I had to use looked and tasted like it had been melted then refrigerated again and then left out again. This hotel restaurant needs help. Oh and when I returned home tonight I found out that I was charged more on my credit card than I was told the bill was. I have a receipt with a 0 balance and my credit card was charged $36.80 more. Can't wait to find out what that was all about. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room I had an overall good experience with the hotel. the rooms were clean and staff were friendly. My only compliant would be the view from the hotel. Our window was very tiny and it looked onto a brick wall. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION , COURTEOUS STAFF ENJOYED MY STAY. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN VISITING NEW ORLEANS May 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel was average. Customer service could have been a lot better. Distance to Bourbon St is a plus. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:27.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>